Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great service, food and rooms!

By

09. August 2016

club

Overall everything was excellent for my stay. Would stay again. Quiet, comfortable, safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

As always Holiday Inn Downtown does not fail. Great night stay so close to the attractions of Albany and the night life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but didn't warn about construction in the next room

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable with decent amenities. There was construction when I stayed, which normally doesn't bother; however, I awoke the last two mornings of my stay to hammers pounding on the wall at the head of the bed at 8 a.m. Also, I couldn't get the room below 70 degrees. Still a nice hotel, but definitely a bit disappointed with the lack of advance notice about the construction in the next room over.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear braines54, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the noise coming form the ongoing renovation and the temperature control in the room during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

staff attentive and courteous. Although improvements seem to be on going on my floor, the room was comfortable, noise level in the hallway low and pleasant overall stay. Loved the shuttle driver and his knowledge of the areas history.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Normally good, but bad stay

By

21. Juli 2016

I've stayed here a number of times over the past couple of years and generally enjoy it. This stay was not a good one, however. The hotel is being renovated and I was not warned about it. As a result of the renovation my room was on the exact furthest place from the elevators and I had to walk through extremely dirty hallways weaving around furniture, carpeting and other obstacles. In the morning I could hear the rooms under construction and had to dodge the same obstacles as well as workers to get out. The business space was also in poor shape, with both computers turned off and only one of them working.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear SeanG, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of our property, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are very Courteous

By

21. Juli 2016

club

our stay was for a convention at the times union center. too many of us came at the same time so check in was extremely slow but they were calm and courteous. we expected it. there were some issues during our stay but most were fixed and everyone was friendly and helpful. the staff were great. the food was good and glad to have a nice hot breakfast instead of just a donut or cold cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

Staff couldn't have been better. Always friendly when leaving or arriving each day. We stayed 3 days and enjoyed the excellent HOT breakfast . The hotel is being remodeled and our room was nearing completion. It still needed carpeting and new furniture so we allowed for some deficiencies. Overall we left happy !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Aiden44, Our staff are surely the bright spot of our hotel while we undergo renovations. Thank you so much for sharing!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great trip

By

20. Juli 2016

Awesome stay after a professional staff tend to my every request upon check in. Conveniently downtown, the shuttle van will take you where you need to go, within mileage limitations of course. Would recommend staying here if in Albany, price, comfort, location, and staff would make it be worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Tractor thank you so much for your review. We are renovating and putting forth every effort to make people happy. When we are done it will be all the easier! Thanks~
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Amtrak station

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient place to stay for train travel. The station is just across the river and a shuttle is provided. Breakfast is the usual HIEx. fare. Very good. We would prefer waffles to pancakes. The staff we dealt with could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Weaverville Thank you for your review. Happy to see you enjoyed your stay. I personally prefer waffles to pancakes and will share that with the IHG corporate office as we offer the standard breakfast package with the brand. Hope you have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

we had a wonderful stay everyone did their part to make it an enjoyable stay. the shuttle was a treat.
Carpets really need a cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

met all expectations

By

13. Juli 2016

club

enjoyed the breakfast and the availability of the shuttle. Helped me out a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
mare123 We are the proud employers of the No Cash Guy, and hope you got to play some of his Trivia! Glad the service was to your liking and helpful. Please enjoy your day
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accommodating

By

13. Juli 2016

Despite the hotel being completely booked and busy, we still received very excellent service. We especially appreciated the help from Chris Hall and Savannah Strohmayer during check-in. Our suite was very spacious with a modern bathroom and luxurious jacuzzi. Also the dining room for breakfast was very comfortable and easy to navigate. The hotel is walking distance to many places downtown.
Thank you for our stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thats what we like to see! Thank you so much! Savannah and Chris do their best as well as a conglomerate of our employees with that service minded culture you strive to have in your business! Thank you for choose us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen