Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

decent value hotel

By

10. August 2016

It was a short stay for a wedding and provided good value and free parking. Staff were great, however when we returned after the wedding there were a few dozen youths in the carpark drinking and driving around making noise. This didn't stop until the early hours of the morning and was certainly quite intimidating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great location

By

06. August 2016

club

I love the staff at this hotel, especially Helena who know's how to look after her customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management - please support your staff!

By

05. August 2016

In terms of location, quality, cleanliness etc this HI Express is very typical of the brand as a whole, so absolutely no problems there.

However, during our two-night stay, the hotel was busy with three large groups (both staying and dining). Management must have known about these groups well in advance, yet had failed to bring in enough staff to cope, at the pressure times of breakfast, checkout and evening meals/bar service.

We felt sorry for the staff on duty who were doing their best to multi-task, and they all still remained pleasant to guests, but they were unable to cope fully, with the result that customer service was not what would usually be expected.

PS - the "Red Panda" Chinese restaurant 100m from the hotel was surprisingly good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Hotel and well positioned

By

01. August 2016

Fantastic Staff always friendly and helpful, cant do enough. I always stay here its right next to a retail park plus a lovely castle and grounds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Hotel

By

01. August 2016

This Hotel is not very good at all from the poor bar and restaurant area to the room which needed an overhaul.
Dirty stained carpets poor bathroom with no plug in the sink and a bit too noisy through the night.
All of this for an expensive daily rate in an area where there are much better proper hotels at the same price or cheaper.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I definitely won't be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff - a great base when working in Northern Ireland

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

11. Juli 2016

good stay, comfortable bed and excellent service throughout the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel during my business trip and was very satisfied with the facilities. Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for money

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Friendly and attentive staff
Good quality sllep and room comfort
Acceptable standard for food
Breakfast could be improved - not everyone wants a cooked breakfast although the choice of this was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slightly disappointing stay

By

20. Juni 2016

My wife and I were disappointed with the facilities in our room.The face that that it was our wedding anniversary we were looking forward to a special stay.
Along with this is the fact that I am a Gold member and have been for some years.
Some of the young members of staff were very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG: Gold Elite, Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Leeann Front Office Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

19. Juni 2016

clean and silent rooms, breakfast of good quality,. Wifi is reliable, only a bit slow. Lounge and restaurant areas comfortable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fab food menu

By

16. Juni 2016

Probably one of the nicest IHG Express I've stayed in. Lovely welcome from staff and great service in managing to find me a laptop charger as I'd left mine at home! Food was lovely, nice full Irish breakfast, good coffee and really nice evening food menu. Great location for airport and large retail park next door. Would definitely use this one again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen