Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 324 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Wonderful space and a perfect location!

By

18 enero 2023

The reason for our stay was a visit to family, and we made a reservation here without actually knowing a lot about this location. It was absolutely wonderful, and we will definitely go back. The heated pool in January was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect family place

By

02 enero 2023

Perfect for a family holiday with great play area and pool for kids. Place offers a comfortable and calming atmosphere to relax and unwind. Highly recommended. Also this is closer to all Disney parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value in Davenport

By

31 diciembre 2022

Great location within greater Kissimmee & Orlando area. Well kept facilities with sister property (Holiday Inn Orange Lake resort) amenities. Plenty of options to eat and drink nearby. A perfect deal for budget minded travelers wanting a quality hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and very comfortable

By

30 diciembre 2022

The room is very spacious with full kitchen, it was very comfortable stay and the location is great for visiting Disney world. The staff was really helpful and the service was great too. Highly recommended for vocation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 noviembre 2022

Great service and i recommend this place 100% yessssss

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 noviembre 2022

We stay at Orlando Breeze at least once a year. Beautiful pool with lots of sunning chairs. Great game room for kids and families to hang out. Spacious condos and close access to Orlando activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and adequate space

By

08 noviembre 2022

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities, I would most definitely recommend this resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marketing Rep issues

By

05 noviembre 2022

Great question!
I went there because it was quite close to my friends and family, but I had a bad experience.
I checked in late because the flights were delayed and the security guy check me in. He was polite, respectful, and professional.
He also stated that I should in the morning to check in again, which I didn't and the ladies were also nice and professional

After checking, I went back into the room, and th phone ran unexpectedly, (by the way we stayed in room 403B). It was a marketing guy very rude, and abrasive, he stated that I have won $150.00-$300.00
I know he was a liar so I started asking some good questions, then he began to disrespect me. I felt very offended by the way he talks to me.
I believe this type of marketing is NOT good, it will be much better to stick something like a flyer under the door or at the front desk to keep guests safe with no emotional distress.
My wife was very upset, keep in mind we are a very loyal IHG customer. They shall do something about this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family option.

By

21 octubre 2022

This was a great place to stay with kids. My daughters loved that the play scape was directly outside of our room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definitely keep this as an option for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!!

By

15 octubre 2022

This is our go to place when we visit the Orlando area!! Everything about this hotel is on point!! The cleanliness, quality of service, amenities are all top notch!! Already making plans for our next stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service!

By

13 octubre 2022

Friendly and attentive staff, clean rooms, well-maintained property - this place has everything you need to relax and unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

27 agosto 2022

There is no free parking. You are subjected to a 15 minutes sales pitch about the property. After that you will receive your parking pass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información