Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 254 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Bath acessories

By

11. August 2016

club

Your reception desk was very helpful with directions to nearby sites and incidental needs. We found the hotel open and comfortable. The lotions, shampoo and conditioners were great. The only suggestion I could make is to install a nite light and a magnify mirror for the over 65 gang..but otherwise, perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

07. August 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed suite. The service from the staff was excellent. As an IHG member I received a free upgrade to a suite. Also, I received free wi-fi, which was very fast. I will not hesitate to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Get away

By

03. August 2016

This Hotel is a great hotel to stay at. Has everything that I needed including the local area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service and Clean Room

By

25. Juli 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Area are very clean too

And quiet too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

24. Juli 2016

This holiday in express is an excellent hotel in a great location very comfortable rooms, best of all the evening staff was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

23. Juli 2016

Clean hotel. Great location. Close to golf course and food options. Had the best selection of TV channels of
any hotel I have ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is Awesome....They Rock!

By

14. Juli 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home for a few day or even longer, this is the place, very comfortable, clean, and nice place to hang your hat for sometime. I totally enjoyed my stay at this Hotel and they help in anyway they could, to all we asked of them! The Staff is unbelievable. Very well kept Hotel! Breakfast was awesome as well! I would have given them a 6th star!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service for the value!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I was very impress with my overall stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Beaumont - Oak Valley. The hot breakfast is an added bonus to our trip. The hotel ground was clean and had proper lighting which made the hotel stand out at night. The front desk had a friendly staff member to greet my party when we arrived. We were also greeted my the friendly security guard. The front desk took the time to explain the amenities of the hotel and gave our key cards for our suites. Overall, the guest room was clean and presentable. The true testament of a great hotel, is the bathroom cleanliness. The suite's bathroom met my expectation with plenty of towels and a nice array of soaps, shampoo, and conditioners for my party. Check-Out was very simple and easy. I received a receipt for my stay in my room. No need to check-out at the front desk. Before I forget, the hot breakfast was awesome! There were plenty of options for breakfast. Coffee and juices bar was great! There was scramble eggs, turkey sausage, pancakes, an array of breads, cereals for the kids, yogurt, milk, and fresh fruit to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

Comfortable, clean and well stocked breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, and very relaxing and great service.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here two weeks after it opened and when ever we can we stay here. We have never had a bad experience here and always look forward to the next stay. The location is great. Not too far off I-10 but far enough not to hear the freeway noise. We always enjoy the breakfast and the biscuits and gravy are my favorite of the breakfast menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wedding

By

01. Juli 2016

was great stay and would stay at this hotel agian if in this part of the country

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accomodations all around

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We traveled to Beaumont for softball games and needed a place to stay. THis hotel was right by the fields which made breaks and cooling off very convenient. THis is a great place to stay. THe service and htoel are stellar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont Oak Valley. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen