Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bay City

3959 Traxler Court , Bay City, Michigan 48706

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1090 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1090Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    833
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable and extremely clean

By

19. April 2021

club

This has been one of the only hotels that never seems to disappoint. The staff have always been very friendly. They help assisting you in anything you may need there. I highly recommend staying in a holiday inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome sauce

By

08. April 2021

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was cleaned and my room was nice and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bay City

By

07. April 2021

Nice property, nice staff, what can I say spend a lot of time in holiday inns. Oh just make the snacks reasonably priced,why are you trying to get rich on 7oz (maybe even less)of chips?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

07. April 2021

Absolutely enjoyed my stay. The bed was so comfortable, the pillows soft and amazing. The TVs were big. It felt luxurious staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bay City, MI Holiday Inn Express

By

04. April 2021

club

Tammie at the front desk is friendly and helpful. Our room and common areas were clean and bright. The gym and pool areas were also clean and well stocked with towels too. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again the next time we come to Bay City, MI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family suite!

By

04. April 2021

club

My family enjoyed staying at the family suite. It was very spacious and accommodated all 6 of us. The staff was very polite and I enjoyed the hand sanitizer stations by the elevator. I like how they did the breakfast to manage the crowd and to prevent the spread of germs. The pool was very fun to be in, Iappreciate them putting a smaller occupancy limit of people to swim at a time to manage crowding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious room.

By

30. März 2021

Stayed with friends for a bowling tournament nearby. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfy and the shower was powerful. The hot breakfast was good with a nice variety and had great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

Overall good value for the price! Would recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

22. März 2021

club

It was a great night away, loved being able to swim

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

17. März 2021

club

The stay was overall good. The staff need better training. Rooms were semi clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean place, comfy beds

By

11. März 2021

club

Very nicely kept hotel. The staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed/room and easy to access from highway

By

09. März 2021

club

Hotel was easy to get to and room and bed were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen