Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 906 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

It's a holiday inn, enough said!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Needs a lot of upgrades, in a bad area of town, lighting ng in the room is very poor, perhaps so you don't see the room?

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!!

By

March 22, 2017

Very clean, proximity to the strip was great. Price was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location we walked to the strip daily . Service was excellent staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Vegas

By

March 18, 2017

Large Villas with all the amenities, staff work well to cover every eventuality. Noise from some of the air con units is a little disappointing. The best thing from the resort is the peace and Tranquilaty with the added bonus of quality security

Read More
Read Less

Purpose Served

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff knowledgeable and pleasant, pools were available, and close to the Las Vegas Strip. The only down part was that the dryer wasn't working in our room and the shuttle did not go to/from hotel, only to and from strip. So, I recommend this hotel, just have your Uber or Lyft app together!

Read More
Read Less

For Families

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is not what we expected for a couples get away. That being said the property is spotless, staff very nice and helpful. We would recommend this for families.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet spacious clean

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything at the club was amazing. Everyone was super friendly. It was extremely clean and spacious. The restaurant was great as well as the pools. I loved the shuttle service to and from the strip as well.

Read More
Read Less

Big clean room and great bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

All staff at the resort are great and so is the resort .. could use a better shuttle service to and from the strip or some rental scooters .. your toasters do not work ..

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 17, 2017

club

The location is great the pools not so as most wer under renovation and no one was working on them. the bbqs were not working nor the fireplace in our unit.

Read More
Read Less

Las vegas

By

March 16, 2017

Great rooms great atmosphere and friendly hosts , pools were very nice and the restaurant was very good but a bit pricy

Read More
Read Less

Great resort.. A

By

March 16, 2017

club

When I booked my room I was not sure what to expect when I arrived I was very pleasantly surprised my villa was incredible it had all the Comforts at home including a washer and dryer which was a nice surprise :)
the room itself was very luxurious was very clean and had a lot of space. I will definitely recommend the resort to my friends and family and I plan on staying there again the next time I go to Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home!

By

March 15, 2017

Better than any casino! Luxury apartment... loved it only wished the Grill was open longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We're delighted you were pleasantly surprised by our spacious units at Desert Club Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less