Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West

5630 Tilghman Street , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 905 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    594
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Relaxing stay

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

The only thing I would have preferred is having better lighting in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay I’ve had during COVID-19

By

03. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We have traveled on a limited basis this year due to Covid restrictions. The grab and go breakfast was always a disappointment but your hotel has it right. Their G&G option offers some of your usual warm breakfast items in a to-go box. Made us feel really appreciated and like they were going the extra mile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2-night stay in Allentown

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

As good as can be expected during COVID in Pennsylvania .

Room was tidy. As with most all H.I. brands, they only make up the room as needed on request at the front desk. I was there for two nights, so my towels' count was OK. I feel that ALL hotels ought to sanitize and make up rooms every day.

To this Holiday inn's credit they did have their breakfast area open with food available - a BIG plus for anyone looking to get a quick bite to eat in the morning. Not all Allentown, PA H.I. hotels have their breakfast area open, as I have found out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

19. November 2020

I was traveling for a fishing tournament and wanted a nice clean place to stay. I stayed at Holiday Inn’s during my whole journey and all of them were reliably clean with helpful staff. I went out of my way in West Virginia to find one because I can always rely on the Holiday Inn brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buen manager

By

12. November 2020

buenos trabajadores..
Megustaria que todo los hotele tubiran un equipo de trabajadores tan calificado . Felicidades y Muy agradesido ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, up to date accomodations, lovely breakfast

By

11. November 2020

club

In spite of the covid -19 impact on travelling i had a enjoyable visit, room was great- clean, up to date furnishings, front desk staff super helpful and gracious, lovely breakfast with many options and offered in a safe manner with covid 19 guidlinnes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

02. November 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay wish I could have stayed longer. Staff was kind and informative rooms were super clean. Breakfast and coffee was much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Kaylee and her staff are amazing I couldn't ask for anything else better then this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

October visit

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Generally the stay was okay, but a few comments to offer.
. Parking limited. It appears they have some long stay residents who are there basically all day and have used up the parking close to entrance.
. Covid mask wearing was not enforced and several violations were noticed especially in early morning hours.
. Breakfast omelets and sausage were mildly warm to cool.

On the pro side the staff were very welcoming and helpful in addressing requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

I stayed here for one night. The front desk person was extremely polite and helpful. The pool was open which was nice but the water looked a little frothy. The phone in the room as well as the bedside table that the phone was on was a little dirty. The phone had some kind of sauce on it which was a little gross but luckily I didn't need to use the phone. The pillows were comfy, the bed not so much but that is just my personal opinion cause I am very picky about beds so don't assume off of my opinion! Overall good value for the money spent. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

I was warmly greeted by concierge and had access to a variety of dining options. The linens were clean, I was provided free coffee, a great shower, a comfortable bed with heating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

25. Oktober 2020

The staff helps out With cleaning the Room getting us towels and most of all checking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen