Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 822 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very Clean, new and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

Great stay and very satisfied with all accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to LV Strip and excellent customer service

By

January 15, 2017

First time stay at this Holiday Inn Vacation resort. Definitely coming back. Walking distance to strip and plenty of activities onsite. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious villa

By

January 14, 2017

A great place to stay in Las Vegas without the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Very comfortable villa, well appointed and the gas fire added a terrific touch.
Staff were extremely helpful in arranging excursions and answering questions.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant suprise for the price

By

January 13, 2017

Suite os like an exceptionally furnished apartment. Kitchen is fully stocked. You may need to bring your own salt and pepper, that provided is new but. Only a single use serving portion. Fireplace is great if just relaxing in with significant other. And the patio makes for a noce warm night as well. Location for me was great. Just a block off the main strip centrally located. Easy access to anywhere on the strip you coild want to go, or go on the High Roller to check things out first.

Read More
Read Less

La Vegas

By

January 13, 2017

Very nice facility. Well furnished with lots of extras.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

all was great, but I wish the shuttles were coming for pick ups more often, then just hourly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We're glad to hear you had a great time at Desert Club Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

January 12, 2017

club

I recommend your hotel. It is in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Apartments, freundliches Personal, nur 10 min. zu Fuß zum Strip

By

January 12, 2017

Alles in einem ein guter bis sehr guter Aufenthalt. Saubere Zimmer. Gute Lage zum Strip und zur nächsten Monorail Station. Apartments komplett ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less

nice accommodation at Las Vegas

By

January 12, 2017

club

it has been my 2nd staying at this resort when visited Las Vegas and experienced the same accommodation and the well faciliated room.
very warm decoration and well faciliated for family staying. all our family members give high scored and will take it as our first choice for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...

By

January 12, 2017

Easy to find and park your car, only a 10 minute walk to LINQ hotel/Casino and the Highroller Wheel. Seddi on the front desk is AMAZING such great customer service from her at both times I was in her company.

My only big complaints is that the floor in the apartment was dirty - for example if you didnt wear socks or shoes your feet would be black in a matter of minutes. and the housekeeping staff are LOUD. Dont expect a sleepin. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Desert Club Resort! It's always our aim to be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process, and we're sorry to hear that some things were missed. Please come back and see us again soon, for more Vegas vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was our 2nd time staying for 5 days over New Years and we returned to this property because of the home away from home atmosphere inside of the Villas. It's very quiet and clean. The Strip is only a block away which is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Cool showers and a malfunctioning showerhead

By

January 10, 2017

Two out of the six days we stayed at the property, we encountered issues related to the water temperature and shower fixtures. In both instances, once the engineers resolved the problem, there was at least a 1hr delay before a hot shower was available to us as guests. This meant that plans had to change and the new timing introduced inconveniences leading to missed experiences. The management was cavalier and unwilling to provide even a modest room comp to acknowledge the inconvenience. Not in points, not in dollars. Further, there was a ~1/2" inch air gap at the front door, which created a very uncomfortable breeze from the outside hallway into the living room. Although they addressed the water problem, this was never resolved. Theirs was a 'Buyer beware' and 'Sucks for you' attitude. This property is not worth trouble. Stay elsewhere: There are tons of other more affordable and more hospitable options in Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Tiffany, we hate to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Desert Club Resort. We've been proud to establish an outstanding reputation for service, and it's always our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable. Sorry for the trouble you experienced with hot water. The hot water heaters in each unit have a 50 gallon capacity, and our initial understanding of your situation was that another occupant in your unit was taking longer showers, making the hot water level lower for those who followed. Other issues with fixtures were addressed, as you mentioned. We certainly never want our guests to leave with a poor impression of us, and we've made an adjustment to your folio. Please give us your consideration for a future trip to Las Vegas, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less