由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 伊利(萨米特)

8101桃街 , 伊利, 宾夕法尼亚州 16509

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.2

基于 1785 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1785评论

  • 5 星级
    1067
  • 4 星级
    352
  • 3 星级
    162
  • 2 星级
    99
  • 1 星级
    105

Sleeping

By

May 25, 2022

Was recognized as a diamond elite at checkin, chose 500 points.
Asked for a water, rest receptionist said sure….then asked if I wanted it billed to my room. So put the water back, every other HI hotel gives free water along with points

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable

By

May 21, 2022

Very comfortable and relaxing would recommend. Enjoyed. My. Stay

阅读更多
收起

Clean and comfortable Beds

By

May 14, 2022

Good place to stay while on trip. Clean and comfortable beds and room. They use good quality soap and shampoo. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast was great with variety of beverages hot and cold.

阅读更多
收起

Fast stay

By

May 09, 2022

Definitely a nicer cleaner hotel. Beds are horrible. Staff was great!

阅读更多
收起

Nice space

By

May 08, 2022

The only reason we wanted to stay here was the water park, but no one bothered to mention that it was closed. We traveled 1600 miles for nothing.

阅读更多
收起

good stuff

By

May 02, 2022

great place to stay and i will tall all my friends to stay at this place, so that all

阅读更多
收起

friendly staff, quiet

By

April 03, 2022

Stayed one night for a get away. The check in staff at front desk were friendly and courteous. The hotel was quiet because it was in the middle of the week. However, the toilet in our suite was loose and the toilet paper holder was broken. Also the TV in the bedroom was only able to get 3 channels. We didn't use the kitehenette but did notice that the cupboards had no utensils, plates or pans if you wanted to cook something. Also there was one hair in the tub noticed, before it was used by us. Disappointing.

阅读更多
收起

WiFi slow

By

March 09, 2022

platinumelite

Only gripe is that the WiFi continues to drop in and out and overall unusable. Had to resort to my cellular hotspot to stay connected.

阅读更多
收起

Issues with room & service

By

March 08, 2022

Upon our stay we were greeted very nicely. We got our room keys. The suites are nice. The TV in the dining/living room area had no ability to hook up HDMI cables because it is stuck to the wall. The TV in the bedroom had these capabilities, but did not work. The cable box was hanging out of the TV like it was broken. When we called downstairs they said "it should work" but if not they were switching over to a new cable provider. (This has nothing to do with a roku not working with hdmi outlets).
Our next problem was that we paid for a room with a jetted tub. The tub did not have a stopper. Went downstairs and was given 3 different tub stoppers each time and none worked. The last time downstairs we were told that someone would be to our room to look at it to give us a new stopper. No one ever showed up and we were not able to use the tub. No one was around when we checked out to talk to.

阅读更多
收起

Property not well maintained

By

February 27, 2022

club

I had two rooms for February break for one night. They were both queens with the whirlpool tubs. The room my kids stayed in had a barely functioning shower where we almost had to pull the tub nozzle out of the wall in order to redirect the water to the shower head. The window also leaked and there was a really gusty wind which was able to get in through the window A/C unit and made things really loud all night. It was not properly insulated/sealed. In the other room, the curtains were partially ripped so all the light was not being blocked. The tub would not turn on at all (had to call maintenance) so they could screw the handle back in. The in room refrigerator had something spill in it and it was frozen. There was also food/crumbs left in the cupboard. The refrigerator also was not leveled and would "bounce" whenever the compressor turned on.

It's been a long time since I've been in a hotel where things were this bad in terms of maintenance. It needs a remodel pretty badly.

阅读更多
收起

We had a great stay

By

January 11, 2022

My wife and I had a one night get away just to relax. We couldn't have picked a better place. The stall was very friendly, the room clean the jacuzzi tub was great. Breakfast was really good, and the price was really reasonable.

阅读更多
收起

I need of service

By

December 22, 2021

club

The front desk staff was great. The room was spacious and mostly clean. One of the elevators was broke down. The pull out sofa was stained and quite uncomfortable. The power vent in the bathroom did not run at all. The toilet ran continuously and made the pipes in the wall vibrate and groan quite loudly. I have video and would share if I can. Our thermostat was locked at a temperature that had us all freezing after coming from the water park. I had to go out at 9:00 PM and buy a space heater to keep warm and a box fan to make white noise to block out the very noisy toilet so we could try to sleep. I didn’t bother with the front desk about it because I knew there was nothing they could do about it at that hour and the kids were too tired to switch rooms.

阅读更多
收起