Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1740 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    987
  • 4 Sterne
    540
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Bath or not

By

04. August 2020

Disappointed at the standards of this hotel. Breakfast was an experience worth missing! Open market just five minutes walk was a safer option for breakfast. We went out walking in the morning and came back at 2:30 to still find our room undone. I did the bed and hung towels to dry for following day.
Enough said I believe!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely recommend

By

04. August 2020

This Hotel ticked all of the boxes: Location, Value, Comfort, Facilities, Cleanliness (especially During Covid-19)
The Duty Manager - Attila Fige showed great customer service was incredibly helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms

By

01. August 2020

club

Great hotel, good location to visit Bath as only short distance to town, very friend staff. Breakfast normally excellent however due COVID-19 circumstances they have adapted as best, with plenty of options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, great location

By

31. Juli 2020

Reasonable priced city centre hotel with car park. 10 minutes walk to city centre and park close by. Rooms small but every inch is designed to be efficient and lots of plugs/usb charge points for a family of 4. Breakfast was limited due to covid 19 but nice. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Longleat is approximately 30 mins drive from this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodation

By

30. Juli 2020

club

Booked last minute for a short break. Great Clean hotel in a good location. Friendly helpful staff, limited breakfast but still good. Overall great value for money particularly in what should be peak period

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay since covid

By

29. Juli 2020

Great hotel, nice rooms and good breakfast.
Cleaner did not come to our room 1 day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Yet again we had another great stay at this hotel. Staff as always professional, cheerful and helpful and contribute to making a stay here a really pleasant experience. The hotel is well positioned for easy access to Bath city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

29. Juli 2020

Comfortable room and bed, but could do with more storage, limited breakfast, stayed Saturday to Monday but room didnt get cleaned.Bathroom had all facilities. Tea coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Went for a weekend away to Bath with my daughters and
grand daughter (who is 2), they had a lovely time, especially my grand daughter. The hotel was lovely. Spacious and well laid out. We were on the ground floor, which was verysuitable for me. Access was easy, we were able to get taxi's quickly to take us into town. We enjoyed drinks at the bar and a relaxing atmosphere. Lots of different people were there during our stay, other children as well as couples and families and business people.
The rooms were large and spacious the bathroom was fine, the only thing lacking was a drawer or two but again that was fine. Staff were brilliant!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Bath

By

29. Juli 2020

Hotel was great for my stay in bath. Slept like a baby. Great location friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast not COVID-19 safe

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Stayed 24th July hotel ok for one night small room needed a bit better cleaning especially in these times.
Breakfast disappointing don’t like buffet’s and that’s what Continental grab and go is but they included Bacon or sausage baps covered in paper, which anyone can pickup by hand not Covid-19 safe. I thought there should not be buffet’s at moment. Buffet meals waste a lot of food so are bad for the environment. Stop doing buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath Stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Good for a short break in Bath Easy to find fairly close to the centre with onsite parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen