Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 979 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nope

By

01. Dezember 2021

Staff was professional and helpful. Unfortunately, they did not seem to even try to quiet a large group gathered in a space adjacent to the lobby. My room was the nearest one to lobby, so I was kept awake late into the night by all of the noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

30. November 2021

club

We have been going to this hotel for a couple of years now. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is very good. I liked how the pillows were marked firm and soft. Close to plenty of restaurants and easy access to the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience

By

20. November 2021

club

My fiancé called me while I was at a board meeting. Stating that front desk harassed her saying she needs to leave now check out was at 11am. Keep in mind I already spoke with the evening shift front desk the day prior STATING I’m changing my stay from staying til Friday to moving it to Thursday. I specifically said we would be leaving after 4pm which was fine. Some lady named Kim from the Akron Ohio branch forced my wife to leave and said if she wanted to stay to give a credit card. While knowing my company was paying for the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was comfortable but bed as lumpy

By

12. November 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was great ,when we checked in Tony was very friendly and helpful.The room we got wasn’t the one I wanted so he got us another one which was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Breakfast was good except for the scrambled eggs which were very salty,both days we were there. The food shouldn’t be salted,the customer should add it if they want to. The room was nice but the mattress was a little lumpy. All in all we will stay there again and would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

11. November 2021

club

We stayed for our wedding and housed all our out of town guests for the weekend. Everyone really enjoyed the hotel. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were great and clean, and the breakfast was really nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Akron Airport HI Express is super!

By

08. November 2021

platinumelite

Very well kept great looking property. Breakfast room was spacious and the food selection, service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please Add Water to the Rooms!

By

06. November 2021

club

The staff was wonderful, the property is is a great location. No bottled water in room or for sale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable beds

By

05. November 2021

club

we have liked everytime that we stayed there except one where we had problems with our refrigarator

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing thru

By

04. November 2021

Snow birds heading south. Michigan to nc to fl.. ihg spire elite member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Bright - Good Place to Stay

By

31. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Place is clean and bright. Quiet parking lot. Easy access from main road. A couple of restaurants in walking distance. This HI was a cut above others I have been at. I would stay there again and recommend it -yes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Paradise!

By

30. Oktober 2021

club

I love this hotel! The lady who worked the front desk is awesome! I love the lighting in the rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Standard

By

21. Oktober 2021

Doors very loud upon closing, listened to doors slamming all night, making impossible for good nights sleep. Was told ahead of making reservation that all rooms have been newly renovated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen