Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newmarket

100 Pony Drive , Newmarket, ONTÁRIO L3Y 7B6

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1125 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1125avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    625
  • 4 Estrelas
    268
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Cleanliness of the Room

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Arrived to the room to find a used bar of soap and what appeared to be a recently used shower. Spoke to employee at front desk, who did not appear to be concerned. Was not even apologized for the inconvenience, not even a small discount to show that the Hotel was concerned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not too bad!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

When I first arrived I did not have the same credit card I had booked with, they probably could have made that a little more clear, I’m not often staying at hotels so I don’t know these things.
They made an exception and I paid with cash, so no big deal.
The room had two lightbulbs that were out, no big deal, but there is no main ceiling lights, only lamps.
And the door to the bathroom dragged along the floor in one spot which became a nuisance.
Apart from that, everything else was fine, the beds were really comfy and the service was good. Checkout was super easy as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 Night Stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

The stay was pleasant and had everything I could ask for. The alarm for clock was broken and was dealt with right away. The room was clean and tidy and I was able to relax. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

dezembro 07, 2021

This hotel wouldn’t be my first pick at all but there isn’t much selection in this area. The room is dated. More specifically the bathroom. The tub is gross and chipping off. There were stains on the sheets and towels. The beds were comfortable overall. The staff just seem like they don’t really want to be there and are just trying to do the bare minimum. Breakfast is still being served by someone just so they don’t need to order more food. The young African American girl is incredibly sweet and bubbly with a great attitude. The older lady just seems in an awful mood, was sitting on her cell phone any chance she could get, when asking for extra anything you can sense her attitude change just for asking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot for the crew

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Staff was great with my employees, with a great breakfast before work makes them quite happy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot for the crew

By

novembro 29, 2021

Was a good hotel stay for the crew last week with kitchenettes and a huge breaky

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy and Friendly

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Great stay, staff was great, loved the spacious rooms, place was clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room, unclean and damaged

By

novembro 17, 2021

Many items were damaged or not working. Light fixtures had non working bulbs. Tub jets not fully functioning. Bugs throughout the room and washroom. Stained sheets. Mattress was lumpy and the bed had broken springs to the point you were sinking into the middle of the bed. Unclean and unsanitized areas. Would not recommend staying. Expensive room not worth the quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

King suite with jacuzzi and overall experience

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

Our experience staying here was quite disappointing. We stayed here for our wedding night and brought a number of guests with us and the front desk was not accommodating at all. Our guests wanted to check in a little bit earlier, and they were continued to be told “we’ll have to see” instead of taking their names down and making those rooms a priority (as the hotel was not full). We stayed in the king suite with a jacuzzi tub, we originally booked a king quite with pull out but that room was not given to us. When we asked for additional sleeping arrangements, we were flat out told no and offered zero other solutions. Our room itself the bathroom was clean and the bed was made, however the kitchenette sink water stopped running and the jacuzzi was yellow. I would not recommend staying here, especially not for your “big day” if you can avoid it. I’m not the type to typically write a bad review, but for what you have to pay to stay here and for the service you receive it is totally not worth it. The service was terrible and not accommodating whatsoever.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

novembro 10, 2021

Friendly stuff and clean place

I really enjoyed my stay

Home away home

Leia mais
Ler menos

No control overnight

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

From 7pm to 2am there were kids/teenagers running up and down the hallways, up and down the stairs and screaming in the parking lot.

How were we supposed to sleep? I stayed in August and it was great - this was the exact opposite.

Do your night staff not respond to noise complains seriously???

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brief but welcomed stay

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

The room was perfect for our brief stay. The bed was great as we were very tired after a long drive. Staff made us feel welcomed , they were very kind and made us feel safe regarding Covid. Thanks!

Leia mais
Ler menos