Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1146 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    804
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Close to six flags

By

05. August 2020

room was small for a 2 queen bed room

Breakfast was great

Poolnwas warm but hot tub was cold

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows and bed sheets. Soft and comfy and smelled clean.

By

05. August 2020

club

We had a great time specially my 6 yr old. We used your pool as much as we could. Was awesome. The breakfast was amazing and fulfilling. Your representatives friendly and kind, willing to please. Overall. It was fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair stay

By

31. Juli 2020

club

My room was very comfortable and relaxing. Beds were nice and soft slept very well. I did have a problem with front desk service and housekeeping. I stayed 3 nights and no one came to clean the room or changed our sheets. I asked the front desk and they said they would get back with me and no came. I had to throw my own trash out as well as change my on bedding. The breakfast was pretty good. The lady that served breakfast was very nice and respectful. I enjoyed coming to get breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good staff

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Maria works really hard in the kitchen and is very friendly. America and Italy were very helpful and also friendly. Everyone working here exceeded beyond their job description. Well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

28. Juli 2020

I’ve been to a lot of hotels but never one where I was able to relax carefree but privacy was fully respected. Also where nobody was rude and it was literally just service with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atención

By

26. Juli 2020

El recibimiento del personal de Recepción y área de comida. Excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 STARS

By

25. Juli 2020

Had to stay a week at this location and it was great. Paula and Vanessa were exceptionally wonderful. Thank You, Shay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

24. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The location and comfort of this hotel makes this my favorite choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Juli 2020

I highly recommend this location for a great stay, everything was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool was not clean!

By

16. Juli 2020

club

The pool was not clean and I was told a group of softball teams had stayed at this hotel over the weekend and that is the reason for it being dirty. The pool did not have any lounge chairs only a couple of tables and chairs. I would not swim due to the dirty water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

16. Juli 2020

club

Great location, internet signal very weak and ran out of towels during my stay. Had to go to the store to purchases more towels for my family. Evening staff is not friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To stay when visiting the Metroplex .

By

15. Juli 2020

GREAT ENJOYABLE WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY W/ VERY GREAT FRIENDLY / PROFESSIONAL STAFF INCLUDING AMAZING HOUSEKEEPING..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen