Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara

17 W. Haley Street , Santa Barbara, CALIFÓRNIA 93101-3428

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1387 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1387avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    897
  • 4 Estrelas
    302
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Good location

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

The hotel is a good location for a subjectively good price. Amenities are as expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Prime Location

By

novembro 22, 2021

I chose this hotel because of its central location in downtown, near points-of-interest and had a great experience. The staff are receptive and friendly. The room and shared spaces were clean, and I appreciated the communal outdoor patio. The bed/bedding was extremely comfortable and I liked having a desk to work on my laptop. It had everything I needed for a quick business trip. The one downside is that you can hear passer-by's from the street, but that's a trade-off for being in the heart of downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

We have a pleasant quiet stay since we came in Monday. The staff is nice and bed is comfortable. It is on a good location. Breakfast choices are limited though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location. Clean room.

By

novembro 16, 2021

Overall, the location was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location but…

By

novembro 13, 2021

Great location near old town area. Breakfast could be better. Fresh fruits served were overripe bananas and not so good apples.
Housekeeping did not top up the shower gel that it is totally empty on day 2. Not too convenient. When asked the front desk they ran our of it but at least I was offered a bar soap or a liquid gel from a gallon tub that will be placed on a drinking cup that is also low in volume. Points for being resourceful at least.
Mixed emotions still on what I will feel up until now. Forgot to pack my silk pillow case upon check out. Notified staff while driving home the same day (around 3-4 hours after check out). They got my contact info and told me that this will be looked into and will get back on me. Still no feedback 2 days later.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, excellent location

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Very nice experience in a remodeled 100 year old historic hotel. Great location by State St, the ocean, and UCSB. All of the staff we encountered were courteous and professional. Having parking lot attendants is a security plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 10, 2021

Clean friendly hotel within walking distance of everywhere you want to go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience overall, had lots of wifi struggles

By

novembro 08, 2021

Overall had a great stay in Santa Barbara. The hotel was clean and beautifully decorated and the staff was friendly.

My only complaint was that the wifi was severely lacking while I attempted to work remotely. I got kicked off the wifi at least once an hour for my entire stay, requiring me to disconnect and reconnect constantly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overbooked my room type reserved

By

novembro 05, 2021

I booked a room with 2 beds months in advance and it was not available only a room with one bed provided

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding event

By

novembro 03, 2021

Me and a friend traveled from the East Coast for a weekend Wedding and events. We love Santa Barbara and had never stayed longer than a night before this trip. The hotel was the perfect location for all our weekend needs and events. We walked everywhere! Even the wedding trolley and after wedding events were within blocks of pick up and walking safely home late night. Shopping and food in the area plentiful too!
Loved the outdoor balcony in the hotels second floor to
Enjoy a cup of coffee and chill for a bit or even a different view of the area. Wish I could take a palm tree home. Lol

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place in a nice location

By

outubro 30, 2021

Historical building in a fun part of the city with a wide variety of bars and restaurants with in a very short walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean room, great location

By

outubro 26, 2021

club

We loved the location as it was within walking distance of everything downtown. Room was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos