Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 214 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

214Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great night!

By

28. März 2017

Check in was the fastest that I've ever experienced. The rooms and hotel was very clean and neat. The hotel service desk clerk and manager went above and beyond to help me with some printing issues. Very grateful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are comfortable, staff was great.

By

25. März 2017

club

Enjoyed it. Would recommend to others. Nice people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable price

By

22. März 2017

club

Staff not well versed on hotel policy. They would not connect me to my friends room saying it was against hotel policy to look up guest information. I told them I did not want to know their room number, all I want was them to connect me to the room. The hotel staff said it was against hotel policy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Thank you for your valued information. I sincerely apologize for what seems to be a miscommunication. We do take our Guests privacy very seriously and I will be sure to consult with the Front Desk to ensure that correct procedures are in place. Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. März 2017

Stayed here while I took the kids to LEGOLAND. About a 20 min drive away which was great. Friendly staff, great room (we got the suite which was reasonably priced), breakfast was better than I expected, and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was top notch. Would stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Please come back and see us again when you return to our area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No surprises

By

18. März 2017

I travel 125+ days a year so I know what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It is nice when there are no surprises.

The front desk clerk (Chris I think) was nice; I had driven here from the city where he used to live so we compared notes.

There is a renovation going on and I don’t think my room had been done yet. Bed was fine, room clean, and the A/C was a little loud.

Breakfast….well you should know the menu at a HIE by now! It’s not a “cooked to order” deal but what they offer is what I eat…cereal, juice, and yogurt.

The rate was pricey (would cost less than half what I paid in the summer) but that is Florida in “the season.”

No issues here at all; nice place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Smith Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

The room was well-cleaned each day of my stay and I enjoyed the variety of foods available for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us! SO glad you enjoyed our breakfast variety.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you need a place

By

13. März 2017

club

to stay, this hotel in Bartow is an okay choice.

Hopefully not all of the rooms are like mine, in that the AC was incredibly loud and kicked on and off far too frequently in the night.

Comfortable bed and pillows though so if the AC wasn't so obnoxious, it probably would have been a great nights sleep.

Breakfast provided was pretty good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We will use your feedback accordingly to ensure the issue is fully resolved. Glad you enjoyed breakfast!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Bartow

By

10. März 2017

Newly renovated top floor was very nice. Friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service and polite

By

08. März 2017

good time great service.the newly redone rooms was bright and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
So glad you had a good time! Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Lodging for a Quick Trip

By

08. März 2017

When I was looking at the reviews for this Hotel, I kept seeing "Remodeling" and was somewhat skeptical.
After our stay, they are well on their way as we had no real difficulties or inconveniencies.
Great Room and Great Staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you for giving us a chance! :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Members

By

05. März 2017

The young man who checked us in, Chris ?, was most pleasant and helpful. I suspect that he received some very good training about working in the hospitality business.
The young lady who worked the desk during the day was very helpful.
Room cleaning staff and the lady working the breakfast room were efficient and pleasant.
Great job by all of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always nice to hear when we do well. I will be sure to share your comments with our Staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KY Travel

By

02. März 2017

Good property. Remodeling was going on and will be even improved property in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Please do so again if you return to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen