Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1702 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    528
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Weekend break

By

01. April 2020

A great Holiday Inn Express within walking distance (about 10 minutes) from the city centre. Friendly, efficient reception staff, our room was ready early, which was a bonus, a fabulous comfortable bed and the room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great, lots of choice,
again efficient staff serving in this area. Nice reception area to sit and have a drink day and night. I think the hotel would
have been at full capacity if a lot of runners had turned up for the Bath Half Marathon on the 15th March, but a lot of people didn't run it because of the C-19 situation, so the hotel was quieter than expected. The hotel has limited parking spaces, but arriving at 12.45pm, we managed to get a space. Overall a very nice stay and we would stay again most definitely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Express Bath- March 2020

By

01. April 2020

Express- standards as expected, Rooms , staff , Bar, restaurant facility, breakfast as expected- all clean modern

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean and a good location.

By

01. April 2020

club

We have stayed here several times before. We find the hotel clean and quiet and like the fact that there are parking spaces available although spaces can be a bit limited at times, we have always managed to park. Staff are polite, friendly and helpful. I do not like the fact that the prices go up when there are events in Bath, students starting, graduations, Half Marathons etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

31. März 2020

club

Peaceful quiet an relax , breakfast was good and the bathroom I liked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mar trip

By

25. März 2020

club

Very good value for money. Would recommend for a future stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. März 2020

club

Nothing is to much trouble, staff are fantastic always. Beautiful place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

18. März 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Great, helpful staff. Hotel close to central Bath. Good parking facilities at the hotel. Rooms good and quiet. Will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel good service

By

18. März 2020

Overall the stay was very good, would recommend it, the hotel was central to the shops, restaurants which was a surprise to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel but parking is a nightmare

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Great facilities except Parking. Arriving after 5:30 is a challenge. You either have tp park in an unmarked spot or in a disabled space. This needs explaining better and marking out more spaces. You pay/ book spaces in advance and then cant get them the next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay but

By

14. März 2020

club

Overall a good hotel with all the usuals you’d expect.
Get there early as there are not enough parking spaces for the size of hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality and great value

By

12. März 2020

club

Smart, easy to find and good location
I will use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Again another brilliant Holiday Inn hotel!

By

11. März 2020

Can't be bettered. The staff always seem to be so welcoming and the facilities are modern and clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen