Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1193 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Great

By

04. Mai 2022

Great! Hotel is in a nice location, but TV needs to be updated, as the remote control did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Don't!

By

26. April 2022

Other reviews are correct when they said remodeling while staying in room. I didn't believe it, so we booked. Bathroom had holes patched with different colored paint! Tub in terrible shape and trying to shower was a chore due to water pressure, I guess. Rest of room outdated and just average. We won't stay again when I go back to Emory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

I love staying here. I was only 10 minutes from where I was working and with all the traffic in Atlanta I still made to to work on time each day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms are nice and spacious. Felt comfortable during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Bad bathroom experience. Wish they had individual shampoo, conditioner etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

I arrived in town very late. I had reservations with a different chain... They canceled my reservation as a no show (even though i am a diamond member and always check in late). The original hotel didnt even seem interested in helping me. So, i drove a few miles north to tgis hotel. The night clerk was very helpful and accomodating. Because of tbe attentiveness of tbe staff, im switching to IHG Hotels and leaving Choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad choice

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

I was given a occupied room . Very startling. Later when the General manager contacted me to resolve she had a big attitude and I never got the extra points promised!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday getaway gone wrong!!

By

30. November 2021

The staff on arrival was great, the room temp was not comfortable at all and made it difficult to get comfortable and not be hot. But when my car amongst 15 others where broken into it made my stay become unpleasant. The lights need to be fixed outside, the cameras obviously needs up a grade or more on the property. 15 cars should not have been broken into and nobody not see or notice it at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

28. November 2021

club

If my grandson was not having Heart surgery I would not have stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena habitación

By

27. November 2021

Muy buena ubicación y muy limpio todo solo el precio es un poco caro porque voy dos veces por semana

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED/GOOD SERVICE

By

27. November 2021

club

customer service and staff was great. I believe the establishment policies should require patrons/ guess to wear masks as well especially in common areas. That would make me a lot more comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms

By

22. November 2021

They arrangement was good. They were helpful. Once the the key needed to be fix they were there to help and professionally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen