Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 976 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Brilliant experience, not a bad word can be said about the stay. Staff, location, cleanliness, all great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here, although it was short. Would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay in vegas

By

May 22, 2017

club

This place is safe clean and very fun
Excellent bang for your buck

Read More
Read Less

Great Short Vacation

By

May 21, 2017

Very impressed with quality of the room and services offered. The staff answered all questions without hesitation, that impressive The room was a total surprise to us we didn't know it was a Villa, we thought it was just going to be regular room for the price we payed. Will be returning no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Las Vegas

By

May 21, 2017

The Holiday Inn Vacations Desert Club Resort is like an Oasis in Las Vegas, where you feel like you are are at resort somewhere tropical. It is close enough to the strip and near to the monorail. I had a spacious room. The wifi worked well. I only wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean room

By

May 20, 2017

club

Close to the strip and convienent. Our room was big with beautiful home like decor. Bathtub was huge and amazing. The only downfall was that checkout was at 10am.

Read More
Read Less

HVC-Las Vegas

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful property with 2 game rooms as well as multiple pools/spas. Rooms are spacious, have full kitchens

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Play to Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

We came to celebrate our son's 21st birthday. A couple of people with us were not 21, so we wanted a comfortable and safe place for them to be while others were enjoying the strip. This property totally fit the bill! Close enough to the strip, without being in a small, overpriced strip hotel room. The property was beautiful and clean. The villa was spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool and the putting green. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas Resort vs Timeshare

By

May 19, 2017

Was surprised to find out that the resort was actually a time share community and that the 90-minute no pressure tour took up several hours of our sSaturday morning. Rooms and service were good and location was perfect for Las Vegas. Just wish we would've known about the time share up front.

Read More
Read Less

DESERT CLUB FOR A RELAXING STAY

By

May 18, 2017

Just spent 4 days at the Holiday Inn Desert Club and it was a relaxing and rewarding stay. The resort is located off the main strip, about a 15 minute walk. It is centrally located just behind the High Roller at the Linq promenade. Hotels in the vicinity include Linq, Harrahs, Flamingo, Caesars Palace, Mirage and Bellagio.
The resort runs a free shuttle to various hotels on the strip so if you need to get to Planet Hollywood, MGM or New York, New York then grab the shuttle for a relaxing ride.
The resort is spread out over a large area with 5 pools, games room, activity center and weight room. We used the main pool and although small it served it's purpose. There is no pool bar at the pool so be prepared to walk to the restaurant/bar on site or better yet, bring your own drinks to the pool!
Rooms are suites so you have all the amenities of home. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was large and comfortable, with a full size kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Wi-Fi is free. Having a private balcony is a nice touch. Also comes with a gas fireplace, but not required during hot season.
Staff was courteous, helpful and pleasant. Getting upgraded to the 2 bedroom from the 1 bedroom was much appreciated. This is my 10th visit to Vegas and having stayed in most of the first class hotels on the strip, the stay at the Desert Club was a change. It was nice to come back to at night, no noisy and smoke filled casinos to walk through to get to your room and all amenities close by. Highly recommend the resort and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas vacation

By

May 18, 2017

Great rooms wonderful service just like a home away from home . Made our vacation wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Had Issues but Definitely Would Recommend

By

May 18, 2017

club

When we arrived, we arrived late at night, a cold windy night. First it took 30 mins to check in, one person on duty, it took 30 mins actually talk to a rep., second, the keys to the room didn't work, i called front desk, they said they would send someone, after 15 mins, i called front desk again, they contact security , after another 10 mins, the security guard arrived with master key. Last, i cut my hand on pool gate sharp edge. Improve those things from happening to others and it would have been great. Property is nice, the pool in my area was out of service but there were more, including the main pool, which was nice. Parking was great. About 10-15 min walk to the strip, Pricing for a weekend was good. Would I come back with my family again? Yes I would. Definitely going to consider as a top 5 choice when we come back in about a month.

Read More
Read Less