Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great Value

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn fantastic value , staff, accommodation and food all to a very high standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stopped off in Aberdeen on route home from Inverness, I know the scenic route but had not been in Aberdeen for 15 years so wanted to visit again. Hotel is in an excellent location just outside of the town with excellent parking. Taxi into town and return very easy. The room was comfortable and clean, all that is needed for a good nights sleep. Breakfast good and set us up for the travel home well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent reception staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Both on arriving and leaving the reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel in good location.

By

16. Februar 2017

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always found it clean and comfortable. The staff are welcoming and attentive, with any issues dealt with quickly. Would certainly use again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear ajgr Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff Welcoming and attentive. I really appreciate your Feedback and hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon on your next visit to Aberdeen Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aberdeen conference centre

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent all round especially the reception staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Stupete95 Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be excellent. I really appreciate your feed back and we hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Just what was required for the short stay. We were attending the subsea expo at the Aecc so wasnin excellent proximity to the venue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Great nights sleep starts with a comfortable bed.the room was clean and tidy.the staff were very friendly upon arrival the location is handy for the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at this Hotel for Business/Leisure trip. Reception Staff were Extremely Efficient and Made us Welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

01. Februar 2017

club

I stayed here on business, mainly because it is close to the place I was working at and it was close to bus links into the city.

Overall it is a good quality hotel with excellent staff and standards. The room was very pleasant and well maintained. The bed and bathroom were very clean. The closet was one of those open plan types with no door or drawers, which meant that clothes had to be on display or kept in the suitcase.

There was a limited evening menu although the quality was very good. The chicken tika masalla on the menu was very enjoyable and there was an option to order from nearby meal delivery businesses or dine in the adjacent standard Holiday Inn. A hot breakfast was available and it was more than adequate for a good start to the day, although it was entirely self service, which meant that the only type of eggs was scrambled.

On the whole its not a bad place to stay and I would be more than happy to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing extra needed!

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express provided comfort, friendliness and value for money.....plus a good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good first experience

By

31. Januar 2017

club

I decided to use the Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay as my daughter is at University and living in the nearby halls.

For the price I paid I thought the hotel certainly met the requirements. I only woke up a couple of times through the night, but in a whole the bed was comfortable enough. The room and other facilities were clean and comfortable.

Although the breakfast is listed as part of the cost, I didn't really like the cooked buffet part of the breakfast. Not very hot and a pretty poor selection. The cold breakfast food on the other hand was of a good standard, but the warm chocolate danish was in fact cold. But alas i didn't feel it was worth complaining about. I'm quite sure if i did highlight any issues, which i didn't, they would have been dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.

In a whole, i would recommend anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service once again

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Great service once again. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen