Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn - University Area

2013 South College Street , Auburn, Alabama 36832

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 894 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

894Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    18

good service, but the room condition need to be better

By

20. September 2021

club

staffs are nice and helpful
breakfast wasn't great, but okay.
I have to think about future stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and clean rooms.

By

19. September 2021

Great place to relax and get a good night's sleep. We've stopped here before and have always been satisfied. Clean rooms, very friendly staff. We'll be stopping there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Employee service

By

16. September 2021

club

The employees treated you very well and courteous very helpful. The price affordable for seniors visiting the area. The rooms were very clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the stay!

By

16. September 2021

club

My wife and I came over from Atlanta to visit a friend who we hadn't seen in 20 years. He was celebrating his 50th birthday.
The property was nice, and our overall stay was nice. There were only two things that I wasn't thrilled about.
1) I thought the price of the room was a little high. I was expecting it to be about $30/night lower. This isn't the end of the world, and of course I paid it, but the only reason I selected this particular hotel was because our friends were staying there and we wanted to be close to them. Otherwise, I would have picked a different property.
2) The TV was so glitchy that it was basically unwatchable. Since my wife and I wanted to watch a movie before falling asleep, I logged it to one of my streaming services. I'm glad the property had solid internet access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Auburn visit

By

15. September 2021

Missed the mark. The AC being broken and not repaired is unacceptable. The cleanliness was not up to far either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot to stay

By

13. September 2021

club

We were in Auburn for the ballgame and came in the day before to enjoy the campus. This hotel was perfect for us. The staff deserves a big shout out. Everyone of helpful, courteous and friendly.

The room was a good size, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Auburn

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly however the bathroom was not the usual standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

09. September 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Close to the university and restaurants. Staff was helpful. Hotel was clean. Had a separate business area to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would never stay here

By

06. September 2021

The front desk staff was very rude. The refrigerator didn’t work and the coffee machine didn’t work. I brought this to the attention of the staff and she had an attitude and did nothing to rectify the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

05. September 2021

platinumelite

Not very impressed with this property. Not enough luggage dollies. Breakfast was only average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

02. September 2021

club

This property was great! The front desk staff was very supportive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with great location

By

25. August 2021

overall good experience. mini-fridge in room made terrible humming noise most of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen