Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 432 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

432Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Nice Vacation Stay

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed everything, especially the breakfast and dinner - the staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

23. April 2017

The staff were very accommodating with my husbands special physical needs. They were very kind. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only problem I had was the shower tray was very slipperary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

17. April 2017

club

Good clean and well positioned hotel with attentive staff and good breakfast arrangements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the ice machine

By

14. April 2017

Would definitely stay here again it's close to shops,lovely clean room,staff very friendly and a great breakfast.its a very relaxing and cosy hotel felt really happy staying here would definitely recommend to anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy place to stay

By

12. April 2017

club

Easy access to Belfast by car or train.

Helpful staff

Bathroom door did not close and also the toilet difficult to flush, kept sticking or having poor water flow.

Management helpful in sorting out difficulties

Back of hotel has two large fairly noisy chimneys, may be from the kitchen or gas heating system. Recommend you ask to stay in any of the front rooms of the hotel which overlook the car park.

Having said that will be happy to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hie

By

12. April 2017

To be honest i didnt have much time to relax at it as i was busy getting ready for tge bext day as my daughter was at the irish dancing world championships. This was the reason for my stay. The beds were lovely and comfortabe and the pillows were so confortable also breakfast was a grearmt choice. I would definitely want to dtay again for leisure and enjoy the experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Irish welcome

By

12. April 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at Antrim Express; the staff are great and now this Express does really good evening meals too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

10. April 2017

Perfect for short business trip! First time I've stayed at this hotel as an IHG member. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant service and comfortable bed

By

08. April 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we liked the fact that there was an ironing room although we didn't use it on this occasion, also we liked the fact that there was an ice machine available for use.
We were made to feel very welcome when we arrived and again the staff were all very friendly and helpful giving us directions and information when we asked.
The bed was very comfortable so had a few good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for Antrim

By

04. April 2017

club

The place to stay in Antrim. Could use a workout room but otherwise great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room and Great Breakfast

By

04. April 2017

Room was great. Outlets were hard to use with converter. Also no wash cloths in bathroom. Hotel had ice machine which was a rare treat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Three Night Stay

By

03. April 2017

club

As always when we stay at any Holiday Inn the accommodation and service is always enjoyable and worth e.very penny of the overall total cost.
We have not found anything to compare at this price range.
Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen