Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    430
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Fantastic hotel!

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Everything is new and clean. Its simply beautiful. Carpet furniture and wow the bathroom mirror! Wonderful experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly remodeled hotel, classy rooms , clean rooms

By

29. Mai 2017

Hotel staff (Vick) was so helpful. His restaurant recommendations were perfect for us and shuttle service was provided. You could tell the rooms were recently remodeled. They were classy and everything needed is there for an overnight stay. Breakfast was really good. We could not get the air conditioner to work at first arrival but upon reporting this a technician came and had it running in less than 5 minutes. Great stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Access

By

29. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at great price and free breakfast with easy sccess

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop over

By

27. Mai 2017

club

We chose this hotel as a stop over on our way to Niagara, staff were pleasant facilities good and the breakfast in the morning was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

I enjoy my stay. I felt important. The breakfast had Many options To choose. My room was nice and clean. Love the Renovated look it's updated. The breakfast area is inviting with the space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Very convenient location to I90. However, there is traffic noise owing to the proximity to several routes; truck noise is a factor.

Also, I paid a rate that included parking, but the surrounding hotel parking areas didn't seem to require this. I wasn't asked for my plate number, so it seems like I paid for something that wasn't needed.

I arrived after dark, but the location seemed pretty 'industrial' and out of the way, even though it was close to the highway. For example, there appeared to be no way to walk anywhere to get a meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this hotel!

By

25. Mai 2017

club

My room was like antartica and thats a good thing after a day of running around!

Got to relax, staff incredibly friendly, with a mix of technical wizardry. Excellent and healthy breakfast choice, egg white omelette! Awesome.

Will be back when in Albany again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff!

By

24. Mai 2017

The staff was excellent! Always smiling and very accommodating. Access to all major roadways from this hotel's location was a big plus. Only complaint-unless your room is near the elevator, it can be a long walk to your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovated hotel with clean rooms!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Staff was always polite and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely updated. Hotel offers shuttle service from 7am-11pm within a 4 mile radius!! Breakfast ok. We would stay at this hotel location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was truly exceptional - great service

By

23. Mai 2017

When my daughter had need of a pharmacy it was after 9:00 p.m. The manager immediately called a shuttle and the staff could not have been more attentive. We were driven to the pharmacy and the driver waited for us to purchase what we needed and drove us back to the hotel, making sure we arrived promptly and safely. The staff is warm and friendly and remains always professional. They helped us find many interesting places within walking distances of the hotel and helped us to make sure we got to our appointments on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Air Conditioning!

By

22. Mai 2017

Many of the rooms did not have functional air conditioning and it was 86 degrees that day. They offered fans to use in the rooms, which were pretty much useless. The rooms were dark and not very well appointed. The bathroom door did not close and looked like it was never built to close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great personnel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen