Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown

221 North Gay Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1262 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1262Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    839
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Clean rooms

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The room was very big. It was clean. You can tell the cleaning staff did a good job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALWAYS TRAVELING TO BALTIMORE

By

26. Juli 2021

IT UNFORTUNATE THAT I TRAVEL TO BALTIMORE MORE OFTEN THEN I WOULD LIKE TO...BUT WHETHER ITS FOR BUSINESS OR LEISURE I TEND TO HAVE TO TRAVEL A FEW TIMES A MONTH IF NOT ME MY CLIENTS.

I ALWAYS STAY AT THIS PROPERTY THEY TAKE CARE OF US AND NEVER HAVE HAD ANY ISSUES, BREAKFAST IS GREAT AND STAFF HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF US!

ITS CLOSE TO RESTARAUNTS, INNER HARBOR, AND EVERYTHING WE NEED!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I really nice stay right in the heart of downtown

By

25. Juli 2021

A really nice stay right in the heart of downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and nice staff, a few issues

By

18. Juli 2021

Very nice hotel, very clean, polite staff. Unfortunately as a single women who intended on biking, I felt a bit unsafe with the homeless folks that live outside 20 feet from here. I would not have been nervous had my husband been with me, it’s just unsettling as a woman alone. I tried to work out in the gym, and there is no AC or fan, and the staff confirmed that is the normal setup here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service mate new friends slept good

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Great service mate new friends slept great love how the inside was made

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

12. Juli 2021

GREAT STAY ALWAYS...I STAY AT THIS PROPERTY OFTEN FOR BUSINESS AND ITS VERY CONVENIENT FOR ME!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

It was nice.........................more groceries around
Would better..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

03. Juli 2021

Service was good. Older hotel but renovated nicely. Hotel was clean. Beds comfortable. They had breakfast but we weren't able to use, because we had to be at the hospital and weren't allowed to eat. Only problem we encountered was that the hairdryer didn't work and I had not brought one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grand looking lobby

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Parking was easy and the room was clean. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Father's day

By

01. Juli 2021

The hotel room was nice and a 3.5 more towards 4 but, the multiple people hanging out front of the door was a bit worrisome. Especially with covid and so on Plus the fact that they didn't seem to be up to much good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air conditioning didn't work on the entire 5th floor

By

30. Juni 2021

club

I arrived to the 5th floor and immediately noticed the air conditioning wasn't working in the hall way. I got to my room and the air was off! It was a 90 degree day and you would think if they are reservations for people to stay the wod at least turn the air conditioning on. Nope they didn't. I was leaving back out any ways to go to a event. I thought by the time I come back that evening the room should cool down. BIG MISTAKE OF ASSUMING! The room was still humid and hot. I called the front desk the guy came up and check the temperature and it was on but not working. He then took me to check out 2 other rooms and one was on the 5th floor and the other was down on the lobby side. First room was still hot. The second was hot and he had trouble turning on the air conditioning himself. When he finally got it to work he said I'll call you in 30 to 45 minutes to come check the room temperature to see if it was to your liking. Keep in mind it's after 1am in the morning and I end up falling asleep. Woke up the next morning and called again! This time they actually moved me to a room with air conditioning that work! But told me they had been having trouble with the air conditioning system. If that's the case you need not place people on floors where the air conditioning doesn't work or don't sale rooms until you fix the problem. I'm a asthmatic and it was 90 degree outside. Ain't no way I should have had to suffer in a no air conditioned room.
The company took extra money out of my account. When I originally checked in on July 19th all monies were taking out of my bank account. On Monday June 21st and extra 319.00 was taken out of my account! Then it was a hard time to rectify the problem. I had to go back and fourth with calling my bank and calling Tina and Soloman at Holiday Inn. I will never stay at this hotel again! My stay at the hotel was bad but the money part was HORRIBLE!

The young lady named Nicole at the front desk was super awesome! She was the bright light in a horrible situation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near downtown

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Only downside is bath doesn't have exhaust. Otherwise good hotel and value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen