Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

10-12 Johnson Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1270 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1270Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    843
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Decent

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Had a pleasant experience at this hotel my bf and i enjoyed our stay. It was convient. Friendly clean and quiet. Didnt have the room we requested but gave us a diffrent room for the same price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My full stay

By

27. Juli 2020

I love staying at Holiday Inns all around the world. They always treat me with the utmost respect and that’s I really ask for! Thank you very much for everything you do especially during this tough times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

25. Juli 2020

It was ok. A bag breakfast that I have no say if what's in it, No exercise equipment,
The lady on second shift was not friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

23. Juli 2020

club

The sleep wasn't bad but the grab and go breakfast had expired bagels in the bag and the yogurt tasted sour and the fruit wasn't ripe yet. Not impressed with the breakfast but the hotel was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

18. Juli 2020

Nice, safe stay. All holiday inn express that i stay at are like here. safety first and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to highway

By

16. Juli 2020

club

Traveled from Florida for short visit. Breakfast bag consisted of a bagel, yogurt and a bottle of water. One of two lights was out in bathroom, which was fixed immediately. Paint peeling on bathroom ceiling. My sense is that the hotel needs a slight overhaul.Overall a good stay considering the way things are today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

almost turned away at 2am.

By

15. Juli 2020

The policy which required the person reserving the room be there to check in is unacceptable and a bit scary. My daughter was there at 2am with children and they were saying no she could not check in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room lacking basics

By

09. Juli 2020

club

Our room had very little in terms of cable (maybe 8 channels that worked for short times. The bathroom is in fire need of updating. Coffee and towels, it was not mentioned that daily service wouldn't replenish supplies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

03. Juli 2020

club

Stayed during Covid. Place was super clean beds were comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Holiday Inn Fan, But Not This One

By

02. Juli 2020

club

Strange, disappointing and atypical Holiday Inn visit at Auburn.

(1) Front desk staff I worked with were super friendly and helpful
(2) Front desk staff I did not meet let a teenager in on my family's reservation earlier in the day, which caused a 30 minute delay in check in. Security. Yikes.
(3) We requested daily room service, but the room was not cleaned all weekend. Tough in a Covid 19 environment.
(4) Male maintenance / cleaning staff member gave no heed to guests, including myself, to take over an elevator and was strangely following me at times.
(5) Maintenance / cleaning staff member mentioned in (4) was NOT wearing a mask. YIKES

Auburn, do Holiday Inn proud and pick up your game. FAST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juni 2020

club

I was apprehensive about traveling during these times but after we arrived and saw all the procedures that were in place and being followed by their friendly and experienced staff I was able to relax and enjoy my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

29. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom needs updated. Wallpaper in room needs replaced. Cable for TV stopped working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen