Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    31

A very nice place.

By

21. Juni 2020

Very nice place but I don’t understand why room rates are the same but no breakfast is being served. I would expect a lower rate to compensate for this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, room needs some cosmetic work done.

By

16. Juni 2020

Great Staff, but the room was horrible. I requested and paid for a suit but stated in a motel room. Bathroom had unfinished floor molding, holes in the walls with unfinished paint work. I’m a Gold Member and have stayed at different Holiday Inn Hotels for years and have never had a room in this condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much needed break

By

15. Juni 2020

I took my wife here for a much needed break. The hotel i staff is so very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent area. Thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Subpar

By

10. Juni 2020

Mild mildew sewage
Fridge not working
Room not very clean esp amidst Pandemic
Price promised was sold at higher rate
No deposit was returned and rooms were in perfect condition
Store too expensive unreasonable pricing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I keep coming back.

By

04. Juni 2020

club

For many years I have stayed at this hotel when I visit my children and grandchildren. I feel like it is my home away from home. I highly recommend getting a room with them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

01. Juni 2020

My room had a terrible odor. The shower and bed had body hair in it. Tables/nightstand were covered in finger prints, therefore they weren’t cleaned. Toilet had toilet paper in it. Floor trim tile falling off. No vent fan in the bathroom. Had to touch the elevator button perfectly to get it to go.
Staff was nice and it was an easy checkin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but bad service

By

27. Mai 2020

The staffs was always on her phone the phone and hard to reach. They wouldn’t knock on the door before entering the room. One of the staff had a attitude because my key card wouldn’t work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

25. Mai 2020

Bathroom had no hand towels or wash rags when we arrived.
Had to call front desk to have them brought to room.
Other than that everything else was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

07. Mai 2020

The beds were comfortable but filled with brown recluse spiders

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. April 2020

OK, traveling in the COVID 19 world. This crew was fantastic. They are friendly and very informative. They forewarn you that breakfast is gust a Grab and Go bag, but they have coffee. Strange as it sounds, that makes a big difference. Some hotels are just blowing off that they aren't serving breakfast and don't offer you anything in exchange. Thank you for living up to the Holiday Inn Express reputation, even in these strange times. The bag was fantastic and the coffee was definitely enjoyed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. April 2020

club

I was immediately greeted by the friendly front desk staff. The checkin process was easy and the staff had everything prepared for my arrival. I would definitely recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for price

By

01. April 2020

club

Easy to check in and out. Great complimentary breakfast. Affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen