Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 316 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

316Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    188
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Quiet clean cool

By

21. Juni 2017

AC worked well, staff was attentive. Hotel is located close to the freeway (but not one of the busy ones in banning, a huge plus).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Here for sporting event in Hemet

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The town was about 30 mins to our sporting event but the rooms were large and comfortable for my family with enough space for my teens. Internet was a little spotty but worked
It was near the Canezon outlets so we were able to get in some retail therapy. There are gas and plenty of food places to chose from near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Nice place, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, but the beds were terrible. We had a king and my husband and I kept waking up all night and the air conditioner was very loud. Our daughter slept on a pull out sofa bed, which had no linens by the way, and since it was late we did not call front desk, as we did not want to wait. There was a comforter, but we had to remove a sheet from our bed for her and it was not comfortable. She felt the springs and bars all night.
Might stay again if in a different room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy

By

21. Juni 2017

Rooms were a good size and the workers were really nice. During breakfast the ladies working there were very attentive and just had a great attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chris at the front desk was great

By

14. Juni 2017

club

We were in town for a sports event. There were a few issues with the hotel: washing machine out of order, computer did not work, wifi didn't work at ends of hallways. Chris was very accommodating and offered the use of the housekeeping dryer after we laundered the team uniforms at the laundromat down the street. He tried to help print the boarding passes at the front desk but there was an issue with the airline site. The lady the next day was able to successfully print the passes for us but she was not friendly. Room was very clean, bed comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Great Stay Hot tub was amazing! Comfortable Pillows!! Mostly Clean... Quiet Friendly hotel. Bath and body works complimentary shampoo/lotion ect......Suite had 2 Beds in bedroom ... but no fan or cooling in living room area so it's hot!!!
I ended up being in bedroom soooo... defeats purpose of suite. Overall great stay and hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

08. Juni 2017

club

This was my 2nd stay in which made a difference from the 1st stay much better upgade, close to Morango that is why I stay here and close to stores and resturants and freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Inviting

By

06. Juni 2017

My visit was very simple and enjoyable, I'd go back and I will definitely consider staying at a Holiday Inn in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and happy customer service as well as clean rooms

By

26. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The staff in the great room always greeted the guest good morning and making sure breakfast is refilled,and maintaining the cleanliness of the tables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, good breakfast

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I like my stay at Holiday inn Express, they try to think of amenities that the public would want in a motel, clean rooms, white sheets in the bed so you know they are clean, big TV, a Keurig coffee maker in the room, breakfast with a lot of choices, cable TV, internet access, a Jacuzzi, working vendo machines,, a mini gym, a pool and a business center. I would definitely recommend the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Mai 2017

Great customer service and accommodations. Wish we could've stayed a bit longer. Would recommend this hotel over the Burbank Holiday Inn anytime!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

21. Mai 2017

Rooms were large and clean Breakfast was very good and area very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen