由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites NewMarket公司

100小马驱动器 , 纽马克, 安大略 L3Y 7B6

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
84%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.2

基于 935 评论
84%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

935评论

  • 5 星级
    534
  • 4 星级
    210
  • 3 星级
    84
  • 2 星级
    61
  • 1 星级
    46

Great stay

By

18 November 2019

Great location for business in Newmarket.. excellent greeting on arrival.. good clean rooms.. need USB charging ports .. very quiet (which is excellent and backed by a posted noise policy) .. nice breakfast .. attentive staff ..

阅读更多
收起

As expected

By

13 November 2019

club

The stay was as expected. The hotel was clean with decent features. The breakfast was as expected from a Holiday Inn express.

阅读更多
收起

Newmarket

By

13 November 2019

Great stay in Newmarket. Suites facility was great!! If you are looking for somewhere to stay in the Newmarket area don't hesitate.

阅读更多
收起

Great location, rooms and breakfast

By

11 November 2019

Great place to stay for shopping and entertainment in Newmarket

阅读更多
收起

One night stay

By

11 November 2019

Great service and very clean. Good variety for breakfast but a little pricey

阅读更多
收起

clean

By

08 November 2019

club

Very clean, I have a nice comfy Bed, quiet sleep, Wi-Fi was sporadic, I struggled with the noise of the bathroom fan, but other than that it’s a great hotel, breakfast was good,

阅读更多
收起

great location

By

07 November 2019

club

Great location near 404,with clean rooms and breakfast can't beat it!

阅读更多
收起

Short Business Stop over

By

06 November 2019

club

Last minute decision to stay overnight after working on a project near by and glad I did! Very convenient and efficient hotel, with friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

阅读更多
收起

Excellent service et très paisible

By

04 November 2019

Excellent endroit, service courtois, rapide et facile. À proximité de tout!

阅读更多
收起

disappointed... poor customer Service in Canada

By

02 November 2019

I was a little bit disappointed in this hotel the way they treated a loyal spire Elite member of IHG. I had booked our two suit-rooms for second floor, 3 weeks ahead of time, but when we got there, they did not have my rooms available and they tried to switch my order with just two basic rooms and NOT suits. They asked me for waiting several more hours to get our rooms!!! When I askd the reason of this poor management and customer service, the lady of the Front desk told me because there was a wedding in process in the hotel they had to take care of them and ignore my orders!!! we were very exhausted of 10.5 hours drive from the USA to Canada, and this was what we got from Canadian Holiday Inn staff!!! Very disappointing. The rooms were not too clean. Some staff, especially the Breakfast server ladies were extremely unfriendly. The Bathrooms in hotel rooms, both of them had veryyyy poor flushing bowls and a lot more disappointing issues.

阅读更多
收起

Not wonderful

By

30 October 2019

club

Pros: beds were clean and comfortable. Room was in decent shape. Free parking and breakfast included.

Cons: water in bathroom felt "slimy", no tea in the room, only coffee ( we're not coffee drinkers) same at breakfast. Styrofoam plates and bowls, plastic cutlery, . Everything was plastic or styrofoam single use products, wrapped in more plastic. Plastic cups, little packets of condiments, no recycling. We were a big group. The amount of non biodegradable garbage left on the table after breakfast was appalling.

阅读更多
收起

BUSINESS TRIP

By

28 October 2019

club

Holiday inn is my go-to when traveling or for personal reasons. This time there were some cleanliness issues with my room that created some room for concern. Hopefully, it won't happen again. other than that great experience like always.

阅读更多
收起