Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Home away from home!

By

11. August 2016

club

We love this place! The staff went out of their way to accommodate our change in travel dates. Nicole, Andrew and Amer were so kind and compassionate. Our beds this stay were VERY firm. I like a firm bed, but this was actually hard. This was the only drawback to our visit and it was NOT bad enough that we asked to be moved. I am sure if we had brought it to their attention, I am sure they would have moved us. This is our 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel and we WILL return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

08. August 2016

Staff takes pride in keeping this site clean and comfortable. I have tried to stay at other Holiday Inns in the area but always end up back in Atascadero.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice "home away from home"

By

01. August 2016

club

Impressed with spaciousness and cleanliness of the guest room, smart layout, and lots of amenities! Room offered good separation of "work space" vs. "non-work space". Work space included large desk with convenient outlets for electronics while non-work space featured "family room-style" atmosphere and mini kitchen, complete with Keurig coffee maker!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert with the wife

By

31. Juli 2016

We randomly picked this hotel because of the wine tour combination and we loved it. We wanted to be close to the mid state fair, however we could not find a hotel close. I did some research online and found this deal. Boy was i surprised with how good it was. We stayed after the Tim McGraw concert and we be back as soon as we can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Hotel

By

30. Juli 2016

Sehr gut und äusserst empfehlenswertes Hoetel. Sehr ruhig gelegen, prima Ausstattung. Alles sehr sauber, nettes Personal. Bei Fragen sehr entgegenkommend und steht mit lokalen Empfehlungen noch bereatend zur Seite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good night sleep

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, comfortable, very clean and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service, Exceeded my expectations!!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff were so accommodating an understanding of my needs. They found me the best deal and even offered me a cookie due to the emotional state I was in. I wish I remembered her name. It was a relaxing experience and the breakfast was amazing. Too bad I didn't get to experience the in-room breakfast delivery option but there will definitely be a next time. Great job, Holiday Inn Atascadero!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleasant Stay!

By

25. Juli 2016

The HIE Atascadero was a great place to stay during our family reunion. The lobby and guest rooms are very clean, lovely and updated. Since we stayed for several nights, it would have been nice to have a wider variety of hot foods for breakfast. However, it was convenient and except for the pancake maker, the food was fine. The staff provided excellent customer service. They were always friendly, helpful and accommodating. A special thanks to Jessica, our contact for coordinating our reservations. Many thanks to Nicole, my favorite person at the front desk, who always greeted us with a smile. We had a wonderful time! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I have family in the area and during past visits stayed at another hotel. This one is newer and 100% nicer. I felt secure in this hotel. Used the laundry area, used the pool and the breakfast room. All were clean and nice. Front desk staff were great, very accommodating. Will stay here again and at other Holiday Inn locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

minor complaint

By

20. Juli 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen