Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge Downtown

400 North Boulevard , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Great place to stop overnight

By

30. Juni 2020

club

We’ve stayed at this hotel a few times while traveling to/from Florida and we really like it. Great value for a very clean and updated hotel. Only negative is the bathtub from our most recent stay was not the cleanest and could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I assumed I had a good night

By

23. Juni 2020

club

To whom it may concern I am apologizing for the low scores, however I did not stay at your facility on June 13th 2020. Please investigate and let me know what is going on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is in need of maintenance and repair.

By

20. Juni 2020

club

The hotel had some serious maintenance isssues. The bathroom door would not open from the inside. Kind of scary. Room we were moved to was stained and dirty and also had a broken bathroom door, it just didn’t close all the way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

31. März 2020

club

Overall good experience for first time stay. Only one person on duty that night of check in which delayed check in. Multiple people arrived at the same time, and others wanted to pay for hotel snacks.
Please advise on where parking is located for the customers prior to arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience

By

20. März 2020

I’ve been a member for awhile now, travel a lot and have many hotels to choose from. I choose IHG hotels because it’s a standard I can depend on. This is the first, and hopefully the last, negative review I give.
1: Parking
Terrible, no safe parking available or enough spaces.
2: Staff
More interested to be on their phones than taking
care of guest. During morning breakfast had to ask twice if had any more orange juice before getting the negative response of being out. It was obvious we put them out by asking.
3: Rooms/Value
Granted the room was clean and nice. However, very small and cramped for the price. There’s no way in... I would ever pay full price, or points, for such a small room.
Will never visit this site again and will strongly discourage anyone else to visit. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no where to park

By

19. März 2020

there was no where to it was street only. The lighting bathroom was terrible. there was a main light out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice n Easy Stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Very convenient to downtown events; clean and quiet. Breakfast included. One complaint- no valet parking. Fortunately for me, I checked in around 3:00pm on Saturday so traffic was very lite and it wasn’t raining. It could have been really bad!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept amazing and will definitely be back!

By

16. März 2020

club

Thank you to the entire staff for making my stay so enjoyable! Also very much appreciated the housekeepers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. März 2020

Safe, easy access, great location to shops and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

08. März 2020

club

The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK, the juice selections were not to my liking. The shuttle driver was very nice and accommodating. He drove me and my group to training at state office that morning and stayed on the clock until we got out of the training to come and pick us up. He was very professional and I thought that was nice of him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Get Away

By

03. März 2020

club

I would recommend this location to anyone. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was nice. I especially enjoyed the hot cinnamon rolls, as a matter of fact, they were even good when they were cold. The location of the hotel was great for the occasion because I didn't have to move my car the whole weekend until it was time to check out on Sunday. I didn't get a chance to try the pool because it was cold outside, but it looked nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

03. März 2020

the hotel is very convenient to downtown baton rouge. I would not recommend this hotel because the entire hotel appears to need a deep cleaning. my bathroom, particularly commode needed a long past due scrubbing. the staff were pleasant, but not available at the front desk. the business center computers were not working to print airline tickets. the parking lot and car spaces are very small and cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen