Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 753 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great family villa

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Lots of space - separate bedroom, living room and full kitchen. TV in bedroom and living room. Fireplace in living room. Sofa sleeper in living room. Full kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and the property very quiet at night. Lots of room and great for a family! We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 27, 2016

Stayed here for 2 weeks in september. We like the rooms and the shuttle service is perfect.
The location is great.. off the strip, but only 10 min. walk away. The only thing about the hotel is that the main pool is very cold.
We can highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and convenient location at Desert Club Resort! It's important to us that our guests can relax when they're with us, but get right back into the fray when they're ready. Your feedback about the pool is appreciated. Please come and see us again soon, for more Vegas Vacation fun! Thanks for taking the time to share your review.
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい休日

By

September 23, 2016

club

最高の立地で、気さくなスタッフのおもてなし。
シャトルサービスもあり、アメニティも充実。
また、次回も滞在したい。

Read More
Read Less

Viva Las Vegas!!!!

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Best place to stay hands down!!! Great location,, great service,,, great bar/food!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay just off the strip

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay just off the strip. Clean property with room for the whole family. Fully stocked kitchen really helped us save on meals. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort near the Strip

By

September 19, 2016

club

This is very convenient, 5 minute ride from the Strip. The rooms are clean and very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

no worries

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

from the moment you walk in you know you are on good hands great customer service clean facilities, parking, rooms.
no worries about your car.

Read More
Read Less

nice vacation

By

September 18, 2016

club

Getting around from the resort is easy you can take the scheduled shuttles it you don't want to walk to the strip which is only 1-2 blocks to the Linq where you can walk thru a street lined with shops and restaurants. They also have a shuttle to bring you from your building to the front of the resort once you call they are there right away a service I did not use as you could walk between the other buildings to get to the front pretty quick but if you don't like to walk this was a great option for you.
If you are not interested in the timeshare presentation and the discounts that come with it just say no you are not interested then they will push again just say no again then that is it they will not ask again as this happens as soon as you check in. I have stayed at other timeshare places and they are all the same try to get you to go to a meeting as soon as you check in but once you say NO they do not bother you again. I would definately stay here again as the overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

GRAT ROOMS

By

September 17, 2016

ROOMS WERE AWESOME, ONLY A FEW BLOCKS TO THE STRIP, THEY HAD A SHUTTLE TO OTHER LOCATIONS ON STRIP AS WELL AS DOWNTOWN.

Read More
Read Less

A great spot - off the strip in Vegas!

By

September 13, 2016

club

Close to the Sands expo for conference goers, friendly staff, quiet atmosphere, nice pools!

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Anlage - schlechte Führung

By

September 13, 2016

club

Schöne Anlage in der Nähe des Strips. Shuttle-Service an den Strips.
Mitarbeiter beim Transport, Gepäck, Empfang und beim Supermarkt mässig motiviert.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

The service was great and the room was very clean. On whatever you need the service would provide you with anything. Nice decent pool size. Good location where it was very close to different attractions. It also had shuttle services, free private parking, and free Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less