Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great stay

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable, convenient, and all at a great price. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Extraviganza

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

We arrived about 2:30pm on the 14th of February 2017 and were met by a very nice lady behind the check-in counter who welcomed us with a smile and acknowledge us as club members and upgraded us to a suite.. We booked in at this time but returned later to use the room. The room met our expectations on every facet from TV, bathroom, bed size,, comfort of bed and pillows. The room was very clean and everything work as it should. We got a good nights sleep and woke to a comfortable room temperature. The breakfast was just what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again for an enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

We where there for one night only. The young man that checked us in, was very nice. In the morning the lady that was doing the preparation for breakfast was attentive.
The staff were very nice, overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay OK

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Stay was just OK. Our room still had measurement markings on the walls from remodel, i guess. Bed was firm on one side and soft on the other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover midway home

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Needed a comfortable place to stay on way home from visiting relatives and Holiday Inn Express Banning was just the place. Clean and comfortable with plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Februar 2017

I was very impressed with the personnel at this hotel. From the front desk friendliness and efficiency (including 2 nightly wake up calls to take a medication) to the prompt cleaning of the room and friendliness of the cleaning staff... it's the people that make the difference and, on that note, I think this hotel excels in that category!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

15. Februar 2017

club

location!
very good
highly reccomend
ni ce stay
will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and Friendly Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We were quickly greeted with a friendly staff member who got us checked into our room in a timely manner. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Breakfast was a low point. We would have rather had a smaller selection for quality and fresh food. I got sick after eating. Not a great way to leave things.

I would be willing to stay again. Facilities were sufficient and clean. I would just forgo breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No wi-fi access in the room, signal is too week

By

13. Februar 2017

There was no free wi-fi in the room, signal was too week. I went to front desk so many time to solve this problem, but they said "Tomorrow" nor "There is nothing we can do" and finally there was no wi-fi access in the room whole two days. There was also "hospitality promise" statement in the room toilet for room discount for not satisfied stay, so I asked front desk for this issue as well and they promised to discount for this inconvenience, but they charged full amount as far as I see my credit card statement. It is not fair and no wi-fi in the hotel room is very hard to believe today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

部屋のwi-fiが繋がらない

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Free wi-fiと記載があるが2日間部屋でのwi-fiがシグナルが弱すぎて全く使えなかった。 フロントに何度も申し出たが全く対応してもらえなかった。 部屋代を割引してくれると言う話だったが、満額請求され全く対応無し。 いい加減だし朝食もプアだし、廊下も煩く、部屋のドアを閉める音も爆弾のように煩い、しかも両側フリーウエイに挟まれているので騒音もある。 とてもリラックス出来る快適な環境とは言い難くとてもとてもお勧め出来ません。 何よりネットから孤立させられたのが痛かった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty decent. Hey, it's Banning!

By

10. Februar 2017

Stayed here a couple of times now on our way back from Los Angeles trips. It's a convenient overnight stop, especially if you are shopping at the nearby outlets. I've stayed in dozens of these HI Expresses over the years and I'd put this one about mid range (3.5 stars). It's clean and comfortable and staff friendly and efficient. Tvs are too small and you hear quite a bit of road noise from the freeway in some of the rooms, although the room we had last trip was located in the face of the hotel and was much quieter. Carpet, drapes, and bedding all looked good. Furniture could use some upgrades.

There is a good assortment of fast food places right down the street (Del Taco, KFC, McDonald's, and Carl's Junior). Room rate seems a bit overpriced for the area.

Recommended if you need an overnight stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ants in the room. No internet entire hotel.

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Ants everywhere in the room 311. Also internet never works. Just be aware of it otherwise don't stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, My deepest apologies for the situation. I will look into this personally and also speak to our vendor as well. I will reach out to you personally. Delmont Crawford
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen