Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1760 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    877
  • 4 Sterne
    420
  • 3 Sterne
    199
  • 2 Sterne
    138
  • 1 Sterne
    126

Best sleep ever at a hotel.

By

17. Mai 2022

From the moment we checked in to check out our stay was very comfortable. We had a nice room with a VERY comfortable King bed. Breakfast was basic, but a good start to the day. The valet staff were all very nice, helpful and quick to get our car. The stand out rock star of the Downtown Atlanta location was Reggie at the front desk! Very friendly, always greeted us by name and a smile. Someone get Reggie a raise!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable

By

13. Mai 2022

Worst Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed at!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Room

By

12. Mai 2022

club

Toilet stopper would not go down, I had to reach in by hand. TV controller would not work in bedroom: set for LG TV and the TV was a Sunsung. Coffee pot provided cold water: did not brew. Cigarette butt on the floor.
Very Very unconfortable stay.
Staff was pleasent but did not fix problems.
Only good part was the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

9/10

By

10. Mai 2022

The only bad things were the elevators were small and you had to wait a while for them when it was busy and there was construction across the street. Everything else was great. I have to say, the breakfast was 12/10. Litterally the best included breakfast I've had at a hotel before I made it a point to get up early enough for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast, room, and room service.

By

09. Mai 2022

Nice clean room, nice room service staff, nice host in the breakfast area. Parking attendant was nice and professional.
The night counter person was professional and nice each time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room & friendly staff

By

27. April 2022

The room was very clean. The staff was responsive to any questions or concerns that we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

27. April 2022

Greeted by the staff and recognized that I was an IHG reward member. They were extremely friendly. Check in was quick and easy. Went to the room. The room was small and the bathroom was extremely tight but it was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I didn't want to get out of it the next morning. Even though I felt the rooms were small it would not deter me from staying at this location again. It was a great overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money.

By

26. April 2022

Very dirty. Not in a great part of town with no security. Prepare to walk down urine drenched streets from the sketchy parking garage to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely small room - not representative of website pictures

By

19. April 2022

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for the first time to be close to a concert. We did not realize that only part of the hotel had been renovated, and the portion of the hotel we stayed in was not the renovated section. The room was incredibly small, with little room to even sit down in the bathroom. There was a window in the room, but it was frosted over so you could not even see outside the room. The breakfast was good, however, and the room was clean. Next time, we will be staying in one of the midtown hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not get what I booked.

By

13. April 2022

club

I had book a reservation days before my stayed. 2 queen bed.
Once arrived I was told they didn’t have those bedrooms That they come on first come first serve. The person after me was told the same thing. All they had was a king bed with a sofa. My stay was ok it was only one night on our way to Florida. It is close to everything downtown. I would stay again only no more than a night. We left before breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did Not Enjoy This Hotel

By

06. April 2022

club

Upon arrival I was told that my room was not ready. I ended up not getting into my room until after 6pm. The first room that I was placed in did not have a secure lock/doorknob. The second room I was placed in had several issues, one was that the air conditioner completely fell out of the wall. Maintenance came and tried to place it back into the wall but told me that I shouldn't use that one. The biggest thing was that the entire lock on that door the nails came out and my door COULD NOT CLOSE!!! I couldn't get a new room because the front desk clerk said they were completely booked. OH AND THERE WAS NO ONE THERE TO FIX IT BECAUSE THE MAINTANENCE CREW WAS GONE HOME FOR THE DAY. So my cousin and I had to play around with the screws on the door to get the door to shut and I had to sleep with the inside latch on and with a chair in front of the door. Finally, I was charged double for my room and I had to wait after I was checked out and back home in Detroit to talk to someone in Management who verified that the room rate was charged double to my credit card and finally I was refunded my money... HORRIBLE EXPERIANCE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent service

By

05. April 2022

Very nice hotel in a perfect location, within walking distance of many attractions and right on the streetcar line. The room had been newly renovated and was great. The staff is friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to do what will make their guests happy. Special thanks and kudos to Chief Engineer Beranda Eberhart who stayed past the end of her shift to make sure our cable tv was working correctly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen