Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 812 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

812Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Nice place

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Just about everything you want in a hotel - good location, nice staff, good rooms, free breakfast.

Only negative was a lack of desk in room for working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Staff, Comfortable Room

By

26. Juni 2017

club

I was relocated to this hotel when my hotel was oversold. The beds were very comfortable and the room was cold and dark at night which is how I like to sleep when traveling. The staff is amazing, I have never met more friendly or accommodating front desk personnel. My only comment would be the rooms are quite small but its a great value for the location - we walked everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with very good service

By

24. Juni 2017

club

The building construction and layout presented a challenge to operate as a hotel. It was apparent that it took considerable effort and imagination to make it functional and cozy. Some services were restricted by the building layout. For example the main floor lobby area was very functional but was long and narrow and crowded easily. The bathroom was extremely small but was made to be very functional and attractive - reminded me of a boutique hotels in an old or historic building that had been converted to lodging.
I feel that the rates charged were far in excess of a merited value equation and in the same range as newer full service hotels simply because a convention was in town,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a good dwntn option

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Rarely have I been in any hotel with so many people eating breakfast at the same time. The staff did an incredible job of keeping all of the items available, tables cleaned etc., while remaining very pleasant and courteous. They really should get a raise - you don't want to lose them :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

22. Juni 2017

Tish and Vee(the Russian) were very helpful and possess excellent customer service.
Also i find it difficult to make a reservation with my IHG reward code and i would like to know who to contact so as to rectify this problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location...

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location in downtown ATL, whether you in town for work our pleasure. Lots of great things to do in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small but adequate

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Room was very small but had everything I needed: a comfortable bed, bath with shower, TV, clock radio. I had to use the desk as a rack for my suitcase; a special rack designed for that purpose would have been nice. I especially appreciated the low level of noise throughout the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was great. Convenient as we played tourist

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This was a stop at the beginning of our family vacation. We found the location of this hotel to be excellent. It allowed us to park (valet service only) and walk to many places just a short distance away. We explored Centennial Park and its surroundings. Made our way to a little restaurant called NaanStop which had some incredibly flavorful offerings. Stopped by the local coffee shop. Our rooms were spacious, very clean, well appointed and I would say the ac worked too well much to my hubby's delight. We were traveling with our grown daughter's early twenties and a high school student. They had a very spacious room with 2 queens and large bathroom. Many kudos to the staff in the breakfast area as they were very diligent, friendly, and attentive. They kept items well stocked and hot items were indeed at the right temperature. That area was very clean even with the large amount of guests that were using it. Overall a great visit. We had a slight issue with being charged 2 times for the valet although we only had 1 vehicle for our 2 rooms, nonetheless that was quickly corrected when I brought it to the attention of hotel staff after our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great job

By

16. Juni 2017

club

I stay here once a month The combination of price location and amenities is hard to beat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worst hotel ever

By

15. Juni 2017

Your score of 1 out of 5 is way too high. I'm still waiting to hear from management about all of the poor service and associated trouble i experienced and I'm still awaiting my refunds! You say i must contact customer care but what the heck, I've done that already and you have not done anything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and value

By

15. Juni 2017

By far, the best asset of this hotel was the friendliness,attitude and support of the staff.Every experience was excellent. Hotel is convenient to many downtown Atlanta attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valet

By

14. Juni 2017

Thai or Tai was great and got our cars with a smile even in the rain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen