Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 697 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

697Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great service great beds

By

18. November 2020

club

The Weeknd manager was on point with everything love her/ and the rest of the member was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean

By

15. November 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. Great place to stay when visiting North Austin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times. It is in a good location and the staff is very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2020

club

Very comfortable, Clean hotel. Will visit again. Staff was very professional and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good service

By

03. November 2020

club

Overall we did enjoy our stay. The price was good compared to some other hotels we looked at. Check-in/out was done quickly even with Covid protocol. Only had a couple of issues- I requested on 2 different days to have our room clean and it did not happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Texas

By

27. Oktober 2020

We arrived and the overnight manager added a extra 25 dollar amount to my reservation why i do not know. Then my card was charged eventhough on the hotel side it says it wasnt. Right before i checked out sunday they ran my card again why i do not know.

The most best experience i had was with JAMES.. he was awesome tryed to fix my problems and was very calm and collect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feeling of being home

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel upwards of 60 times this year and I must say it’s definitely the staff and overall experience at this hotel that keeps me coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best staff

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This was a very clean and comfortable stay. The staff made the stay by far the best stay on a IHG property. I have stayed in a number of properties and the staff was amaizing from start to finish. Each shift was as nice as can be. We will be coming back. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

13. Oktober 2020

We were met with great hotel staff, full of smiles and warm welcomes. They took great pride in the hotel and our well beinf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting for grand baby to arrive

By

07. Oktober 2020

Staying here in Austin waiting for grand baby to arrive. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms in excellent shape. Miss the breakfast before covid but times have changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great value

By

28. September 2020

Stay was great in every way except for the floors of our room/bathroom being sticky. Makes you wonder how clean the rest of the room was, which is particularly a concern during covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed/limited outside noise!

By

22. September 2020

club

Safety precautions were in place. A "to go" breakfast was available with many options. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable!

There was overgrown grass behind the hotel by the pool. There were alot of weeds growing from the concrete cracks by the spa. The spa and pool are due for a good cleaning / refurbishing.

Overall, for the price, it was a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen