Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

weekend break

By

08. August 2016

club

location was good 15 min walk into bath along the cancel /riverside .
receptionist was helpful checking in and out
car park full
Breakfast a good choice of full English great quality
for money .
rooms spacious , clean
only fault is that they do not do an evening meal
after checking in last thing you want to do is go and find somewhere to eat.
However I would definitely
use this hotel time and time again.
due to location and easy place to find somewhere to eat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for being an IHG rewards club member with us. I am happy that you found our location to be good, as you mentioned we are just a short 10-15 minute walk from the main city center and the receptionists are always on hand to help with maps and directions. I am pleased you found the receptionist to be helpful, i will pass on your kind comments. Also, i am glad to hear that you found the breakfast to be of good choice and quality. We are currently carrying out a breakfast trial so your feedback is very important. We hope to welcome you back again to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Holly Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable hotel

By

07. August 2016

club

Experienced slight hiccup on arrival the sink was blocked in our shower room. Staff response was swift and efficient but we had to repack and move to the floor above. Enjoyed the breakfast, the number of choices was unfussy, the food was hot and tasty. (We avoid buffet style meal hotels, if possible, because of cold food)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for this kind 4-star review! I'm glad you appreciated our service and the hotel was to your liking. I'm very happy our staff dealt with your issue efficiently and you then had a pleasant stay. I am also going to pass your comments on breakfast on to our manager, who'll be happy to take them on board Hoping to see you again soon, David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

04. August 2016

I do not recommend this hotel. The rooms are so small, you feel like in a prison cell. From one side of the hotel, you also have a very nice "panorama", the cemetery.
The service is very poor too, not professional at all. You do not feel like a guest but another client that came in and bother the receptionists conversation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for this review. Your feedback is important to us as we try to enhance our service through it. I apologise you found we've fallen short in fulfilling your expectations for your stay on this occasion. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our amenities we offer our valued IHG members, or the newly refurbished room you were given. I'm going to pass your comments to the Manager, so we can work on the things you've given us a feedback on. Hopefully we'll be able to welcome you again to offer you an utterly enjoyable experience! Kindly, David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Nights Stay

By

04. August 2016

club

We booked to stay here as we were attending a friends party and this hotel was very close to their house. We also chose it because they have a car park. I contacted the hotel to explain that the function we were due to attend would be starting at 1pm, 2 hours before check in and ask if it would be possible to park there early. I got a prompt reply and when we arrived the following day the manager remembered my email. So it was a smooth and easy process to register the car.
later when we returned to check in it was quick and speedy and both rooms we had requested were very comfortable. I liked that you had a choice of pillows and I like that the shower in the bathroom was a decent size.
I would certainly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear guest, I'm ever so glad you chose to give us a 5-star review! It's lovely to see how much you enjoyed your experience with us and felt like mentioning the free parking and the how comfortable you felt in our newly refurbished rooms. I'll pass your kind comments to the other members of the staff, who'll be pleased indeed. Hoping to see you again, David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath Graduation

By

02. August 2016

club

Very good location to access the town centre but not right in the noisy centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your loyalty to IHG! I'm ever so glad on this occasion you've found your stay with us to fulfil your expectations. I'm also pleased to see you found our location near the centre convenient and I do hope you enjoyed the beautiful city of Bath. Hoping to get a chance to welcome you again in the near future, David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel option in Bath

By

02. August 2016

club

This hotel is within 15 walking distance of the town center, and it is one of the few hotels that offers a family room for couples with children. The prices are reasonable for Bath.

The building and rooms are clean and in good condition. The rooms are average size but the bathroom is of decent size. The beds are comfortable and the area is not noisy.

The parking area spaces are a bit tight, and when the hotel is full of guests that have driven there, they get filled up pretty quickly at the end of the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for this lovely review for us! I'm glad you had a pleasant stay with us and found our newly refurbished rooms were just to your liking! I'm also glad to see you mentioned our free parking, as it's a bonus most hotels in Bath just don't afford, and I do hope you found it convenient yourselves. I hope we'll see you again soon! Kindly, David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay in Bath

By

02. August 2016

We stayed overnight to attend a special event in Bath - although this hotel is not as central as some it had a car park which was very useful.

The room and bed were very comfortable and we had a good night. Breakfast was pretty good and included which was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel with regards to your recent stay. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, although we are not allocated directly in the centre of bath, we do offer free car parking and taxi services directly to the centre. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay within our newly refurbished rooms which we now have given them a more modern, open and airy feel. Thank you for staying with us and we do welcome you back within the near future. Kind Regards Megan Cottle Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern comfortable hotel

By

01. August 2016

club

- Modern comfortable hotel
- large room with air con facility
- Fully operating in room amenities
- Breakfast as expected did not have vast selection but food was hot and nicely presented
Helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting a 5 star review following your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Bath! I was delighted to see you had such a great stay, and that you found the hotel to be modern and comfortable, and the staff to be helpful. I appreciate your comments regarding our Express Start Breakfast, which is included for all our guests. We are currently part of a breakfast trial, and I have noted your feedback. Thank you again for your very kind comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marleen Esposito Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Location, about 10 minutes walk into city centre, was good. Room was clean and tidy. There was a problem with the A/C unit. After informing the receptionist, who tried without success to fix the problem, she quickly transferred us to another room. Rest of the stay was pleasant. Staff were generally friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath. I was delighted to see your stay was pleasant, and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I am so pleased you found your room to be clean and tidy, and I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team. I am sorry you experienced a problem with the A/C unit in your room, but I am so glad to see the receptionist was able to move you to a different room. Thank you again for posting your lovely comments, and I hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marleen Esposito Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location

By

27. Juli 2016

club

This is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel with very attentive staff, though certainly not worth the exceptionally high price. (the most I've ever paid for a Holiday Inn and I've stayed in a lot)
Main problem is that it's a taxi ride into town and they have no restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG member. I'm glad you found our hotel nice and our staff quite dedicated! Delivering good service is something we take a great deal of pride in. I am sorry you found our rates high. We do keep them in line with those of our hotels of the same category in the area. Also, I'm disappointed to see you found a taxi ride into town was necessary, since it's actually under a mile away from our hotel, but I do hope you did like the city when you saw it and found an eatery that was to your liking. Kindly, Dave
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servizio eccellente

By

26. Juli 2016

Sono rimasto colpito dalla cordialità del personale!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Dave
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

25. Juli 2016

This is a quiet location in walking distance of the centre of Bath. Staff are welcoming and friendly. Breakfast is good. A couple of restaurants nearby. A supermarket also close at hand for essentials. Rooms comfortable with a high standard of cleanliness. Parking can be tight on busy days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your loyalty to IHG! I'm glad you had a good stay with us and your expectations were fulfilled when it comes to the lovely staff we have, our new free breakfast and the convenient location of the hotel. I do also hope you likewise enjoyed the city of Bath and we'll be able to welcome you again! Kindly, Dave
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen