Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 980 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

One of the best in Vegas

By

May 28, 2017

club

So glad I found this resort. This is everything and more I would expect. Beautiful property. I will always stay here in Vegas! Can't wait till my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Had ants in my room

By

May 27, 2017

club

Ants in my room and housekeeper only said sorry never offered a resolution. When I went to check in at the presentation I had a broken foot after I had walk to the clubhouse they said I needed a credit card so I asked for someone to take me back to my room and they didnt so I never went back. But up until that point I was interested in becoming a member.

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

The hotel and grounds are very clean and the staff is friendly. We did not realize it was a time share until I inquired about room cleaning and extra towels. Extra towels are a charge and they will straighten the room, make the beds but not clean. Overall it was a nice property and close to the strip.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and excellent rooms

By

May 26, 2017

This location is great for families. Off the strip but a close walk or shuttle ride. Great pool and quiet during the week. With all the in-room amenities you save a lot of money if you shop local and eat basic meals in your suite. Vegas is a money trap so for families it leaves more for experiences and fun over just eating.

I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Brilliant experience, not a bad word can be said about the stay. Staff, location, cleanliness, all great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here, although it was short. Would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay in vegas

By

May 22, 2017

club

This place is safe clean and very fun
Excellent bang for your buck

Read More
Read Less

Great Short Vacation

By

May 21, 2017

Very impressed with quality of the room and services offered. The staff answered all questions without hesitation, that impressive The room was a total surprise to us we didn't know it was a Villa, we thought it was just going to be regular room for the price we payed. Will be returning no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Las Vegas

By

May 21, 2017

The Holiday Inn Vacations Desert Club Resort is like an Oasis in Las Vegas, where you feel like you are are at resort somewhere tropical. It is close enough to the strip and near to the monorail. I had a spacious room. The wifi worked well. I only wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean room

By

May 20, 2017

club

Close to the strip and convienent. Our room was big with beautiful home like decor. Bathtub was huge and amazing. The only downfall was that checkout was at 10am.

Read More
Read Less

HVC-Las Vegas

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful property with 2 game rooms as well as multiple pools/spas. Rooms are spacious, have full kitchens

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Play to Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

We came to celebrate our son's 21st birthday. A couple of people with us were not 21, so we wanted a comfortable and safe place for them to be while others were enjoying the strip. This property totally fit the bill! Close enough to the strip, without being in a small, overpriced strip hotel room. The property was beautiful and clean. The villa was spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool and the putting green. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less