Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Simple modern hotel, good service from friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Stayed for 4 nights on a long weekend visit to Amsterdam. The hotel itself is modern and the rooms were light, airy and well appointed. The bathrooms are fab with great showers. Only down side was very limited tea/coffee facilities and no fridge to store anything.

All the staff throughout the hotel were very pleasant and helpful at all times. A credit to the management.

Breakfast buffet has everything that you need to get yourself primed for a day of touristing. It runs to 10.30 on a weekday and 12.00 at the weekend, so plenty of opportunity for a lie in if needed.

The environment around the hotel is a modern, characterless office complex so not much to do here. There is a Spar in the hotel building which is open 06.00 to 12.00 so easy to get drinks and food here, if necessary.

The transport connections from here are simply brilliant. Trains run in many directions including to/from Schiphol and Amsterdam Central (just a few minutes). I can recommend the 12 tram for accessing other parts of the city - this also runs from just outside the hotel. There is also the 22 bus which runs across the Amsterdam Central station and beyond. It's worth getting a travel card - there are too many options to list here - but note that most don't include the train.

Well done Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流,房间干净、安静

By

August 07, 2016

入住的Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Sloterdijk Station酒店的地理位置很方便,从这里到市中心的景点有直达电车,到史基浦机场有69路公车。酒店虽然靠着铁路,但是窗户关上后并不嘈杂,服务人员很友善,房间也很整洁。但是床垫很软,我睡不习惯,早餐除了热牛奶和煮鸡蛋,其他都是冷的,很当地的食品。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and convenient

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Use this hotel for business regurlarly, staff always attentive, rooms are always clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2016

Use this hotel for business but would recommend for leisure as well.
It is ideally located just 1 stop on the train for Amsterdam central as well as buses and trams straight outside the hotel.
Hotel staff are excellant, extremely polite and helpful and always highlight the fact you are a member
Only lost points on the breakfast as its an Express so the choice is limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 days in Amsterdam

By

August 06, 2016

club

hotel is well situated for travel throughout Amsterdam and is a haven to come back to after a long day in Amsterdam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 05, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with great service. The staff are obviously trained to a high level

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

One of the best place i have ever stayed. Very nice and clean rooms, bathroom. Easy access of Tram , Bus and Trains.
I will recommend to my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome check-in experiece

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived very early in the day from an international flight. This was a very convenient hotel direct from the Amsterdam airport by train. We hoped to drop off our luggage and continue into town. We were pleasantly surprised when the desk clerk offered to find us a room early and invited us to enjoy the breakfast buffet while waiting. After a croissant and coffee our room was available and we were able to leave our luggage and continue to visit the city center.

The room was very quiet even though it was at the train station. Actually it was quiet and dark enough with the darkening drapes that we almost overslept the time we intended to leave for the port!

This was very convenient and with a transit day pass it was easy enough to visit the city in the morning and then return for an afternoon break before seeing the city after dark. We felt very safe with the train.

There was a convenience store adjacent with reasonably priced sandwiches and a more upscale
restaurant in front of the hotel with a nice menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

August 02, 2016

I enjoyed several stays in the Holiday Inn in Sloterdjik, Amsterdam. Since a business trip, I book this hotel for private trips as well.
It has the perfect location - 1 train station to the city center and 10 minutes to the Airport. The trains are departing every 5 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very clean, good value for money, great location with less than five minute walk to train and one stop to central Amsterdam. Car parking on site, which is charged for but still good value for a city centre hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Amsterdam

By

July 29, 2016

i enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn in Amsterdam to the max, especially with great location and professional staff.

I highly recommend this hotel for tourists, it's location is very convenient with all kind of transportations nearby.

Very friendly and professional staff. All my queries were accommodated with timely manner.

Loved this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problemlose Anreise bis in die Garage

By

July 29, 2016

club

Für einen Kurztrip das ideale Hotel. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung in die City. 5min bis Central Station mit dem Zug

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen