Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 478 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

478Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

stay july 2017

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Many nigths the dining was over booked so we had to go elsewhere to eat. Some mornings there was too many guests at the breakfast. The space for the breakfast buffet was too small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. Juli 2017

club

It was a nice stay, just one night of rest and back to work again.
Silent and clean room with a good and complete breakfast.
Just a strange problem with the taxi transportation for the payment with credit card, nothing in charge of the hotel, but quite surprising on 2017
Super suggested for a brief stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

18. Juli 2017

great service but my room was above the entrance so at times was noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our stay

By

15. Juli 2017

The hotel was easy to find all staff friendly and helpful our
room was clean and tidy with a great range of facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and comfortable

By

14. Juli 2017

club

We have stayed here on several occasions and always find the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms have always been comfortable and clean and I can honestly say that we always sleep well. The only one discordant note is that the breakfast didn't seem to be as good as it used to be. Being a diabetic it didn't give me a lot choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in Northern Ireland

By

14. Juli 2017

Good hotel in the right place to visit Northern Ireland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holliday inn Antrim

By

11. Juli 2017

Water in bathroom very low pressure couldn't wash hair. Toilet don't flush had to go down stairs to use toilets. Staff not very helpfull couldn't fix problem. It has been the same the last time and still never fixed. Don't seem to have told anyone about the problem. Breakfast no coffee machine working had to make our one. Most of the hotel workers were haveing there breakfast with paying guests. Breakfast very poor no eggs no porridge no honey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 17

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Fantastic hotel, clean friendly staff. Great location just beside J1 shopping center. Receptionist are very helpful and will go out of there way to help you. Bar staff in the evening always made our family feel so relaxed and kids eat for free when an adult is paying. Good food busy hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Should not be charged the same price for single occupancy and breakfast disappointing
Rooms comfy and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable. Staff great

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Hotel in a prime location. Room was very hot and sticky. Cleanliness of room was ok but could have been a lot better. Staff were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could be so much better

By

03. Juli 2017

On checking in, I was welcomed as a ICHotels Gold member and offered complimentary drink vouchers for my wife and I. The very helpful receptionist outlined the breakfast times and locations and welcomed us to the hotel.

We were on the second floor, and while waiting for the lift to arrive we were struck by the heat emanating from the ice and vending machines. The lack of air conditioning in this public area was very noticeable and very uncomfortable, particularly as we passed through this area several times during our stay.

Our family room was well presented with the sofa bed (for our grand-daughter) opened out and made up. The décor was neutral beige shades with a nicely appointed bathroom. Outside the bathroom was a full length mirror with a small hair dryer attached. This was alongside a good sized storage unit which incorporated a hospitality tray.

There was a good size flat screen TV on the desk area, but only two power points were available in the room. Given the number of mobile devices in use today, particularly in a family room, this was surprising. Also surprising was the lack of a power point beside the mirror: like many ladies, my wife prefers to use her own hair dryer and straightener: this was not possible here.

Most concerning was the lack of air conditioning in the room. The window (which is quite small) only opens a little, thus restricting the amount of cool air entering the room. A fan was provided immediately when requested, but in truth, only circulates the warm air present in the room, with little cooling effect. On a very warm June day, this made the room very uncomfortable for three people, with sleep being elusive.

When we entered the room, the window was already open. Given the large cobweb in window’s corner, it had been open for some time, and remained unseen by housekeeping.

Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare, and very good quality. The coffee machine was particularly good, especially the espresso. Despite the breakfast area being quite busy, food was replenished quickly.

On checking out, I outlined my concerns to Leeann, who took notes of what I said so as to raise them at the management meeting that morning. On hearing that I had a poor night’s sleep, and faced a lengthy drive home, I was offered the use of the room for a few hours past normal check out time. This was appreciated, but as me had activities planned for our grand-daughter, I had to decline. I did, however suggest that the management might care to add some points to my account, which Leeann said she would raise.

At time of writing (one month later) I have had no contact whatever from the hotel. This is a very poor reflection on their attitude to customer service.

This hotel is in an excellent location, but is let down by the scarcity of power points in the bedrooms and most importantly is uncomfortably warm in the summer due solely to the failure of management to invest in air conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

02. Juli 2017

club

Got exactly what was paid for. Good staff and an overall good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen