Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the resort. It had amazing amenities, especially the sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Camas limpias y comodas

By

January 13, 2017

El Hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado a una calle de la playa, hay servicio de transportacion. Las villas cuentan con lo necesario para prepararse alimentos y hacer lavanderia. Las albercas estan limpias y hay actividades para niños y adultos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

My entire stay was lovely. Everything about this 2 bedroom villa was wonderful. I must do another trip real soon.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful vacation

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice welcome from day one. I enjoyed the activities in the clubhouse and the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hard bed............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We're sorry that your night at South Beach Resort wasn't everything you wanted. We appreciate your feedback ad hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

We have a family of 6. Great stay with space for everyone

Read More
Read Less

South Beach

By

December 27, 2016

Very nice grounds, Rooms are nice, but could use an update, bathroom counters are low and mattress is old. Noise from utility closet makes sleeping a challenge. But again it is a beach resort and a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at South Beach Resort! It's always our desire to provide comfortable accommodations and great service. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

large rooms and comfortable

By

December 27, 2016

This resort is a great place to take a short or longer vacation. Very comfortable and clean. Fully equipped with everything you may need.

Read More
Read Less

South Beach Resort Review

By

December 02, 2016

club

Loved the rooms. Ended up reserving connecting condo so all in our party had plenty of room. Both condos were very clean and met our expectations to the max. All employees were very friendly and helpful with any of our concerns.

Read More
Read Less

nice facility

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

Not recognized as platinum elite customer; told room not ready and we were to go somewhere and they would call when ready. 150 yards down the road we we were called back as room was ready. Would make more sense to check with housekeeping prior to sending customer away. Sent to room C116 and on arrival did not know whether we were in A or B since we weren't told by front desk. No points granted for the stay as a platinum elite customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about your stay at South Beach Resort. It's always our goal to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. Please be assured that we value our IHG Rewards guests, and are especially dedicated to treating our Platinum and Spire guests with respect and courtesy. It is our brand standard to acknowledge IHG status at check-in. Because your recent stay was booked using Reward Nights, IHG would not have provided any additional Reward Points for the stay. Sorry for any confusion. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Myrtle Beach, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for taking time to share your comments and suggestions.
Read More
Read Less

Escape from Charleston

By

November 16, 2016

club

My fiancée and my friends got together for a getaway. We enjoyed the mini getaway down from the check in experience to the check out experience. WE LOVE SOUTH BEACH RESORT!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Market Commons

By

November 05, 2016

club

Near everything we needed easy to beach and dinning.
Will stay here again. Clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less