由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
重要公告
閱讀更多 收起

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 布里瓦德

2228阿什维尔道 , 布里瓦德, 北卡罗莱纳州 28712

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,4

基于 896 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

896评论

  • 5 星级
    604
  • 4 星级
    178
  • 3 星级
    53
  • 2 星级
    32
  • 1 星级
    29

very roomy with comfortable bed and very clean

By

октября 29, 2020

Had a great stay! would highly recommend! great location! close to everything!!

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

Not a lot to choose from in Brevard, which made it nice to find such great quality and service at this location.

阅读更多
收起

Kay

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Good location. Easy check in and out. Nice staff. Clean. Very comfortable bed.

阅读更多
收起

Honesty would go a long way

By

октября 27, 2020

1. My confirmation indicated that the TOTAL PRICE (including taxes) would be one thing while the actual amount charged to my card was more. Granted, I did place a water on my room tab, but that does not make up for the difference between what I was told the "Total Charge" and the "Actual charge" was.
2. On or about the day I checked in, my bank account indicated a charge for the room. I thought "ok, so they charge it up front. On my way home from Brevard, I stopped at a gas station to purchase an energy drink and my card was declined. Why?... because another charge for the room hit my card from the hotel. After researching the issue, I discovered that the first charge was a "security charge" or "pre-authorization" charge. Yet, it remained in my bank account as pending even after the second charge. Not having been notified of this hotel policy prior to my stopping to get an energy drink, I had no idea that my debit card was showing the TWO charges against available funds.
Being up front and honest ahead of time by the hotel that such charges would appear would have been much appreciated.

Lesson learned. I will not be staying at a Holliday Inn again.
Being caught off guard by their policy/practice, I was caught off guard and hadn't moved enough money into my debit card account to cover the energy drink. It was very embarrassing. Thank God I didn't need gas...

阅读更多
收起

Service

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Rooms were good, service was good. Breakfast was poor. I know it is due to COVID but we also stayed at another Holiday Inn Express and they did serve a hot breakfast which was very good.

阅读更多
收起

Good and bad

By

октября 25, 2020

club

The check in person was short , rude, and stressed.
The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable.
However, the door had difficulty closing due to loose screws in the striker plate and the shower glass door leaked..

阅读更多
收起

Bed was ok

By

октября 25, 2020

club

The room was dirty ...the floor in the bathroom has not been moped in forever. my feet were black with dirt with the carpet and floor in the bathroom. So I took a wash cloth and wiped over the tile. Pure BLACK with dirt

阅读更多
收起

The room was cold and would not heat up.

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

The one, small bar of soap was inconvenient and being told that breakfast was served later than it actually was was also inconvenient, but just getting the reservation was time consuming and frustrating. It took an hour and 40 minutes. The second clerk that I spoke to was incompetent. He ending up telling me that the IHG computers were down and he could not make the reservation. I told him that I could make the reservation from my laptop, so why couldn't he? I did make the reservation and then called IHG reservations back and had them to transfer my personal reservation to the reward, or gratis reservation. That took a long time, but they did it. We started out with a suite from the first clerk, but it was lost over time and we ended up with a king. The room was fine. It was just so much other trouble and time to finally get a room.

阅读更多
收起

Survey

By

октября 21, 2020

staff friendly , room clean, bed comfortable.Breakfast closes to early.

阅读更多
收起

Okay hotel, not worth the price

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Overall not a bad experience, but for comparable prices you can get much better from other chain hotels. Elevator was horribly slow, and condition of bathroom wasn’t good, plus a big spider found in the bathroom on the door.

阅读更多
收起

Dirty room and staff failed to clean the whole Tim we were there

By

октября 13, 2020

Room had not been vacuumed. Hair and trash all over the bathroom. I have been billed twice for the stay and the price did not match the original booking price. Tried to get towels and trash removed, never happened. I will not stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Clean and Neat

By

октября 12, 2020

This place has been renovated. It was wonderful. The beds were so comfortable. We requested NO SERVICE during our stay. We did request clean towels and received them from the cleaning staff. It's a beautiful place to enjoy a good night's rest.

阅读更多
收起