Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1000 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1000Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    602
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Solid property, excellent staff, suburban property, very accessible

By

08. April 2020

Solid HIEX, minus a few brand standards, during the COVID19 Emergency Shelter in Place order in Georgia.

Reduced staff handled guests with aplomb, work around and attempts to make everyone feel welcome, comfortable and safe.

Shout out to property Front Desk clerk/GM, Joanne, who performed consistently above and beyond the call.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a good choice!

By

21. März 2020

This was my second time staying at this location and I will visit again. Watch the breakfast items, don't let the cinnamon rolls dry out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. März 2020

club

Everyone there gave excellent service, The front desk personal were friendly, helpful and overall just just great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and price

By

15. März 2020

club

I was apprehensive at first because of the star rating in the review 3 stars but it was nothing like that. Excellent service, customer service was great and so was the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best GM Ever!

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Joanne Presley the GM is the most wonderful person ever!. She is there day and night and always with a smile and a warm hello. She is so nice and makes you feel at home.

IHG you need more Joannes in your company!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds

By

13. März 2020

club

Didn’t like the 70’s vibe of the decor. The breakfast was great. The gentleman that was taking care of the breakfast bar was very nice. Friendly to talk to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. März 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. The front desk was very helpful in advising us of traffic problems in Atlanta and areas to avoid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. März 2020

I expected what I normally experience when staying at a Holiday Inn hotel. I was disappointed that the TV in the room was not linked to the remote control so it had to be operated manually from the controls on the side of the TV. What made it even worse was that even though there were probably 50+ channels to choose from, it did not include Fox News. That made it unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great

By

04. März 2020

club

I’ll love too stay again and discount was fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02. März 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and great customer service. Staff was very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel in a very busy area, yet quiet and easy to get into. Checkin was smooth and quick. Good variety for breakfast and good space for the exercise room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

02. März 2020

club

Was able to sleep 7-8 hours..could not do this very often at home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen