Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1004 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1004Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    603
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

25. Mai 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room , clean Bathroom. Staff is friendly and helpful. Was missing the hair dryer and got one right away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Functional, Shaky Customer Service

By

19. Mai 2020

Was recently in town for one night and stayed at this location. It was my first hotel stay since the pandemic. Staff did not reassure my making this decision after sharing this information by sharing what their hotel is doing to combat COVID-19, even after I asked. The room I had just reserved via the IHG app was suddenly unavailable - but then available after we had sanitized the room initially assigned to us. IHG Rewards and member level was NEVER mentioned during our middle of the late night check-in, as if it doesn't exist anymore. I brought my concerns to the GM upon check out and was told that they don't make a big deal out Spire Elite - yet instead treat all guests the same. I hope IHG headquarters reads this...because now more than ever, every single stay counts. Right?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Room

By

13. Mai 2020

club

The rooms are very outdated and they are currently doing ALOT of construction. The lady “accidentally” checked me into a dirty room. When I say dirty, I mean towels on the floor, urine on the toilet seat, beds already used.......type of dirty room. Then when I brought it to her attention she told me that was the only single bed room available and I must now stay in a double bed room. I was very displeased at this point. All I requested was that I received a 1pm checkout per my reservation request which I was told would be granted. The next morning at 11:50am I was called and told I must leave by 12:00 pm...........WHAT! You need me to leave after all I went through. This hotel needs major help and I DEFINITELY won’t be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

03. Mai 2020

was great but didn't have breakfast it was bag breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid property, excellent staff, suburban property, very accessible

By

08. April 2020

Solid HIEX, minus a few brand standards, during the COVID19 Emergency Shelter in Place order in Georgia.

Reduced staff handled guests with aplomb, work around and attempts to make everyone feel welcome, comfortable and safe.

Shout out to property Front Desk clerk/GM, Joanne, who performed consistently above and beyond the call.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a good choice!

By

21. März 2020

This was my second time staying at this location and I will visit again. Watch the breakfast items, don't let the cinnamon rolls dry out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. März 2020

club

Everyone there gave excellent service, The front desk personal were friendly, helpful and overall just just great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and price

By

15. März 2020

club

I was apprehensive at first because of the star rating in the review 3 stars but it was nothing like that. Excellent service, customer service was great and so was the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best GM Ever!

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Joanne Presley the GM is the most wonderful person ever!. She is there day and night and always with a smile and a warm hello. She is so nice and makes you feel at home.

IHG you need more Joannes in your company!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds

By

13. März 2020

club

Didn’t like the 70’s vibe of the decor. The breakfast was great. The gentleman that was taking care of the breakfast bar was very nice. Friendly to talk to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. März 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. The front desk was very helpful in advising us of traffic problems in Atlanta and areas to avoid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. März 2020

I expected what I normally experience when staying at a Holiday Inn hotel. I was disappointed that the TV in the room was not linked to the remote control so it had to be operated manually from the controls on the side of the TV. What made it even worse was that even though there were probably 50+ channels to choose from, it did not include Fox News. That made it unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen