Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam

889 Rama 1 Road Wang Mai, Pathumwan , Bangkok, 10330

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2252 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2252Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1129
  • 4 Sterne
    873
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    35

庆很舒服, 冷气很冷

By

28. März 2020

club

对入住酒店很满意,只是早餐要做得好吃点,因为看了也没什么选择,味道也还好,要再提供多一点早餐的选择

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location friendly and helpful staff

By

22. März 2020

Good location and friendly and helpful staff, large rooms with good facilities, large and comfortable bed. Great breakfast with good variety of food. Handy onsite restaurant. Safe location for walking around good shopping and restaurants nearby, bts train station also close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Lage nette Mitarbeiter

By

17. März 2020

Lage des Hotels sehr gut. Mitarbeiter freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstücksvielfalt war gut. Obst hätte ruhig frisch sein können, war einiges aus der Dose - schade. Doppelbett für eine Person ausreichend, für 2 könnte es eng werde. Ausblick war schön. Rooftop Gartenanlage gepflegt und ein schöner Ort zum entspannen. Fitnesscenter hat 24/7 auf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

卫生干净

By

15. März 2020

club

交通便利,客服态度好,热水充足水量大洗头洗澡很舒服。卫生干净。
没有通风窗户,全靠中央空调抽风换气,疫情期间很危险。空调只有高中低档,不能调温可控。
早餐品种少。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通方便,氛围舒适

By

15. März 2020

club

毗邻暹罗商场,因此交通较为方便。整个酒店给人轻松舒适的感觉。但是客房清洁并不到位,衣橱最上方的隔断上有灰,浴室墙上有异物。同时早饭种类不多,主食评论每天2-3种,但是副菜每天几乎一样。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

happy place to be in

By

14. März 2020

I felt the service was personalised to make you feel great. the accommodation, breakfast cold and hot food and atmosphere was beyond my expectation - wonderful.
every staff member I came across was great in service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, simple rooms, decent breakfast

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Much better breakfast buffet than HIEs in the United States. However, the quality of some breakfast items such as croissants could be improved. Adding another coffee machine station would be nice, as there was usually a line. Room was solid with good view. Water damage in bathroom could use attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. März 2020

club

It's been great staying in holiday inn express siam. The staff are great, the price and the location is good. There are two things need to be mentioned. The wall soundproofing insulation is not that great, you can here people talking, laughing, talking shower, etc. The other thing need to be mentioned is that housekeeping can do better when cleaning the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好

By

11. März 2020

club

信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

consistent great service and value

By

10. März 2020

Its my at least annual stay at the hotel. As usual, I'm happy with the hotel in all aspects. The only thing I may mention is I noticed this time mosquito in the lobby, and in my room.

I like to reiterate that over the years, Holiday Inn has been my favourite choice over others when travelling. They have never disappointed me, with the exception of the poor sanitary condition of the KL city centre one, and the awful service mentality of the Frankfurt one.

One last question is why IHG has not yet opened any of its chained hotel in Ho Chi Ming, a favourite spot for many of leisure travelers including myself!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

08. März 2020

club

前台非常热心的帮助我们解决一切遇到的问题。这令我感到非常满意。我下次还会选择这里并向朋友推荐这里。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

04. März 2020

club

Comfortable beds and great service, however the corridor colour not too good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen