Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore/Keystone

321 Swanzey Street , Keystone, DAKOTA DO SUL 57751

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1355 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1355avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    923
  • 4 Estrelas
    248
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Great room and service

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

We used our IHG points for this hotel in November. It was especially quiet because of off peak season. We enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the friendly staff. We also appreciated how the dining room was set up for breakfast because we were able to distance ourselves because of covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enchufes

By

novembro 30, 2021

La cama fue cómoda,bonita vista ,bonita recepción,buena alberca me gusto todo excepto por los enchufes que no servían en el Antea del microondas y cafetera.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time

By

novembro 30, 2021

Just an overall great time.. The location was perfect.. The service and accommodations were so good..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

The hotel was nice. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Closest hotel to Mount Rushmore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay at an HEI

By

novembro 17, 2021

I picked this hotel because I knew what I would be getting and I was not disappointed. Great stay as always! Even the breakfast without full service breakfast was very good with 4-5 different sandwich choices! Nice!
Nice place and its the off season but still great service. Thanks!

Stay here.
You'll like it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

novembro 10, 2021

Stayed with family two nights to visit the sights around Keystone. The hotel is less than ten minutes from Mt. Rushmore. The hotel is wonderful. Will for sure use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mt Rushmore Visit

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Good choice if you want to be close to Mt Rushmore warm cozy feel, good rooms.
I would highly suggest going before October though as restaurants and stores are closed for the Season. We were told to pick food up before coming. There is a good Brewery within a two minute walk called Last Mile Brewery, A nice family business. They have awesome beer and Pizza, snacks etc. They were open for guests in the area! Which was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and convenient location to sights.

By

novembro 08, 2021

Comfortable stay in spacious room conveniently located to Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, Custer State Park. Good selection of nearby restaurants. Easy access from Rapid City.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfactory Stay

By

novembro 01, 2021

club

Stayed for two nights. Was satisfied with service and amenities. The continental breakfast was as expected. Kids very much enjoyed the pool. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location to all of the Black Hills Area

By

outubro 31, 2021

Great location to a beautiful area. "Tourist" season is over (late October) and the town of Keystone was mostly closed for the season...Weather was superb, location was the best....Hotel rooms average and need to be freshened up, but location made up for this short coming, as we were gone most of the time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice visit

By

outubro 31, 2021

The hotel was very nice I would stay there again. The only thing I didn’t care for was the size of the bathroom it was small.
In season that would be a great place to stay. Very convenient to everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

outubro 30, 2021

Great value for price. Room had dated furniture but very clean and comfortable. The bed was soft which is my preference. Staff was friendly though minimal. Breakfast could have been better but was limited due to covid. Overall, a great place to stay for a visit to Mount Rushmore.

Leia mais
Ler menos