Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Recent stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was an awesome spot for a family get away. We enjoyed everything about the property.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

July 20, 2017

Like the resort. Two Main negatives were it wasn't ocean front, which we knew going in. Stayed for two nights then found a ocean front property that's was nicer and ocean front for same price. Other was we were not able to use our points to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very up-to-date Resort enjoyed every minute

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our stay at the resort was refreshing our children enjoyed the new swimming area we all enjoyed the lazy pool and several adult swimming areas .
We enjoyed our large spacious rooms, view of the pool the kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

So awesome great customer service great place to stay you will love this place very clean spacious beds are so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Overall, Good experience. Would stay again

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Room was not ready at 5pm when early check-in was requested. But I was accommodated with another room that wasn't "quite" ready either. Staff were friendly. Lazy river, pool and outdoor bar were fantastic. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 17, 2017

club

We did not have any expectations above a standard hotel so we were pleasantly surprised at the location, resort amenities and the comfort level of our 2 bedroom/2 bath suite. I couldn't give the cleanliness above a 3 because we did see a dead roach in the kitchen.The location was perfect for the reason we were in the area. Very close to the convention center, shopping and within walking distance to the ocean. The resort had several pools, water slide and a lazy river. They show movies by the pool and offer crafts in the welcome center. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

stayed at this resort every time I am in the area. great resort.

Read More
Read Less

Good environment

By

July 09, 2017

Lazy river and water park are great. The service is very good.

Read More
Read Less

June 23-30

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice resort. Check in sucked. Little expensive. But recommend the resort for a family vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Are you serious

By

July 08, 2017

club

water slide staff takes a lunch from 12:30pm until 2pm, ride closes at 6pm. This is ridiculous, should rotate lunches and have ride open all the time considering they close at 6pm. Need to have charcoal grills accessible through out facility, everybody does not like gas.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

July 07, 2017

club

I will not stay anywhere but here, I love it. I have stayed here a few times and every time, I hate leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Can't wait to stay again don't want to repeat myself but I'm still in shock the whole thing was awesome you really need to update your website for a virtual tour of the Villas and other units you offer words can't describe the units and ground's to your friends and family members

Read More
Read Less