Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 740 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Excellent Service

By

25. März 2017

I would recommend this hotel. This is one of the best kept properties we have encountered. The staff was exceptionallying helpful. They made staying here quite a relaxing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

25. März 2017

club

Great location downtown Atlanta. Great Breakfast. Breakfast had a variety each day. My room was too small but the front desk staff accommodated us to a larger room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. März 2017

club

Great service and comfortable beds! Nice variety of tv channels and decent view of downtown Atlanta. Easy walk to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Atlanta

By

24. März 2017

This hotel is not in a safe area. So be aware of that if you decide to go out and about in the area. Make sure to use the valet parking. There's a public garage in thr back of the hotel, but i had some money stolen from me when i parked myself. The hotel is in need of renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walls

By

23. März 2017

Walls are too thin. I can hear everything from next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. März 2017

club

Great Service and staff. It was really convenient for the Publix race and all activities that weekend in the area. Valet parking was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was nice

By

21. März 2017

club

It was nice clean and a positive atmosphere. All of the staff was nice except for one lady who had an attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you don't need a shower the bed are great.

By

20. März 2017

club

Everything was nice except the shower/bath didn't work properly. Spent our evening with two maintenance workers in and out of our bathroom, with no running water. After having flown in very early that morning we wanted an early bed time, that didn't work out so well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atlanta Trip

By

19. März 2017

A little out dated building. Very small elevators. Breakfast is nice and the rooms are clean. Location is good. Valet could be a little more efficient as thier is usually only one working at a time and the garage is down the street. I thought it was over priced. But overall not a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn downtown atlanta

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

the staff was very pleasant. especially appreciate the valet manager, TAI, he was very helpful in finding places to eat and in getting our car promptly. i also observed him helping another guest, who needed a taxi. Tai was awesome in hailing a taxi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small King Suit

By

18. März 2017

Not what I expected from HIE. Have stayed at many, but this one disappointed me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We do hope our service was to par and take great pride in the way we take care of our guest. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was nice, Room was okay

By

17. März 2017

club

We originally asked for a King Bed and were told by e-mail that we had a queen. I tried to get the problem resolved but was unable to do so. The bed was also a little too hard for my taste so it was a little uncomfortable. Aside from that, the staff at the hotel itself were friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen