Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2017 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1145
  • 4 Sterne
    617
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Mr

By

15. September 2021

Staff were helpful and polite. Staff helped giving directions into centre of town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

15. September 2021

club

Made feel welcome from the time I arrived till the time I left Would nt hesitate to use his hotel again
Room was clean bed was comfortable,bathroom was clean Can’t fault anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfectly functional for a modern hotel

By

14. September 2021

club

This is a perfectly adequate modern hotel where a stay for a night or two would be acceptable. I would put it in the same category as a range of the cheaper hotels that are now available. Given the rather tired nature of the hotel, the price for one nights stay was ridiculous - not to mention the £10 fee for parking. The night before we stayed in a lovely country hotel for exactly half the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

13. September 2021

club

Pleasant city hotel. About half a mile from centre. Small rooms and crowded car park which I guess is fairly normal for city hotels. Adequate plentiful breakfast and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skye Birthday Break

By

10. September 2021

club

Excellent hotel
Dog friendly
Family friendly
Breakfast was lovely
Room was a little small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good central hotel

By

09. September 2021

club

situated 5 mins walk from city center, good clean hotel with good breakfast included

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So welcoming

By

09. September 2021

From the welcome to the leaving, nothing was too much trouble, wish we could have stayed longer. Would stay again deffo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

08. September 2021

club

Visited with 7 others and all were pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Hotel . I always stay here when I visit Bath due to the location and how easy it is to walk to city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boutique feel

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

Would highly recommend this hotel, as on previous stays the staff are exceptional, location very convenient, and great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice friendly Comfortable Hotel

By

06. September 2021

club

Nice clean and Comfortable hotel. The staff are friendly.
The only bad thing was the coffee machine uses powder milk which isn't very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

04. September 2021

club

Modern hotel, updated rooms. Staff good
Breakfast a bit of a scrum and beds need softer pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

avoid

By

03. September 2021

club

overall not worth the money, there are other choices around. The access card cutting machine was not working and had to wait 1 h for the check in , also the car park machine not working properly and overcharged me with an extra half a day . The coffee is bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen