Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Poltergeist room

By

20. Mai 2017

The hotel was nice and my coworkers had no issues they were upgraded to suites but my room had a alarm clock that made noises in the off position I had to unplug it, the bed side light did not work, my TV made a humming noise while on and I did not have a refrigerator or microwave for my week visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to check in with no hassle great late services

By

19. Mai 2017

It was late at night but the checking in was quick and flawless I was in room and in bed within minutes,keep up the good work night Crew...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Clean Hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

After a long day of traveling, touring or walking - seeing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel sign is like coming home. The staff was all smiles and ready to assist. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding - there are countless choices. The ease of checking in and express check out is very convenient. We will always stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel during our travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We were in a KING suite that was comfortable ,clean and located so we coul

By

11. Mai 2017

club

We live in Ca and Az part of the year, we stay at Beaumont as we have friends there. HIE is close to all our needs . We have been going back and forth about 6 years and are very pleased with the Hotel and its people. The consistent level of Quality is always been there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding party experience

By

11. Mai 2017

This was the host hotel for a wedding. Following the reception at the wedding venue, we were allowed to continue the celebration in the Great Room at the hotel. Because some of us had not seen each other for many years, the ability to continue to socialize there and catch up was very beneficial and appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

11. Mai 2017

Security guard extremely rude and unprofessional. He seemed to be showing off his authority.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

10. Mai 2017

club

For the price I paid, I expected a clean room in good repair. Instead I found dead bugs and patched wall paper, and I was in what was sold as the suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel to Stay At Close to the Freeway

By

04. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and very close to the freeway. The room was clean and housekeeping was appropriate. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was pretty decent. I was able to relax and sleep well enough in my room. No problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. Mai 2017

Location, welcoming environment, friendly staff, comfy bed, great breakfast, and outstanding service. Thank you for everything. My family enjoyed it, unfortunately couldn't go to the pool next will try. Looking forward to booking again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

03. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is located in a very relaxing area, there is a store and a couple of restaurants close by to order dinner...We went for a Bday in Beaumont and this Holiday inn was clean and enjoyable to stay at. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good! they are very serious about you having a quiet night and a great day.They recommended some sight seeing during our free day there! Great people! the photo is of my family walking back to the hotel from the store! So peaceful and a lovely walk!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

29. April 2017

quiet get-a-way spot for relaxation away from home and away from crowds. Fantastic staff and service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

26. April 2017

club

Thanks for wonderful stay your staff was very courteous
Your grounds were very clean
The room was clean
Bathrooms were in excellent condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen