Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E McCain Blvd. , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1001 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1001avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    645
  • 4 Estrelas
    190
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Shopping get away

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Clean room, very friendly staff, beds are firm but comfortable. Convenient for local shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room I never booked

By

dezembro 07, 2021

I never booked this room. Someone falsely booked under my name using my points.. So therefore I'm losing points due to that. Apparently they don't ask for identification.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Stayed one night, friendly staff, great breakfast, and so close to downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you!

By

novembro 27, 2021

Checked in after midnight after the Harry Styles concert. The clerk was very nice and was speedy at check in. We felt very safe. Rooms were clean. No problems and woke up for a great breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight

By

novembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Location is good
Stayed with 4 other couples
3 of 5 couples had issues with rooms needing some type of repair

Leia mais
Ler menos

breakfast limited

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

I didn't expect much because of Covid regulations, but no milk for the cereal was just not right. And, really did want the cinnamon rolls. We didn't have time to wait for them to bake!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 18, 2021

Awesome customer service. The lady was there everyday and night and was amazing… the manager Christopher was awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is Curteous and helpful

By

novembro 07, 2021

I have never had a bad experience with staff here. Everone is very nice and helpful. The rooms are modest but comfortable, the beds are so comfortable. I am glad I took a chance on this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

novembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is ver helpful and friendly, rooms are clean, bed and pillows are comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would not be recommending this hotel

By

novembro 03, 2021

Please do not stay in the Holiday inn suites on McCain they are too hood

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasent Stay

By

outubro 30, 2021

Great place to stay. Breakfast choice was limited but good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad TV/Refrigerator

By

outubro 24, 2021

Recognized as Spire Elite but not offered upgrade, although my travel partner who checked in just ahead of me was upgraded to a suite. TV stopped working requiring me to change rooms. The 2nd room was handicap ready with an awesome huge TV. But fridge stopped cooling and I had to throw away contents.

Leia mais
Ler menos