Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1494 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1020
  • 4 Sterne
    284
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Superb Comfort

By

22. Juni 2022

Fantastic Customer service, bedding very comfortable, staff friendly & fast! I Recommend this property 100% !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

20. Juni 2022

You'll be lucky if you get Darlene helping you out at the front desk. She was great in checking us in. Yeah she does her job well, but she also has a good sense of humour! In my opinion, that is a great quality when greeting a new guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Family Stay

By

15. Juni 2022

This was a great, quick stay for my family while we visited the nearby Great Lakes Crossing Outlets mall. The location was perfect! The hotel literally overlooked the mall. The room we stayed in was a perfect size for 4 people, I believe it was a double queen suite. There was a pool, but no hot tub. My boyfriend really enjoyed the toilet bidet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I am used to with IHG

By

05. Juni 2022

Customer service was poor. I am used to more friendly and helpful service with IHG. I did not get the same quality that I am used to. The prices were too expensive not to get the top notch service that I normally get with IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

31. Mai 2022

The service was great the food was good but different options on different days would be great. The hotel room was clean the pool was an excellent condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Mai 2022

Great hotel staff and cleaning was perfect. I like staying here when I ravel for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Mai 2022

I get to Michigan for one week of every year and always stay at this hotel when in the area. The room was clean, bed comfortable, bathroom clean with a shower head that had great pressure. The toilets at this location all have an added bidet seat. I did not have breakfast so cannot comment on the food. There is a large mall within walking distance along with several restaurants within minutes of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Auburn Hills! The Best

By

10. Mai 2022

Relaxation was imperative! This hotel was amazing with providing a friendly clean environment! We will continue to stay at this property! Housekeeping was phenomenal! Front desk staff, unforgettable, thank you for a fantastic stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. Mai 2022

Staff was amazing & room was the most comfortable, hotel is clean with a nice welcoming atmosphere! Everyone was accommodating. No issues with my stay. Excited to return and enjoy the area again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big bed and big shower

By

04. Mai 2022

I had a pleasant experience here start to finish. Staff was very nice and the room was nice. Loved the big bed and down pillows. The walk in shower was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion amplia

By

20. Dezember 2021

Me agrado que contara con refrigerador y microondas. Fueron muy necesarios para almacenar y calentar bebidas y alimentos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Although not a bad place to stay, needs major updating and remodeling. 1st floor room was very noisy to sleep in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen