Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 841 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

841Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    418
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Relaxing stay

By

24. März 2017

This was our second visit to this hotel and we were in present buy the upgrade in standard of both the room and the breakfast. Have stayed in other hotel chains on other trips but Holiday Inn Express will now be our stop over of choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cortesia e pulizia

By

22. März 2017

Personale alla reception e dei piani cortese e disponibile.
Pulizia delle camera molto buona e tempestiva.
Letto comodo e rilassante con doppio cuscino uno più morbido ed uno più duro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location for City Centre with good parking

By

21. März 2017

club

This hotel is easy to reach from outside Bristol - and is well-located for access to city amenities. Public transport from outside the hotel to the city centre is frequent - and merely a 6 - 7 minute journey. Fifteen to twenty minutes if walking.

This is a great base for a leisure visit to Bristol. Comfortable rooms and good international buffet breakfast sets one up well for the day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid overall

By

21. März 2017

club

Decent overall for the price. Really good internet and decent room size/amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel, well equipped rooms and a great location with easy walking distance to city centre. Breakfast has a good selection of food and extra supplies for coffee and tea are readily avail able.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious room

By

21. März 2017

club

Clean spacious room but I think this was because we were given a family room for two of us as the lift was broken and we were willing to climb to the second floor. Loads of breakfast choices and all looked appetising. Value for Friday night stay fine but price increase for the second night at double the rate seemed ridiculously expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room, everything we needed

By

19. März 2017

club

A very comfortable stay, the hotel was full but we weren't disturbed at all. A great night's sleep. The breakfast was a bit of a let down though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit

By

19. März 2017

club

This is our favourite hotel when visiting family in Bath handy for town and good parking facilities will use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express, Bath

By

18. März 2017

club

Stayed just one night, whilst visiting relatives. Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Approach is somewhat off putting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Adrianna Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

16. März 2017

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. I just wish that there was a bit more shelf space in the room for storage. Had to live out of the suitcase for the entire stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay. I'm glad you found our newly refurbished hotel nice and clean and our staff friendly. As a Holiday Inn Express, our rooms are designed with limited storage, in return giving you more living space. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon, Kind regards Samantha Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Three day break

By

16. März 2017

club

Excellent location can walk into the main town ,hearty breakfast to set you up for the day, comfortable bed good shower excellent friendly staff,and most important of all free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible family room

By

15. März 2017

club

As family rooms go this is probably the worst one I have stayed in, the sofa bed was too small and so was the room - we could even walk around the beds to get to the toilet without waking the children.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sam Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen