Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 645 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great Location

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

We had a King Executive room and it was spacious with a great view. Room was good for sleeping, dark and quiet. The valet man was extremely professional and helpful. Walking distance to a lot of restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello Prestine: Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to comment on your recent hotel stay. We sincerely appreciate our IHG Rewards Members. We strive to provide excellent service every guest every stay and we are delighted to know that we achieved our mark during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Compact but comfortable room

By

26. September 2016

club

Being a refurbished old apartment building, the rooms were a bit tight but IHG did a good job outfitting the rooms with everything necessary to make the stay comfortable. Nice contemporary decor and a very clean bathroom . Breakfast was way better than standard "free breakfast" offered by competitors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Hello flagirlatheart Thank you for such a nice review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, even in our "cozy" room. We hope to see you back next time, and we'll be sure to try and get you into one of our larger rooms.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, very small room

By

26. September 2016

club

This hotel met my needs. It is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were great, including with getting me into a room ahead of check-in time. Perhaps because of this, the room I got was very tiny. There was little room to walk around, and in the bathroom, I had to more or less climb over the toilet to get into and out of the shower. So be sure to ask for a slightly larger room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Hello Adam4480 Thank you for your nice review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you back here soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a Great Experience

By

25. September 2016

club

The room was very small and outlets were basically non-existent. There was left-over cake in the fridge from a prior guest and the linens didn't appear to be clean. Alarm clock didn't work and we received a wake-up call at 5:58 a.m. even though we didn't request a wake-up call.

We also used valet parking and you have to park on the side of the street to use it, but there are no signs that indicate this so it's a bit confusing. When using the valet parking we didn't receive a green tag and apparently we were supposed to so the next morning it caused an issue when we asked to pick up our car. Didn't receive a receipt under our door and when we requested one the receptionist seemed shocked and had to print us a receipt.

The lobby area is nice as is the breakfast area and the hotel is under renovations. Upon arrival it looks very nice and is in a great location, but the rooms could use a lot of work (and a good cleaning).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Hello PDED: Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We regret that you did not have a great stay because of the various issues you encountered. We have taken note of your concerns with valet and signage as well as the cleanliness issues and alarm clock. We are working diligently to correct all of them. We hope that you will return and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room, great service, and extremely comfortable beds

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were spacious and clean. I could probably fit a family of 4-5 in there. There was enough walking room for everyone. The bathroom was very clean. The best part of the room is having two TVs and a Keurig :) Love this hotel, would recommend for anyone visiting Atlanta!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, good location, tiny room.

By

19. September 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and was very helpful whenever called upon.

The location is very convenient for getting most places around town either by car or walking. There are a good number of places to eat near by, and you can walk to a number of tourist attractions in less than 20 minutes.

The room we stayed in was very small, no room for a chair or table, even the beds seemed shorter than normal. The bathroom was also very small, I could stand in the center of it and touch all 4 walls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Hello Cube55 Thank you so much for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay even in our Cozy boutique room. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dragon Con stay

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

We were in Atlanta for Dragon Con and in the past the excessive number of people has caused a decline in service. The service this stay was above and beyond even 'normal' visits! The breakfast room staff were the best we have ever experienced. They were gracious, quick, courteous, friendly and kept the food supply refreshed even with the large number of guests. The front desk staff were helpful with normal stuff like lost key replacements and went beyond including photo taking! Especially helpful was the valet going way beyond normal. He was polite, friendly and helped us with a car parking dilemma including a reminder call to prevent us getting a ticket! We were there for almost a week and the housekeeping staff kept us very well supplied with necessaries! Everyone was friendly and we couldn't have been more comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again next year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Rooms

By

16. September 2016

We have stayed in this same Holiday Inn Express for the last three years and have always been pleased with it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

15. September 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and the food was just what I needed-- better than I'd expected! The room was comfortable. Just be aware, the motel is at the corner of two side streets, so print a map if you go walking around. Internet connections worked well too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello Schornforce. Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back here soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great beds, breakfast/ convience to mart

By

15. September 2016

club

great, will use at least twice a year we attend two trade shows at the mart a year and love the restaurants in Atlanta

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello Shrimpnana Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown. We sincerely appreciate your staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor cooling in room

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

A/C did not work properly resulting in a very uncomfortable room and poor rest. Response to issue was not good. The A/C was so poor that it is hard to imagine that the hotel was unaware of it prior to putting us in the room. We did complain about it the next day and we were not charged for the room. I would have much preferred to have a comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Hello Steve San61 We sincerely regret that you did not experience the comfort your deserve during your recent stay. We apologize that the AC unit was not functioning properly. We hope you will visit us again and give us another chance to improve your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

09. September 2016

Great hotel. The staff was extremely helpful. I needed to extend my stay one day and the front desk staff were great in helping out. The valet parking is great and Tai does a great job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Hello DocBugs! THANK YOU! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your request. We hope to see you back here soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen