Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 721 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to be

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great Security, gated property, Great and kind staff very helpful in all aspects of checking in and assuring your comfort. Fantastic clean and modern rooms, slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Great property to stay at in Vegas

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome hotel. The rooms are not rooms at all they are full on living spaces. It has the feel of an upscale condo complex. We stayed in a 1 bedroom but we also looked at a 2 bedroom. Both are decorated very classy. Full kitchen with: pots, pans, plates, and utensils; living room, huge bathtub for me and my wife, washer and dryer, your own patio, 2 flat screens and more. There are also 2 gyms one big and one small with awesome equipment. There's an arcade room for the kids and 5 pools on property. Very family friendly. It's great if you have kids because you can bring them to Vegas without exposing them to Vegas and are within walking distance of the strip for the adults to have some fun. If you don't want to walk they also have shuttles that run until almost 1 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
What a joy to read your comments about Desert Club Resort! We're so glad you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. It is our goal to provide a family-friendly place where adults and kids alike will have lots of fun things to do on-site. Then, when the grown-ups want to dabble in the excitement of the Strip, they're just a few steps away! We hope you'll be back soon for more Vegas vacation fun. Thanks for your great review!
Read More
Read Less

unsatisfied with mangement

By

August 08, 2016

very un satisfied with the management after calling and confirming twice still got it wrong

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We're sorry to hear of the confusion surrounding our reservation and billing process. Many rates are designed to require a one-night deposit. This is collected upfront, and then the balance is collected at check-out by our usual process. Our Front Desk team typically does not manually apply these payments as they are handled by an automated process overnight that calculates nightly totals including taxes. However, we can see that at your urging our team member did collect payment and apply it for you right away. We hope you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities, and that you will give us your consideration for a future trip to Las Vegas. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

July 30, 2016

club

I found this gem in the desert a couple of years ago and come back to it every time I have to come to Vegas on business. It is so much nicer to come to a home atmosphere rather than the typical "sit on the bed" hotel room after a full day of work. The pools, the lovely grounds and the shuttle bus make it perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great family/group place to stay in Vegas next to Strip

By

July 27, 2016

club

Condo accommodations right next to the strip with multiple uncrowded, quiet pools. Great large tub. Great full kitchen. Clean, updated. Perfect for families.

Read More
Read Less

Room noise

By

July 25, 2016

club

The rooms were not sound proof. I could hear the neighbor next door showering thru out the night and the room above. BIG FOOT stomped so loud it woke me out of my sleep and I could not go back. Every morning and night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're sorry to hear that your vacation at Desert Club Resort was disrupted by the noise from the unit above. Whenever you are experiencing a problem with your unit, we want to know so that we can address it right away. Because quiet is important, you may add a note to your reservation to request an upper floor. While we cannot guarantee this, our Inventory team is good at accommodating special requests. We want our guests to be comfortable while they're with us. We hope you'll consider us for a future stay in the area. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

Resort was awesome and staff was amazing. Give a 9.9 out of 10. Only reason cant do a full 10 is i was on the 3rd floor lots of bags no elevator. Other than that a great place and will use again. PS they do offer to carry bags up for you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Exactly what I needed. The comforts of home, professional and courteous staff as well as the location is exactly what I was looking for. I will always call this property home whenever I am in Las Vegas as long as there is availability and will never stay anywhere else. Well done Holiday Inn Desert Club. You are the shining standard in the industry that all hotel/resort chains should strive to achieve. I cannot say it enough: Thank You and Job Well Done!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are honored to earn your future business at Desert Club Resort! It's our goal to be a homey place for guests to relax when they need some R & R, but to provide convenient transportation when they're ready for more excitement. We look forward to your future visits and thank you for your kind review! Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very happy with the room and property. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Good for family

By

July 19, 2016

club

this is a great hotel very close to the strip but great for family stays. Close to strip for mom and dad, great family resort atmosphere for entire family.

Enjoyed my stay, second visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Very good experience in Las Vegas desert club resort for me and my family. Very welcome staff when we arrived. And also the equipment of room are so great and feel very well. Next time I will choose again

Read More
Read Less

Vegas trip

By

July 13, 2016

Great property, great rooms good location to the strip

Read More
Read Less