Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 946 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Einmal und nie wieder

By

April 24, 2017

club

Die Suite war in Ordnung, mehr aber auch nicht.
Hatten Zimmer 2204 zur Starssenseite.
Lärm war ganze Nacht zu hören.
Fenster war undicht. Da die ganze Nacht der Wind ging, Pfiff es ständig durch die Fenster.
Schlaf? nicht wirklich zu denken.
Für diesen Preis bekommt man weitaus bessere Zimmer.
Sind um eine Erfahrung reicher.
Werden sicher kein weiteres mal dort einchecken.

Read More
Read Less

My vacation

By

April 24, 2017

Had a wonderful spring break. Had everything we needed for a secluded stay. We had a much needed rest, all facilities were excellent and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with friends

By

April 24, 2017

Can't say enough good things about this place! Lots of things to do right at the resort, clean pools etc. Staff very accommodating and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice IHG property in Vegas

By

April 24, 2017

club

I like that this property has complete amenities. We have everything in our room. The kitchen in our unit was great to have! This is indeed way better than a regular hotel room in any hotels in Vegas. We are grateful we book at this resort! This is so close to the Strip so no problem in experiencing the real Vegas festive environment! The property was also quiet. Perfect for relaxation!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Rooms are very comfortable and equipped with a complete kitchen and laundry.The bath room sink"s counter is too small for multiple occupants and noises{plumbing and flooring} are sometimes audible from other rooms. The service at the Restaurant was generally good but breakfast choices are limited and service was sometimes slow during busy periods...which included inordinately long seating assignment wait
The resort is ideally located off the Strip but within walking distance to the strip and a short drive to shopping and restuarants. EXCELLENT LOCATION!!!

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and the fact that they were able to upgrade me was even better! there was nothing I would change about the hotel I just hope they don't stay at capacity because it is a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localización y ambiente super!

By

April 21, 2017

Muy buena estancia, excelente servicio y atencion del personal, habitaciones muy amplias y limpias.

Read More
Read Less

Rude sales staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The sales representative who met with us to provide a presentation of the vacation club/time-share offerings was extremely rude and disrespectful. My husband, who has served in the United States Air Force for 24 years, is preparing to deploy to Afganistán for a year. We planned this trip as our last family getaway together with our 2 young daughters before he leaves. During the introduction, we attempted to explain that we didn't think we could benefit from a time share due to his military commitments since we don't often travel away from home for leisure. The sales rep then began to berate my husband telling him how traumatic it can be for our children to feel unloved because he puts his career first. We tried to change the direction of the conversation several times before he was forced to tell her that she was out of line and demanded to see her manager. I have never in my life been witness to such disgracefull treatment of a US service member.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Desert Club Resort

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept. The amenities and the location are excellent. Great place to stay in Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Vegas everything you could want

By

April 20, 2017

club

Couldn't fault the resort amenities and staff were all .excellent great base for exploring Vegas and nearby areas . 5 mins walk to the linq and strip. Rooms serviced everyday with all you need. No problems with hot water for showers

Read More
Read Less

Modern apartment like beauty!

By

April 18, 2017

club

Exceptionally one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. In fact, we are booking another stay at this very hotel for the following reasons: 1) comfortable 2) clean (very clean) 3) close proximity to the strip 4) washing/dryer 5) Beds are very comfortable 6) beautiful pools 7) family friendly. Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Atmosphere, Great Location

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close proximity to sights and strip. Nice view of the Linq High Roller from villas. Multiple pools and Jacuzzis so cut down on overcrowded pools. Clean accommodations. Updated villas, modern, impressive and cozy. Staff friendly and accommodating, would definitely stay again. Family felt safe and comfortable during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less