Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice hotel with great access to motorways and local area.

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time we stayed at this particular hotel and were pleasantly surprised. Although close to main roads and a railway line, the noise was very limited. The staff were very friendly and we were greeted as expected on arrival. It looks like the hotel has been renovated/decorated and the room was comfortable and with air conditioning. Breakfast was as usual in HI express, but you don't leave hungry. Petrol station and shop opposite, so if you don't eat in the restaurant you could go get a snack at the shop and there is a bar and restaurant at the hotel. Overall a good experience and will use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beats it's rivals hands down

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Bedford was a great base for our stay in Bedford when we came to visit friends and house-hunt. It's more than just somewhere to shower and sleep with it's handy location, nice atmosphere,friendly staff',well-appointed rooms,great breakfasts....... I could go on......... Having stayed in other ,rival chains and budget B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service breakfast was great but could have done with some bacon even at 09.45

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and relaxed

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I booked this stay for myself and 4 friends who had never been to this area before and we could not of asked for a better hotel or friendlier staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Break

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Most importantly lovely friendly helpful staff put that on top of great service, clean well equipped room and ease of location made for just the weekend we were after

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxing hotel

By

18. Februar 2017

club

I arrived on Monday 13th Feb for a 3 night stay I got a fantastic welcome by Claude at reception quick check in everything explained room was great clean and tidy and helped me relax bar area. Was comfortable my only complaint was the food menu not a great deal of choice and I ordered pasta on my first night and it came to the table with in a minute with the garlic bread soggy,staff where brilliant all through my stay also breakfast was good great choice of hot food and continental.i would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for your very positive comments regarding your recent stay with us we greatly appreciate any feed back and will take on board your views regarding the dinner menu. Kind Regards Julian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yet another good stay at Elstow

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We have just spent a weekend at the Elstow HIE, and everything was up to its usual standards. The staff are friendly and the rooms good, clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in going back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Ample free car parking, rooms recently refurbished
Despite proximity to main A421 and adjacent service station, noise levels within the hotel were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access with comfy stay

By

02. Februar 2017

club

About 10 mins drive from Bedford town centre. Very popular hotel with easy access to main routes. Warm and welcoming staff, good internet access, added bonus with free breakfast, plenty of choices plus some hot options. Is set behind small service station, but this wasn't a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Bedford

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your very positive review it is very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future Kind Regards Julian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly professional staff

By

31. Januar 2017

Staff will go above and beyond to make you're stay an enjoyable one

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind words , the staff are always pleased to hear their efforts are appreciated and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards Julian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, great value and immaculate

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Our 2 night stay was most enjoyable with a clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfasts at excellent value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Good Morning Muso11 Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Such fantastic comments!!! 5 Stars.........just perfect!!! I do hope you come and stay with us again soon when you are in the area! Kind Regards Charlie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen