Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

10-12 Johnson Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1377 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    895
  • 4 Sterne
    313
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    37

great location

By

04. August 2021

Stayed here for an overnight while attending a concert at Indian ranch. Great place to stay if your a concert goer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The New Normal

By

31. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The self directed housekeeping at this hotel doesn’t cut it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28. Juli 2021

Very friendly concierge staff. Clean room with quiet environment. The room we stayed was old but clean and maintained well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and convenient stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Had tickets to a concert in the area. This was our first stay in Auburn hotel. Kathy the front manager, the woman in brekafast area and housekeeping were all very welcoming, kind and helpful. We will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy

By

27. Juli 2021

Do not stay here. My bathroom was disgusting. There was urine all over the toilet seat and the shower was not clean. The hotel was very noisy as well and shook when doors were closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice size rooms and comfortable

By

20. Juli 2021

club

We arrived in the afternoon and our room was ready when we got there. The room was big and the bed was very comfortable. We had met friends so were able to hang out in the lobby and relax and talk. The only negative was the breakfast but we found out they were expanding it in 2 weeks.
Would definitely stay there again if we are in the area. Lots of nice restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run-down hotel needs major upgrades

By

20. Juli 2021

Cleanliness needs to be a top priority. As a frequent traveler, I can manage with limited cold breakfast options, water that costs as much as a case for one 16oz bottle, and no pub/restaurant on site. However, the room was not clean. The linens had stains, mattresses were no question older than 5-7 years, and the bathroom was covered in hair from either housekeeping or the previous customer(s). Management needs to be aware of this and make cleanliness a priority, especially living post-COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff is what make this location excellent

By

19. Juli 2021

I booked the hotel in advance but few days latter got a call the hotel was fully booked. I mention I have other reservations that I could not modify or cancel and asked to see if they can still honer my reservation - which they did!
Making in advance check in made the arrival process seamless and quick. Not to mention the friendly SMS I got, confirming my room readiness.
Friendly faces at check in and great recommendations where to get food.
Morning breakfast coffee was a bit of a hiccup for the stuff as the hotel was fully booked and coffee was empty quickly. But beside that small issue, everything else (Oh, yeh, the shower pressure was very low in our room, but we could take a good shower) was perfect! Thank you and we will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms

By

19. Juli 2021

The room was very big and the beds were very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No continental breakfast

By

17. Juli 2021

club

The morning of July 13th there was no continental breakfast due to the supplier not delivering. This created a problem since the hotel is not within walking distance to any restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Website was wrong about some things

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Friendly stafff, conveniently located right off interstate and to other services however the website said had a hot tub and fill hot breakfast and had neither

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean

By

16. Juli 2021

Reception desk was excellent! Made sure everything was going well and was able to help us with restaurants, etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen