Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 315 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

315Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    226
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good place to stay

By

15. Februar 2017

This hotel was a good fit for us. We were comfortable and had everything we needed. Breakfast had a good variety and the cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast we provide. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. look forward to the great compliments of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey and letting us know that you had a wonderful stay. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Friendly and pleasing everyone was very friendly and kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to someday have you return. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words for our staff. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

This is a well run and designed hotel with professional, friendly and helpful staff. Terrific stay from great room to a fine breakfast offering many choices for all diets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in the area and look forward to having you stop in again if ever in town. We thank you for taking the time to leave your kind word for our staff and glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Staff was genuinely friendly and very efficient! Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are truly grateful for your kind words. We hope to see you stop in again if ever needing a welcoming place to stay. Carolyn Front Desk Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

07. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was amazing from check in to the speedy check out even the women filling the breakfast food was extremely polite I truly love holiday inn and I will be traveling often and this is where I will stay no matter what state I am in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
We are glad to hear that your stay was gratifying. We look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future, if in the area. And as always, thank you for taking the time to complete your survey. The staff here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. takes pride in knowing that the guests received great care while staying with us. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Clean clean clean. Super clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Loved the pillows. Did I say clean? Smelled amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

03. Februar 2017

club

Friendly check-in staff. Nice room size with desk for business travelers. Easy climate control.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
We at the front desk are glad to hear the you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you return in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Carolyn Front desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but a few amenities lacking

By

26. Januar 2017

club

Great staff, cleanliness and breakfast. Bathroom did not have a vent fan and room did not have a refrigerator. Bummers for business travel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Beaumont, Ca. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the toilet not working properly and that you didn't have a refrigerator in the room. Our Suites however do come with refrigerators, microwaves, and pull out sofas. We do hope that when looking for a place to stay in the area that you look us up so that we may give a better experience in the future. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Rested

By

24. Januar 2017

Our son and his wife purchased their first home in the area. We spend long weekends helping with the upgrades and thoroughly enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express for lovely restful nights. We get a good night sleep, enjoy a nice breakfast and then, feeling rejuvenated, we go back to work hard again at the house.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
We would like to congratulate your son and wife on their first home. Thank you for keeping us in mind when choosing your home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a gratifying response, it is valued among the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont Ca. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this spot!

By

23. Januar 2017

club

We had to get a room last minute so we Google and came across this location. We called for last minute room and they had one chance! We got the king suite!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We would be glad to have you return if ever needing a home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and providing your feedback. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beaumont - Oak Valley

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Based on prior visits we would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
We appreciate your feedback and are thankful for your stay with us. Looking forward to your future stays. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, Convenient Hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay here even though it was just one night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us even though it was a short one. Hopefully you will look towards staying with us in the future. Thank you Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen