Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 173 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

173Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    111
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Legoland no so close, but hotel was fine

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

We came to be close to legoland and online was told it was 11 miles away. Well in the car and through traffic it can be more like 30 minutes away or more and you pass at least 2 more Holiday inns. There are a few restrurants outside of the hotel which is good and the ladies made sure the breakfast area was clean. Everything else was pretty average

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for selecting us for your holiday stay! We are sorry that heavy traffic invaded your experience. We know you have plenty of options to choose and are very excited to have been able to provide a comfortable accommodation experience while in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Hotel with Good Breakfast

By

22. Juli 2016

Nice Clean Hotel that is quiet.
A great place to relax after visiting Legoland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The property has great curb appeal. Parking is so easy. Front desk staff is exceptional. The room to my surprise is elegant. Room temp was set on 72 and very comfortable. Direct TV was easy, the picture was clear. The bed was so comfortable, the moment we laid down we were fast asleep. We did not have to fight over pillows. the stay was really wonderfu

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much and I am so glad you found everything to be so wonderful!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and friendly service

By

20. Juli 2016

Enjoyed my short stay here at the hotel again. Stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area for business. Clean rooms and very quiet. Friendly staff to greet you at the reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and please know that we appreciate all of your business each time you return to our Hotel. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Bartow FL. The hotel was easy to find, had adequate parking for dually and 40' trailer. The room was clean, comfy and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will do so again if you return to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

10. Juli 2016

Nice what I expected food good especially the cinnamon rolls Nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

night desk poor response

By

05. Juli 2016

the night desk clerk lied to us about taking care of the noise issue above us and I had to get dressed at 12:30AM and go upstairs to get the children to stop running around their room

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear TurboBonefish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the noise which affected your stay negatively. We are also sorry for the service you received from our staff. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

went to this hotel to visit legoland. hotel was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding kindness by staff and amenities of property

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Thank you, Victoria, for greeting my wife, Ann, and me upon arrival, elevating our room so kindly, and even calling minutes later to determine if assigned room was suitable which indeed, this room certainly was great.

Thank you, Oscar, for assisting Ann and me with convenient driving directions as we departed the hotel. Your advice was just right and we appreciate this act of kindness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular personal service

By

20. Juni 2016

Upon check in, Oscar was able to reassign my room to better match my preferred location within the hotel... without even prompting the change.
In addition when I went to get my breakfast in the mornings, Vicki directed me to some of the items she knows I prefer when I stay on property.
The hospitality and personal service makes staying a pleasure rather than 'work'.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Glad to come back to my hometown and see a pretty decent Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly (I want to say I was greeted by Veronica?) and my stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel, well maintained, courteous service, great continental breakfast. The internet was a bit slow, but was sufficient for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen