Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Phenomenal customer service

By

May 25, 2017

Staff was incredibly friendly and the room was much more than I expected. I will definitely be looking into similar accommodations in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything about this resort is great! The rooms are large and comfortable, with great amenities. The resort is conveniently located right across the street from the beach and about a mile from the airport. Overall, a wonderful and relaxing place for a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The colorful rooms the open concept makes for a great stay.We have stayed there in the past and will be happy to stay again.I would love to know when the time available for points use is the best.We always live to come to the beach and play golf and vacation

Read More
Read Less

South Beach Resort

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The employees were very friendly and did their jobs well! We felt very comfortable staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I really enjoyed taking our two little ones to stay at this resort. Very quiet atmosphere and relaxed feel was just what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I wish that the new pool was open. The website showed it would be done by April 1st, it was not. I wish there was a hot tub at Lagoon pool, the website shows a large hot tub but it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Would like to see more cleanliness and focus

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

There was major construction outside of our villa starting at 9am every morning. The pool bar closed way too early because it's not technically in prime time. 7pm was too early when it was in the 80's

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and guests

By

May 13, 2017

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was great. One member downloaded Uber app for us and showed us how easy it is to use, another arranged free shuttle to the beach and paid shuttle to the airport, the pool bartenders were super friendly and enjoyable to spend time with. We were really surprised at how friendly the other guests were. It was like one big family. Great vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Construction was very disruptive

By

May 12, 2017

We were put in a room right next to construction and were not told that was the case, or given an option to move. Construction was early to start at 6:45am and so loud, we couldn't even be out on the balcony. We also had the spa tub motor start buzzing at midnight, and had to call the service guy to come and fix it, only to get woken up at 6:45 from construction. We also requested extra pillows at 4:00 in the afternoon, and they staff delivered them to us at 10pm, again waking us up, and not surprisingly getting woken up again at 6:45am. After 2 nights of NO sleep, we requested to be moved, which they did. We did not get compensated in any way, and the customer service person at the desk was very disinterested in our complaints. I expected to at least be told about the construction, but they chose to not mention this as we checked in.
Very disappointed in this stay. We will likely not stay at this resort again, and we travel to Myrtle Beach often. Very unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 11, 2017

This was by far our best stay with Holiday Inn. We have been IHG members for 2 years and their hotels always impress us. We enjoyed South Beach Resort so much that we actually purchased our very own timeshare during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, spacious room, all amenities

By

May 10, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times. The quality is consistently clean and all amenities, including a washer and dryer, are in the villa. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I would like to see the entire property non-smoking, as there were occasional smokers on the balcony above us and at the pools. As an asthma patient, this impacted my enjoyment of my own balcony and the pool area.

This property is near the south end of Ocean Blvd, and is slightly away from the busier section. We consider this a plus - like a little oasis after being in the crowd and traffic. The property is not on the beach, but a short walk, shuttle ride, or drive will take you to their beachside pool. This is our favorite because the pool area is key card access only and we felt comfortable leaving our things and taking walks on the beach.

The beds are very comfortable. The cough not quite as much. I would definitely recommend it and plan on staying here again. There is no comparison between the rooms at this location Abdul others among the beach. NOTE: this property is

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location in south Myrtle Beach

By

May 05, 2017

Great experience and the villa room was very comfortable. The pools were nice and clean. My family enjoyed the separate beach front club that was easy to get to either by walking or taking the free shuttle. A great stay and will be back again the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less