Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1090 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1090Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    665
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Highly recommended

By

28. April 2021

club

I lloved the comfort of the room. The bed was cozy, and clean. My family and I truly enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Atlanta

By

28. April 2021

club

Best hotel in Atlanta from the moment I walked out the doors I felt like I was safe the manager and Joanne helped out especially when I needed help the most I have been driving eight hours straight and got to Atlanta in my hotel that I had originally booked cancel my room so I was able to come to the holiday inn and the manager Miss Joanne helped out so that way I could have a room for the remaining time of my stay the staff also was very friendly and helpful I appreciated the southern hospitality and my hotel room was spotless everything was clean and beautiful I just wanted the staff to know that Lydia fromSt. Louis appreciates u for everything God bless you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff was great, very clean, great location, comfortable room, great

By

27. April 2021

club

Great location, staff was very nice, friendly, helpful, comfortable and spacious rooms, great food and hotel was very clean inside and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very quite

By

27. April 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, quiet with comfortable beds. The employees were very friendly. The food was ok but nothing special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

26. April 2021

everything and everyone was nicw and willing to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

23. April 2021

Great staff, property was clean and well maintained and appeared to be secure! Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay!

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

So glad hotel getting back more to normal operations (i.e.: regular breakfast).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. April 2021

club

Great service and comfort all around the board rooms were great landscaping just a pleasurable stay i would recommend staying at any Holiday inn Express in the U S

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

21. April 2021

Muy bueno atención al cliente la comida y limpieza muy buena organización en cuanto a seguridad del COVID muy pendiente de que todo usen mascarillas en el desayuno. Y mucha amabilidad del personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here every time I visit my Mom

By

17. April 2021

club

Waay comfortable bed, slept great!

Most well-lit hotel I've ever stayed in... and I travel for work! Most hotel rooms are too dim, with not enough lighting.

Great front-desk staff. Very friendly and eager to assist with anything you need to make your stay great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable

By

14. April 2021

I would most definitely go back to this hotel and I’d recommend it! Everything was excellent as far as room cleanliness, staff support, breakfast and I felt safe. I was very disappointed that my fridge didn’t work in my room and the bathroom sink was stopped up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory

By

12. April 2021

club

The staff and overall stay was exceptional. I did have a minor problem with the fridge but as soon as I notified the staff, he came and looked into the issue and problem was resolved. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen