Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beatrice

4005 North Sixth Street , Beatrice, Nebraska 68310-0129

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great customer service and breakfast

By

22. September 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was clean and the staff was very personable. Breakfast was good and the atmosphere was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade Bathroom

By

20. September 2021

Very nice stay. Quick late night check in. Bathroom appeared to need to be renovated since there were some aged appearances of the tile. Breakfast was very will supplied and maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad odor and poor plumbing

By

20. September 2021

Room had a terrible overwhelming smell of old cheap cologne. Wondered if it was used to cover up pet smells from previous guest. Tub did not drain well and had bugs in the tub each morning. That room needs a complete overhaul. Ended up with headaches and ultimately sick by the end of the week. My fault for not asking for a different room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Real Home Coming

By

18. September 2021

I was traveling with my 95-year-old mother to visit family and attend my 40th class reunion. We felt very much at ease from our arrival. The front desk staff was present, visible and engaged when we entered. The room was very comfortable with lots of nice touches - accent lights, well-placed furniture, low profile window blinds. It was on the first floor and parking was convenient. We only stayed one night, but I could've easily stayed longer and spent more time. The food was excellent, though the main traffic lane of entry went right through the tables and chairs area. My mother wished for a grab bar near the commode. Otherwise, everything was perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, comfortable accommodations!

By

16. September 2021

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and convenient. The decor was current and WiFi compatible for multiple devices. The staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
The self- serve breakfast menu was varied and the food was tasty, all you need to start your day.
We would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. September 2021

I had an overall great experience. The check in was super easy. If I had to choose one thing to improve it would be restocking the breakfast. It wasn’t bad but could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sandy

By

05. September 2021

Great place to spend a few nights! I always choose the Holiday Inn Express. The others just dont measure up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

25. August 2021

We stayed here after a wedding and it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funeral pricing

By

09. August 2021

club

It was a quick trip to Beatrice Nebraska my father passed away. They gave me funeral pricing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be carful when you reserve a room

By

09. August 2021

Had a funeral I had to attend so I called and reserved a room there was three of us staying they didn’t have any double beds but the said they had a king suite with a king bed and a pull out couch. The room didn’t hVe a pull out couch so I went to the front desk and they were no help so I ended up having to pay 130 for another room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel on my journey across US

By

07. August 2021

club

On my journey across the US this hotel was the most expensive, came with bugs and unfriendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stench

By

04. August 2021

club

Poor bed quality and the room stench was almost to much to handle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen