Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1004 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    31

Family friendly

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

In our opinion this is the best place to stay for a family in Vegas. It is walking distance to the strip but quiet and very clean when you return for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Stairs

By

June 22, 2017

club

I think it would be nice to have a elevator for luggage, or staff to take luggage to the room. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务好

By

June 21, 2017

服务很周到,需求要被子,马上送来被子。好好好下次还住这里!
就是check out时间太早,AM10点就得离店。

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms fully equipped

By

June 19, 2017

It is great to have a full kitchen (including dishwasher) during a week long vacation. The swimming pool and workout facility were also must have for vacation along with the washer and dryer. Having a dining facility that served breakfast, lunch and dinner is also another big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodation

By

June 17, 2017

Rooms are spacious and comfortable, nice atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The resort was just what I was hoping for. Everyone was great. There was not too much pressure to purchase a timeshare although it was brought up. The only issues we had with the resort experience were, it would have been nice if there was more shuttle service including the airport and additional shuttles back and forth to downtown. It would also be nice if the restaurant stayed open a little later and at least one 24 hour pool would be nice, although the midnight pool closing is not bad compared to some other hotels. The walk to the strip was not bad at all. Overall it was a great place to stay with a family. I would definitely recommend it and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as usual

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, kitchen and facilities...an incredible value

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Distance from the Strip

By

June 14, 2017

Arrived early and was allowed early check in with no problems, rooms were very clean and kitchen had plenty of silverware and anything you could possibly need. Walking distance from the strip and perfect if you dont want to be in the middle of the chaos that is the Las Vegas Strip. Shuttle service is great to and from the casinos. This is my go to hotel when i visit las vegas and recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but some fine print to be aware of

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night as a starting point for a longer road trip. The room was clean and beds comfortable. The sofa couch was pretty decent for being a fold up bed as well. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare some meals for our road trip.

The watchouts were that 1) upon checkin we were told there were additional taxes/fees on top of the "total rate" that we weren't aware of. We did not have these when we stayed there a week later on the tail end of the trip. Not sure why it was different. And 2) the shuttle to the strip requires 24 hr reservations for some of the stops so we weren't able to use it the day we checked in as we had planned.

Overall would stay again but would be nice to know the exact price upon booking (especially when through the hotel reservation desk and not a 3rd party) and would be nice to know the shuttle requires reservations for certain stops.

Read More
Read Less

Okay service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The bedding is okay. The upstairs bugged me through out the night. I can hear them walking and it annoyed me and couldnt sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.

By

June 13, 2017

The place is close to the strip but its quiet perfect for families. Our water heater didnt work when we first got there but they came
and fixed it right away. The room size is just right for a family of 6. I wish there was a washer/dryer in room. We will definitely consider this place whenever we come back to Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice but bed was not the most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less