Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 757 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

757Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    276
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Breakfast

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Breakfast at 8.30 was very busy and short of tables
Food could have been hotter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see overall you were impressed with the hotel and happy with your stay. I am sorry to see that the breakfast was very busy, unfortunately around 8.30-9 we do get extremely busy however our staff do their best to keep up with this demand. I am also disappointed to see that you thought the food could of been hotter, I will pass this information on to the relevant team to be looked in to. We hope to welcome you back soon, Kindest regards Zoe, GSA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath - HI Express

By

28. November 2016

club

Excellent location with attentive staff in a beautiful city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay. I'm so pleased to see you found our hotel met your requirements during your duration. We appreciate all feedback we get given. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 star quality budget price

By

27. November 2016

I stayed here for one night with my husband and our disabled daughter as we were due to visit bath hospital. On arrival it looked very big and no character but as soon as wed got to reception the staff could not have been more helpful. The staff helped us to find out where the hospital was and booked a taxi for the morning and they all made my daughter feel very welcomed. The room was a bit tight but there was three of us. The room was spotless and there was lots of notes around the room saying you could ask at reception if you needed anything else such as tea coffee etc. The breakfast was lovely I had fresh croissants and lovely coffee. My husband said the cooked breakfast was good quality but could do with being able to keep it hotter some how as was warm as soon as he got it on the plate. Overall the service was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review following your recent stay. I am so pleased to see that you were happy with the stay, breakfast and found all of the staff welcoming and helpful. We pride ourselves on being able to give the best customer service possible so I am happy to see this was evident in your stay. I am sorry to see you found the room a little tight on space, we do offer interconnecting rooms, this could be better suited for you if more space is needed. Once again I am so glad to see that overall you were happy with your stay. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon. Kindest regards Zoe GSA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion fria y poco confortable

By

22. November 2016

club

Habitacion pequeña, fria, poco confortable mal aislada del exterior, ruidosa por estar junto al parking.

Personal del hotel muy amable, excelente trato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for your review following your recent stay with us. My apologies that the room was not as you expected and was found to be cold and noisy. This obviously is not what we want our guests to experience so my apologies for this. Thank you for your kind words about our team. They do work extremely hard so I'm pleased you found them very friendly and helpful. I will pass on your comments to the team. I hope you will come back and visit us again. Kind regards Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service, amiable and friendly staff

By

21. November 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel - clean and quality room, bed linen and towels, friendly and attentive staff, good quality breakfast (maybe wish for a more variety of food). Will definitely come again and recommend to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time recently to write a review on our hotel. I am pleased that you had such a pleasant stay while visiting our hotel in Bath. I shall pass all of your kind words on to each team who I am sure will be thrilled with your feedback. I hope that we can welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you once again for your kind words. Kindest Regards, Hannah, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suits our purpose

By

17. November 2016

With easy access to the centre of Bath the Holiday Inn suits our needs perfectly. The rooms are functional and comfortable and the hotel itself is fit for purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic 5 star review. We are so pleased to see that your stay suited your purpose during your duration. We appreciate all feedback we get given from our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath weekend

By

17. November 2016

Hotel located close to city centre, short bus ride away. Excellent staff, very helpful. Hotel was clean and modern, room was bright.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay. I'm so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean modern with excellent staff. We appreicate all feedback we get given from our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and helpful

By

10. November 2016

platinumelite

The general ambience and tone of the hotel was very good. We were received at reception in a very friendly manner, given good information and our enquiries about Bath were handled very accurately and efficiently. As usual for holiday Inn everything was clean and well arranged. A small nit pick, better quality sausages and not so hard scramble egg would have been good (better to make less but more regularly rather it getting cooked hard under the lights.

In terms of convenience and price for Bath I would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in regards to your recent stay. I am pleased your warm welcoming from our 24/7 manned reception team has been a pleasure. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused within breakfast we are currently holding our trial which has now ended and have found the hot options being a sucsess so this will now be a regular thing to stay within the hotel. Any feedback has been greatly appreciated as we are always looking for room for improvement.. We welcome you back to stay with us within the near future. Kind Regards Megan Cottle Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break in Bath

By

05. November 2016

We enjoyed the high standard of service and the facilities provided.
Our room was surprisingly spacious with a large double bed and sofa(bed) available.
We were very impressed with the choice at breakfast and pleased that this was included in the room rate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic 5 star review regarding your stay. I'm so pleased to see you had a great stay and enjoyed our requirements during your duration. We appreciate all feedback we get given from our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

04. November 2016

club

Clean, good location and free parking although this does get busy and is a first come first serve basis. There is a pizza menu that you can order from from 6pm - we didn't utilise this though as there are a couple of pubs/eating out places near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic 5 star review regarding your stay with us. I'm so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel met your requirements for the duration of your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

02. November 2016

Very satisfied with this stay. The hotel is a short walk (15mins) to the center of Bath, but do check directions with front desk staff before setting off. The hotel has on-site parking which is such a boon for Bath, and its the rare combination of being able to park yet walk to the main attractions that made the selection straightforward. Rooms are bright and well decorated with more than the expected number of power sockets, so recharging phone and media gadgets was straightforward. Bath is a compact city so the main heritage sites can be accessed on foot. If visiting for the first time, do ask the front of house staff for a city map - having one will make all the difference in navigating between the tourist sights in the closely packed streets around the center. Would recommend this hotel for its location and attentive staff, who on this trip were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review regarding your stay with us. I'm so pleased to see you had an excellent stay with us, I'm very pleased that our hotel met your requirements for the duration of your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable rooms and great breakfast.

By

27. Oktober 2016

club

Our first experience of this hotel chain. We were surprised to find such modern, clean and comfortable rooms. The shower room was especially very well designed and made very good use of the limited space for such an en-suite. Although the breakfast room was extremely busy on both mornings, we were pleased to see that the staff were able to cope with refreshing the food and clearing tables, may I say, with a cheery smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review regarding your stay with us. I'm so pleased to see you have a very comfortable stay with us and found the hotel sorted your needs during the duration of your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen