Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    431
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great staff

By

23. März 2020

Stayed here at the onset of the Covid-19 crisis and the staff was very well prepared and accommodating. They upgraded me to a suite and made delivery restaurant recommendations. They just seemed like really good, caring people working in a tough situation and it made my stay more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

14. März 2020

club

Clean, great king bed, decent breakfast, easy location to get to, safe area. Bathroom was extremely clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. Will plan to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and satisfied

By

13. März 2020

Hosted a Memorial event and the customer service was exceptional. Very happy and will host another event at this hotel banquet room again. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

10. März 2020

club

The room was very spacious and I liked the separate living room. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too big. The evening front desk staff was accommodating. He mentioned me being an IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Breakfast food very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds extremely comfortable and great service

By

01. März 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Close to all amenities. Staff pleasant and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Convenient location, comfortable bed, and good quality for the cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

26. Februar 2020

club

A nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Everything seemed new and well kept. Had nothing to complain about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport convenience

By

25. Februar 2020

club

The facility was clean and comfortable as we’ve come to expect.
The only glitch was our late arrival (after midnight). We made the reservation based on the condition that airport transportation would either be provided by Holiday Inn or we’d be reimbursed. We ended up needing an Uber and the staff was unaware of any such compensation for transportation.
The manager, the following day, adjusted our charges accordingly.
We remain very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in the Capital district of NYS

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

First. I'm way late reviewing my stay but I've been traveling all over the USA since. Hectic times.

Our one night stay started out great. Ton's of NYS State Troopers staying there as well.
Room was clean...comfortable...etc.
We had a little issue with a comforter though.

I told them about it upon our checkout the next day and I didn't get an all out satisfaction with the answer they gave me.
But before I put in a nasty review I wanted to talk with the manager first. I emailed her after we got back home and she took AWESOME care to resolve what had happened and had talked with the employees involved and she took VERY good care of us. Great job!!

Awesome Manager!! - L.Neal
Don't hesitate to stay here...I know I would again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary stay

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay in the Albany area. We stayed here for a college visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to rest your head and relax!

By

21. Februar 2020

platinumelite

quick access from highway...safe, clean, great location near shops restaurants mall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen