Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1688 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    843
  • 4 Sterne
    413
  • 3 Sterne
    190
  • 2 Sterne
    130
  • 1 Sterne
    112

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta COVID-19

By

01. April 2020

Great place! Very helpful and friendly staff! Excellent breakfast and staff! Great Valet service too! We came to get our granddaughter from College and bring her to Kentucky because of school closure due to COVID-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

31. März 2020

Overall stay was great. Smell of air freshner was too strong in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt Very Welcome

By

29. März 2020

club

The staff at this downtown Atlanta location was amazing. Wish I remembered all the names to recognize them personally. Kim W, the Housekeeping Manager introduced herself. During the beginning of the COVID-19 nervousness, it was reassuring to know the facilities and rooms were being kept clean and any guest concerns were of high priority. We were recognized as the Guest of the Day which was fun! Great breakfast, extremely convenient location, and amazing staff. Will definitely stay here in the future when visiting Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr.D

By

23. März 2020

club

I love holiday Express suites.
It’s very Clean and I rest peaceful at nights.
Their continental breakfast is so on point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

18. März 2020

I had a great stay bed and pillows where great stuff was so respectful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for the comfortable stay and the great service, the valet George was very helpful and kind

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located

By

18. März 2020

The staff is very nice and attentive. While the property is a bit old there have been updates in the breakfast area. It is very well located for downtown activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Check in

By

16. März 2020

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now for trade shows.

Each of the last 2 times, my profile has shown either Gold or Platinum as status instead of Spire as I have been for the past 4 years. I do believe this impacts the treatment I received.

I had called and requested a 2 room suite through IHG website, and due to my status was told that I would be taken care of, but the person that checked me in was very ambivalent to my request.

I was not welcomed as a Spire member and have not received my welcome points as of yet. I am also waiting to see if the "green" option points will be applied.

I may have to look for another downtown hotel for the next trade show, as my experiences at this location have been less than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

Easily accessible to the Mart. Convenient restaurants within walking distance. Short walk to MARTA to access the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel, great staff!

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay here was perfect. It was made better by the very kind and personable staff members, from the front desk, to the valets and housekeeping. Everyone was so friendly and seemed happy. I will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth it.

By

14. März 2020

The doorman was knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
The evening cookies and water offered after returning from the all day trade show of three days, was an excellent perk. The breakfast rooms were neat and clean and the servers were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very good. The rooms are a little different but worked well for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Place to Stay

By

09. März 2020

Decent place to stay. The valet guys were the best part. They were very helpful and kind with local info. Front end staff was kind and helpful also. Room wall was a bit thin, could hear neighbors very easy, but other than that, pretty good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen