Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bartow

1565 North Broadway Avenue , Bartow, Florida 33830

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 737 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

737Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    528
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Nancy

By

29. Juli 2021

Excellent experience, staff really courteous. Recommend. Clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean and comfortable room with great service

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Everything was perfect, room was clean, bed was comfortable, check in was as convenient as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay from start to finish

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, from the dark room curtains to the yummy cinnamon rolls. The staff was extremely friendly and always greeted us with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Comfortable.

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Very happy with stay. Nice staff. Hotel smelled clean and fresh at arrival. Room was very comfortable and front desk attendant was very friendly. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits, fruit juice ect. Small shop had a lot of items. Snacks, ice cream, meds, detergents. Near RubyTuesday, Burger King and Starbucks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely all around

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. Nice to actually feel welcome. The hotel was clean and inviting upon arrival. Our room was nice, appreciate the amenities. Breakfast was an added bonus. To be able to have protein options is rare for an “included” breakfast. The sundry shop was handy for snacks and such. The pool was well maintained, only wish we could’ve swam more. The beds were comfortable, no backaches for us! Plus the shades in the room actually kept light out. I’d certainly stay here again!
Heads up as far as the area, check hours before you go anywhere. Food after 8:00 pm was an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Súper recomendado ,excelente atención muy limpio todo

By

20. Juli 2021

Excelente hotel ,nos sentimos muy a gusto ,muy limpio y organizado las habitaciones muy acogedoras

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Honestly I was very apprehensive when I booked the room, however it was beyond expectations. Pleasantly surprised. Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the new look, bathroom was awsome

By

14. Juli 2021

STRANDED!!! We were stranded..radiator went bad in vehicle, pulling a boat...had to spend the night. Victoria recommended Mikes grill..great place to eat and just hang out... had to wait for tow truck and u haul. had to hang out after 11.oo check out time. There was a girl that relieved victoria , she was busy, we stayed out of her way, but also a sweet person that was very helpful too. The hotel improvements looked great, but could use some chargers for phones at computers..been staying at holidays for Long time..thank you..Karen and Ron.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and close to shopping

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The location wasn't in the nicest area and it was hard to access the parking lot and not very light up. It was a bummer there was only an outdoor pool considering it rained every night we stayed. The room was average in cleanliness and comfort. The best part of our stay was probably the nice and helpful staff we encountered upon arrival and departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds/Pillows

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Comfortable, quiet. Clean! We used the workout room. Air in the room worked great. On the spot coffee and hot water. Breakfast fruit available after hours until gone. Breakfast was bacon, turkey sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy. Eggs, sweet rolls, and lots more! Nice pool area. TV had plenty of channels. Parking could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Great hotel for family to stay in the middle of EVERYTHING!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I approve!

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The staff was friendly and I LOVED the shampoo/conditioner/body wash. Mega upgrade from those little bottles. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen