Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The room was comfortable and as expected. Very nice accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with attentive service.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a wedding. The hotel is located just off the freeway and is easy to get on/off and back to your hotel. Rooms were nice, requested 1 king and got a double which was annoying but nothing major. Bed was comfy but the pillows were either too stiff or limp. Continental breakfast was nice with many options and refilled regularly.
Overall very nice pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff!

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location for us between San Luis Obispo and Paso Robles. We took advantage of the area and visited the zip lines at Margerita Adventures one day. Visited Downtown SLO the next day. And ventured out to Hearst Castle the following day. Staff was very accommodating for the extra day we stayed past our reservation. The price of the room was significantly higher than we were used to paying however it was a holiday weekend. Would recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant overall experience

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure my needs were being taken care of

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience, very friendly staff

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, wish to come back soon. Ery friendly personnel, great chiices for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

It was a short but comfortable stay. I may be in this area for business multiple times throughout the year, and I plan to use this hotel again and again, until they give me a reason not to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Business Trip

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay in small wine town while on business. Was able to get a 10% off discount at a great restaurant next door just by showing the room key, which was only a 2-3 minute walk across the parking lot. Room was very clean with enough towels for my two day client visit. Hotel staff greeted every guest promptly once they entered or were exiting the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Was good as usual. Have no complaints about the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn't Ask for More

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Everything about this place was excellent. We'll return to it every time we're in the area. Even booked a room with Holiday Inn when we travel to St Louis in a few months based on our experience in Atascadero.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful front desk staff

By

24. Januar 2017

club

We decided to take a trip to the Central Coast of California, and not being familiar with area or attfactions or dining , the front desk clerk suggested places to visit
And restaurants to try. Very helpful guidance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

21. Januar 2017

This has to be one of the best lodging experiences I've ever had. Even though I spent most of the days at this location working, coming back to this room and location made it almost like a "working vacation".

The bed was comfortable, there were more than adequate accommodations for my electronics, the environmental controls worked well and the pool, though somewhat small, was a good temperature and allowed for my lap swimming.

Definitely recommend this facility to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

I stay in an IHG facility several times a month and this hotel is St the top of my favorites list now. I am already looking forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen