Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 298 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My stay

By

24 octubre 2021

The staff was very polite. Room was very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 octubre 2021

club

We loved staying here and will
Definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, great activities for the whole family

By

15 octubre 2021

My two children and I stayed here while we came for a birthday month celebration to a few of the Disney parks. I was extremely pleased with the staff, our room accommodations and all of the activities they provided. From the tennis court (they have Rackets and tennis balls for you to borrow) to the putt putt golf, and all of the activities in the activity center, they also had an arcade. They had a wonderful added bonus of a movie room that you could reserve that that probably seated 20 people and they had 150 movies to choose from to project onto the movie screen. I would have no problem recommending this location. It was a little bit of a drive to the Disney parks, but well worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando Breeze

By

13 octubre 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the facility. Staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Beautiful facility, friendly service, completely met our needs, only sorry we didn't have longer to fully enjoy the pool and other amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

The room was super clean. Staff was very friendly. Kitchenette nicely furnished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near the hwy 192

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I'm a platinum elite but they didn't offer any upgrade even though the place was quite empty. I would have loved a room with a balcony or jacuzzi. Lots of activities to engage in with your family and friends, even a movie room to rent at your leisure.

Very convenient restaurant on site with nice meal selections plus a marketplace for snacks and little miscellaneous items you may need.

Would definitely go back here, love the villa full kitchen experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This IHG Location does not compare

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

was told about quiet time upon check in; which should have raised some flags, eventually found out why. After being called by hotel staff @ 7a 5o remind me of quiet time because my family was up getting ready to head to the parks and our hollow/squeaky floor alarmed everyone around us of every step made. The hotel is obviously aware of their hollow floors and should have either corrected or spaced out its current residence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A full wedding anniversary

By

13 septiembre 2021

A best wedding anniversary of my entire life was here. Never forget.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I could've stayed longer

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Entire hotel was immaculately clean. Grounds well kept, beautiful large swimming pool with plenty of lounge chairs fir guests. Had everything a family could need to literally have a vacation on location. My stay had to be cut short due to personal reasons but I would've loved to stay and enjoy the "resort" so much more then a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stayed

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We just stayed for one night, to much noise it felt like it was in our room, but we were moved to another room, and had a pleasant stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

17 agosto 2021

club

This place was so nice! My family and I loved. The property was nice with some stuff for the kids to do. My kids just wanted to swim. We even had a pool party and BBQ while we were swimming. It wasn't that far from the Disney parks and there were plenty of stores near by. I would definitely recommend this property. The only down fall for me was that the 1 bedroom apartment didn't have a washer and dryer and I have kids and I really needed that in my room. Other than that downfall, the place was great, clean, and I enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información