Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 824 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

1-13-17 Vacation

By

January 21, 2017

club

We had problems at check in with one of our reservations as we had two units reserved. The staff was very sympathetic to the situation and temporarily remedied the situation the evening of check in. The following morning the issue was resolved to my satisfaction through the front desk employees and an Orange Lake employee in Orlando. During our stay we came to the desk several times for items that were always readily available.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but more private than a casino

By

January 18, 2017

I've stayed at this property twice. Both times had issues with housekeeping not showing up. I'm still awaiting resolution that I was promised at checkout. I also refuse to listen to the sales pitch for a timeshare. I visit as a full paying guest, I'm of the opinion if I'm paying I can choose not to listen. However, I also believe the opposite to be true, if I were a guest on a free, heavily discounted, or promotional stay I would certainly grant time to a sales person. Work out rooms are simple but adequate. Pools are nice and clean. Rooms are spacious and property feels safe. There is a on property store which is surprisingly well stocked. It's not cheap, but it is right there and offers more than the basics. Restaurant leaves a little to be desired. Adequate but more of a informal light meal place. There was an arcade room I took a stroll through, not impressed, old broken games and trash everywhere. Maybe some kids did it recently which may be true because generally a cleaner property. I've stayed at other holiday inn club vacations, so to compare in summary, this one is nice, clean but lacking in the personal touch I've felt elsewhere. Other properties have had putt putt, full size bowling alleys, tennis, basketball driving ranges etc. this propert had none of that and costs more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the spacious accommodations and great location at Desert Club Resort. It's a pleasure to provide a place where our guests can escape the bustle and noise of the Strip, and still be just steps away when they're ready for more. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Las Vegas, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for taking time to share your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, new and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

Great stay and very satisfied with all accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to LV Strip and excellent customer service

By

January 15, 2017

First time stay at this Holiday Inn Vacation resort. Definitely coming back. Walking distance to strip and plenty of activities onsite. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious villa

By

January 14, 2017

A great place to stay in Las Vegas without the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Very comfortable villa, well appointed and the gas fire added a terrific touch.
Staff were extremely helpful in arranging excursions and answering questions.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant suprise for the price

By

January 13, 2017

Suite os like an exceptionally furnished apartment. Kitchen is fully stocked. You may need to bring your own salt and pepper, that provided is new but. Only a single use serving portion. Fireplace is great if just relaxing in with significant other. And the patio makes for a noce warm night as well. Location for me was great. Just a block off the main strip centrally located. Easy access to anywhere on the strip you coild want to go, or go on the High Roller to check things out first.

Read More
Read Less

La Vegas

By

January 13, 2017

Very nice facility. Well furnished with lots of extras.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

all was great, but I wish the shuttles were coming for pick ups more often, then just hourly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We're glad to hear you had a great time at Desert Club Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

January 12, 2017

club

I recommend your hotel. It is in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Apartments, freundliches Personal, nur 10 min. zu Fuß zum Strip

By

January 12, 2017

Alles in einem ein guter bis sehr guter Aufenthalt. Saubere Zimmer. Gute Lage zum Strip und zur nächsten Monorail Station. Apartments komplett ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less

nice accommodation at Las Vegas

By

January 12, 2017

club

it has been my 2nd staying at this resort when visited Las Vegas and experienced the same accommodation and the well faciliated room.
very warm decoration and well faciliated for family staying. all our family members give high scored and will take it as our first choice for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...

By

January 12, 2017

Easy to find and park your car, only a 10 minute walk to LINQ hotel/Casino and the Highroller Wheel. Seddi on the front desk is AMAZING such great customer service from her at both times I was in her company.

My only big complaints is that the floor in the apartment was dirty - for example if you didnt wear socks or shoes your feet would be black in a matter of minutes. and the housekeeping staff are LOUD. Dont expect a sleepin. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Desert Club Resort! It's always our aim to be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process, and we're sorry to hear that some things were missed. Please come back and see us again soon, for more Vegas vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less