Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    481
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Awesome service from beginning to end

By

21. April 2021

Awesome service From beginning to end. Nice clean room. Felt very safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anderson Holiday Inn

By

21. April 2021

club

over all good experience. Will probably be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love these hotels

By

20. April 2021

club

I love the fact that when I arrived they had my name on a board welcoming me. That was really nice. It’s a simple hotel but the beds are super comfortable and the free breakfast is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfy

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

I loved the beds and pillows at this hotel. Staff was super nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

19. April 2021

club

HI Express is a great value. Close to the interstate, clean and offered a great variety of breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend getaway!

By

14. April 2021

club

We ended up staying here on our way to and from a wedding in Georgia. Overall, it was a great experience. We really enjoyed having a hot breakfast and using the fitness room. All the staff we interacted with were friendly and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will only stay at these Hotels for now on.

By

14. April 2021

club

If I wasn’t such an honest human I would have stolen
A pillow, if your looking for value and expect quality then I highly recommend these hotels.
We all look for savings and usually pay the price another way lik poor
Service, bedding, heat/cool air, always something.
I was impressed
Sleep very comfortable, good breakfast, great service, I will stay here next time I’m in town. For sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel. Needs update on outside

By

12. April 2021

club

Very nice staff and the hotel was clean. Not the best location if you are wanting to go out for Lunch or Dinner. Just nothing close

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

10. April 2021

Michaei and Joey were OUTSTANDING in helping get my car repaired after shredding the serpentine belt at 10:00 PM on April 6, 2021. We were bsck on the road heade home to Pace, Florida by 11:30 AM the next day sfter Anderson Ford repaired the car. THANK YOU TO ALL!

STEVE LESTER

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable

By

09. April 2021

Great customer service from all of the staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Also aa great benefit of being beside a great Mexican restaurant I would also highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Health Safety is their Priority

By

05. April 2021

club

Wonderful service and breakfast was laid out in such a way that prioritizes health safety. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

31. März 2021

The room we stayed was absolutely disgusting. It was the dirtiest room I stayed at. The hair - small curly on the floor, long straight in the walk in the bathroom, the lights are rusty , the bathroom door very very dirty. It stank we walked in because the AC was at low. The floor was sticky. The AC look like worn out.
In the morning at the breakfast the lady was not there - when we reached our food she was not happy and never talked to us. Though I said good bye giving the last chance - she stood staring. NEVER ever be back in the place again. Sickening. I have pictures to provide to you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen