Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 919 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    799
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Location

By

18. Oktober 2020

Highly recommend!! I stay here often and have always had a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean, quiet, friendly staff and convenient location. Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff, great rooms for the price

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

I had a great stay here - immediately greeted by a very personable front desk clerk, which was very refreshing. The rooms are clean and well-kept, and the lounging/work areas are inviting and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make you feel welcome

By

10. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself is super clean under the circumstances felt very safe very protected. The hotel staff is exceptional and take care of everything. I stayed numerous hotels, yet this one I always returned to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two thumbs up

By

05. Oktober 2020

Covid has made many "curve ball" rules. This hotel as well as others, are only trying to abide by the said rules from the CDC. They are doing a great job! We hated that the pool was closed, but understand why.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always cozy

By

03. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great spot, relaxing stay and still have coffee. Great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

i was help with my scooter cause my batter went dead, and the desk clerk look for me with my dinner ariver cause i wasn't in my room i was getting icw

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. September 2020

Very Accommodating, we had a large group staying for the wedding and they did a great job of adapting and accepting our guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. September 2020

club

Clean and soothing room with an amazing clean bathroom. Love the hotel personnel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

most comfortable bed i have slept in in a hotel

By

21. September 2020

my overall experience was good. comfy bed, clean bathrooms, was given a free upgrade to a kids suite which helped alot. staff was very friendly.
cons- the pull out bed in the couch was not cleaned. we opened it up to find dirty rolled up sheets in it. no sheets on bunk beds, was only given 1 remote for the 2 different tv's which barely worked. it did not work for channel up and down (had to punch in each number by the time i got to channel 20 it was a half hour later) had to keep getting up to turn tv on and off. coffee maker in room only came with 1 cup of regular coffee. no coffee in hotel at all. breakfast was slim but i understand because of covid. no juice or milk for kids so they had to drink water. if i would've known they didn't have any of that i would've brought coffee pods, creamer, and juice myself in the morning. all in all it wasn't horrible, but after driving all day i would've loved to kick my feet up remote in hand and not have to move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly, plenty parking

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean, affordable hotel with plenty of parking. Breakfast needs improvements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

This HIE is conveniently located next door to Two Brothers Brewery/Distillery and restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen