Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 227 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    138
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Dark and old...

By

26. Juli 2016

Not what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. Not sure how old the hotel is but it seemed "dark and old". We were able to easily hear guests in other rooms.

It wasn't a horrible stay, but if I stay in that town again I will be checking out the other hotels before I stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Banning, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated and the sound proofing. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I made a reservation without any problems, but the mattress was horrible. The bathroom had a horrible smell inside of it.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear JWhoo25, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the condition of the bed fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buen precio y limpio

By

29. Juni 2016

club

El precio del hotel me pareció justo, y la comodidad y limpieza me pareció excelente, muchas gracias..!

Pd:. Mi señora le encanto la cercanía con el outlet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room service.

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Not enough extra towels on hand. Coffee not hot. Windows need cleaning.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear KenneyG9, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I am sorry that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the lack of towels, and the condition of the windows. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Banning

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Nice Clean Box hotel in the middle of the IE. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast. Room was well kept and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds and walls shaking!

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Unprofessional greeting upon check in...sloooow internet if any internet at all...so so breakfast...loud showers and toilets...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear BGSB, Thank you for staring your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you gave a high rating on our room cleanliness. However, it is very regrettable that your stay was negatively affected by the level of service and the internet service. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop for a good night's sleep

By

19. Juni 2016

Very standard Express with all the wonderful amenities you need for the night. It's convenient to I-10 but that also means it has a lot of road noise. We will stay there again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay before heading into the Desert

By

09. Juni 2016

Clean comfortable room, air conditioning a little loud, surprisingly quiet, good breakfast. Food was good, even though the pancake machine was broken.

Got charged extra for an upgrade, thinking it was free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Banning!

By

26. Mai 2016

club

I was there for business. The hotel room is clean and modern. I had no problem with finding outlets to plug in all needed accessories.

The internet was highly relieable and the desk was convenient to separate work from leisure hours.

Micro and Fridge are a plus!

Bathroom clean and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best in town

By

25. Mai 2016

club

The staff are all very professional and courteous! Our room was clean, but the bathroom was not the cleanest. I found stray hairs lying around. Our mattresses were very uncomfortable and sagged in the middle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear Leele, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and will look into the issues listed in the review. Thank you, Delmont Crawford General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel would stay there again

By

25. Mai 2016

club

This was a great experience. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. I love the pillows in the Holiday Inn Hotels. Quiet so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Easy to find right off the freeway. I would stay there again when traveling through that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadia Excelente

By

23. Mai 2016

Muy Buena opcion para regresar. Hotel limpio y seguro. Tiene todo cerca (Restaurantes, centros comerciales y a una hora viente minutos de los angeles. Palm Springs muy cerca a tan solo 25 mins. Excelente!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen