Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 620 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

620Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Quaint Hotel

By

24. April 2021

We came upon this hotel on our way to Greenville and we enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to stay there again on our way back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious room

By

21. April 2021

I am impressed each time I stay at a Holiday Inn Express hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. April 2021

club

It was very nice room and located right near where I was going.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

16. April 2021

club

Stayed two weeks and it was convenient and comfortable. Staff was great and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff!!

By

16. April 2021

club

We have an annual golf trip and the staff and the service we get are always excellent!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Upstate Hotel

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location and have already made reservations for my next trip to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. April 2021

club

Near plenty of restaurants and the interstate. Comfortable rooms and was quiet. Would stay here again. Check-in was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anderson/Clemson stay

By

06. April 2021

The property was very well-maintained, and the staff was very courteous. Even with COVID-19, the staff took extra time to explain all the extra steps that the hotel had taken in order to protect its customers. More importantly we had a great process set up for how to reach out and request additional service when needed. One of the better stays we’ve had at a Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms

By

31. März 2021

Very comfortable, relaxing room. Very up to date. Bathroom was spacious and beautiful. The Lady checking us in was fabulous-she went above and beyond to make our stay very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged card manager was rude and unapologetic

By

27. März 2021

club

Really disappointed in service from the staff I just wish they would be more thoughtful towards guests and how we feel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. März 2021

STOP HIDING BEHIND COVID TO SAVE YOUR COMPANY MONEY! Not servicing the rooms during my stay, very poor. The breakfast is the worst and no coffee in the lobby except at breakfast. People who don't work there but are related to someone that does, should not be hanging around the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

09. März 2021

platinumelite

Love the new renovations! Hotel is beautiful and peaceful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen