Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tuscaloosa-University

1120 Veterans Memorial Parkway , Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35404

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1146 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1146avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    969
  • 4 Estrelas
    133
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Statement slid under the door

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Something I have missed for several years is waking up the day of checkout to find the statement slid under the door. I saves valuable time when leaving the hotel when running late to catch an early flight. Thanks for doing this!

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG Tuscaloosa Al

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Overall, I feel like the hotel would have been OK if we had not had a problem with bedbugs. In our room, bedbugs were present. We reached out to the front desk, who was at the time unsure what to do so, they told us they will get back with us and will tell their manager. The manager never called us to issue an apology or to give us an update. About 2 1/2 hours later, the front desk called us and said that they would move us to a different room. I am unsure of what the proper cleaning procedures or protocols are at this hotel in regards to bedbugs. If you stay here, I would be very careful in mindful. I would also check thoroughly for bedbugs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired property but good people

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Dated decor and dimly lit room. Very clean. Very nice people at front desk..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, efficient, and nice people.

By

dezembro 07, 2021

This hotel experience was excellent. The quality of service was great. It was so easy to make reservations and to have late arrival AND early arrival confirmed. You cannot beat it for the cost and convenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday getaway.

By

dezembro 05, 2021

Nice property and close to everything! Seek out manager Katie and she will do all that she can for you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Watch out! Racist receptionist and his horrible choice of rooms

By

novembro 29, 2021

The heater was not working.
Room was smelly.
Too much noises because the room was the last one in the hallway.
I booked a room one month ago. I cannot understand why i got this room. I asked to changed a room in the first place because of the location. But he still gave me the same location on a different floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location For shopping convience

By

novembro 26, 2021

Stayed here for one night with my family after a long day of shopping and traveling, close to lots of food shopping hospital and the university!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to rest.

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

Very clean and quiet with a great free breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

novembro 13, 2021

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable and very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, fantastic breakfast

By

novembro 13, 2021

Clean property, friendly helpful staff, fantastic breakfast with tons of choices. Very comfortable and quiet, convenient to University, shopping just across the street. Great place to stay in Tuscaloosa

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 07, 2021

club

Room was large, breakfast was hot and tasty and proximity to restaurants was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 06, 2021

Love the room and had a nice experience there .the front counter lady always talked to you and was always in a great mood.

Leia mais
Ler menos