Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1040 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great place!

By

July 23, 2017

Excellent value for the price. No RidiCULOUS Vegas resort fees! Convenient free shuttles. We loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

July 22, 2017

For the price, these rooms can not be matched. I would strongly recommend this resort to anyone visiting the Las Vegas and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

First time in Las Vegas didn't know what to expect from this area it turned out to be a very good stay with friendly and helpful staff members on property. Would recommend this resort to everyone that would want to stay at Las Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Was really good

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall really enjoyed our stay. Just wouldn't have preferred a lower level room. Kind of a hassle going up 3 sets of stairs

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Only downside no cleaning even though it was promised for a two week stay. Shuttle an added bonus though.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay and convenient.

By

July 16, 2017

Great location to the strip and easy to get to. Wonderful staff and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Need to inform the guest better when checking in

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was overall pleased with our stay however there is room for improvement. First of all we had trouble with the shuttle when we checked in at 11:45 PM it was a long walk to the back of the resort and then up three flights of stairs with our luggage. We were not informed of the shuttle policy to the other casinos. If you do not have a ticket you do not get to ride on the shuttle. And we were not told about the ticket policy. Your swimming pools are nothing special and very small. It would also be great if you could provide some kind of cheap shuttle to the airport. We ended up paying $90 for a shuttle through the airport shuttle company. I think for half that price you could provide a shuttle to the airport for your guests. Also we were not told about the little convenience store in the basement until the last day. We were there for five days. It would've been nice to know that there was a refreshment area.

Read More
Read Less

Family activities were great- could use more!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Kid activitys were well run. Would love more nightly family entertainment. Suites were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great off the strip location.

By

July 14, 2017

I love staying at this location. It is a quiet, of the strip resort with large, comfortable rooms at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Bag

By

July 12, 2017

Upon checking in, front desk had three people (supervisors?) standing and talking while two front desk clerks checked in a line of people. When asked our preference on room location, I replied, "Whichever one is the nicest." The room given was on the first floor facing a pool
that was closed for construction. The people above us were loud. I'd suggest not ordering from the restaurant on property (we had pizza.) It was terrible, and the service was worse.

The room itself was really nice, and the custodial staff was fantastic. They did accommodate our request for a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

July 11, 2017

club

Reservations took a month to charge my card. Checking in took 2 1/2 hours to wait for a room. No early check ins! And I had to wait in the lobby with my kids. Pool was closed on Saturday. Overall experience sucked. Vacation should have been a better experience. Only positive remark is rooms were nice and big, roomy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay away from all the casino noise

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Swimming pools are easy access from any room. Staff was OK, but didn't go out of their way to help us with our bags when we arrived, nor did the desk folks acknowledge us until we spoke to them. Otherwise a nice place. Only 1 restaurant though, and was VERY busy for breakfast. This place needs more food options for sure.

Read More
Read Less