Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 997 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

997Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    710
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Honeymoon

By

20. September 2021

club

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Me and my wife just got married. The staff was so friendly. Missy at the front desk, Janice at Breakfast and all of the housekeeping staff was very friendly, easy to talk to, and accommodating. Thank you to all of the staff for helping us to have a relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

15. September 2021

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room ok

By

15. September 2021

Room was fine —- a little high price for a Holiday Inn —- ONE coffee in the room —— had to check out at 5am would have nice to have 2 coffees given the high price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very close to where we needed to go

By

15. September 2021

club

cost is ok breakfast was good lauren at the front desk was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean rooms

By

14. September 2021

club

Everything was good-clean room, comfy beds, abundant towels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great cleanliness and safety

By

13. September 2021

We totally appreciated the cleaning, health and safety measures they took in our room and serving breakfast during this resurgence of Covid. The staff was very nice too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it was just okay

By

11. September 2021

club

We stay here often, but were disappointed in a few things this visit. The tub would not drain properly, the pool was freezing, and smoke alarm went off at 11:30pm because someone took a hot shower and the steam activated the alarm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was nice ,we loved it❤️

By

08. September 2021

club

We're so glad we got to stay there an definitely goin bk to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed spacious room

By

08. September 2021

club

It’s a nice place to stay for a few days no complaints and the room was spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

squatter

By

07. September 2021

club

I reserved a two night stay at this property, Thurs-Saturday. Long story short on Saturday AM housekeeping knocked on my door at 8 AM, did not answer and again at 8:15 did not answer. At 9 AM the manager banged on the door, use her pass key and open the door enough to demand I come to the door and unlock it. Which I did and than she confronted me about staying in a room that I checked out the day before. I informed her I have a two night reservation and her reply was not according to our computer, which checked you out yesterday. How did my room key work I asked, no idea, but you should not be in this room. When down to the front desk where she pulled the registration card and agreed that I paid for a two night stay and not sure what happened. She than reminded me check out was 11 am today.
Terrible customer service. Find another place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable room pleasant stay

By

07. September 2021

club

My wife and I enjoyed a clean and comfortable bed after driving all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent value

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Clean and friendly. Breakfast options could be improved but they did vary daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen