Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta - Roswell

2950 Mansell Road , Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great Hotel

By

07. April 2021

club

Everything about this place screamed top quality. My next vacation I will be staying with them again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served its purpose I guess

By

06. April 2021

My family and I were only here for 2 nights but the overall stay was ok I guess. My only complaint is that there were really loud guests and I could barely sleep. They were slamming their doors and talking loudly all through the night, but it wasn’t the hotel’s fault, of course. This holiday inn is really small and homey. I usually stay in bigger holiday inns with more floors so this was kind of new to me. Small elevator and indoor pool but that’s ok. The beds were comfy, shower pressure was great. The room was nice and clean. The staff were really nice so that definitely counts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn: my personal fav hotel to stay

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

In every way I love Holiday Inn properties. Whenever I travel I prefer booking Holiday Inn. Till now, I have never had any bad experience.
Ambience, staff, cleanliness, comfort, everything is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was Ok.

By

05. April 2021

club

The room was clean. The TV had static on all channels my entire stay (6 days). Breakfast choice was---not my likening. But then again.....I understand because of COVID. They only kept the coffee station up during breakfast...which was a bummer. Visited another Holiday Inn---Virginia Beach and they kept the coffee station up the entire time. Also, the breakfast was much, much better. I guess because of a bigger city. They did not vacuum the hallway the entire time I was there. I had to ask them to vacuum the shoe trash that was a lot in the hallway near my door. And believe me.....they only vacuumed that small amount of trash up and no where else on the carpet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight experience

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

We were a guaranteed late arrival, not getting in until about 1 am. Staff was alert to our arrival and let us in promptly and very efficiently checked us in to our room, providing us with room keys and directions to our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and facilities limitations Mar an extended stay.

By

03. April 2021

Staff and facilities need to put more effort to meet a customer's expectations of a fine property.
Front desk rarely staffed
Indoor pool cold and cloudy
Room never freshened during 8 day stay
Buisnrss area inoperative
Etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RECOMENDADO

By

31. März 2021

club

Cama cómoda, silencio al momento de dormir y por la mañana, limpieza A1 apesar de las medidas restrictivas del covid19, personal amable, atento y colaborador, desayuno con pocas opciones, regular, sumamente express pero servido y muy básico, buena relación precio y calidad y buena ubicación.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep

By

31. März 2021

Very comfortable bed, got a great night's sleep. Breakfast area was clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

31. März 2021

The bed was very comfortable and everything was amazing !! Everyone was friendly , I definitely recommend staying here. The room was also very spacious, was not expecting that!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

27. März 2021

platinumelite

Great place with great staff. Can't go wrong here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

25. März 2021

Look! I’m a IHG member, and never in my life have I had a bad experience with a hotel until I stayed here! My bathroom had private part hairs on the tub and the refrigerator was leaking water , The bed was horrible! The pillows was ok . The lady in the next room had a German Shepherd that kept barking! And the desk running was by himself the whole time, and all the rooms were booked so I couldn’t get another room. Me and my wife is very disappointed. Just messed our whole relaxed time up... So unhappy...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non-smoking Hotel with plenty of other "Smoking" going on

By

09. März 2021

Checked in Friday checkout was Monday...we left the hotel Saturday. 1st/3rd floor smelled like you were at a Grateful Dead concert all the time. Room was stated it was cleaned but there was a cigarette butt in the "clean" trash can, urine on the "clean" toilet seat and dirty towels still in the room. Music bumping in the hotel parking lot after midnight and room across the hall was going all night with "smoking", etc.. 1st issue with an IHG property like this and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone especially to families if you want to sleep and not get a contact high for your kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen