Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Hotel

By

08. August 2016

excellent stay in Bedford , a very clean and tidy hotel, the room was immaculate and the staff were very helpful, the food I ordered on the evening was excellent also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Staff

By

03. August 2016

club

Staff make an organisation and the staff in this Hotel were efficient ,friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, good price...what else do you need?

By

27. Juli 2016

Very comfortable stay for one night. Beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. Would stay again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for this review, I am very pleased that you found the beds comfy and the rooms clean, we are currently halfway on our refurb so please do come back soon to see the finished rooms. Kind Regards Sam Budgell
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

clean, modern rooms. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest I love that you have described the rooms as clean and modern, we are currently at the halfway point on our refurb so this is brilliant feedback. Be sure to return when its all finished. Kind Regards Sam Budgell
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Sofa bed mattress needs improve.
Location is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will investigate the mattress in your room asap. Hopefully you will still consider staying again should you be in the local area. Kind Regards Sam Budgell Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

30. Juni 2016

In need of new beds and mattresses.
The breakfast is disgusting!
a very sleepless night, even with complaints the staff did not care to help.

I would never stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Charlotte, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us and may I again apologise for the problems you encountered. As per your previous email and feedback to the hotel we have already taken on board your comments and are reviewing the issues you encountered to ensure we improve. Our guest feedback is really important to us so that we can learn from our mistakes so once again I thank you for informing us of your experience. I do hope that this will not deter you from using one of the other IHG hotels in the future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Locatio

By

29. Juni 2016

Everything was good except the sleep.There was noise made by the other guests in the second floor till 3:00 AM.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much VJKU for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. We are sorry you was kept awake by other guest in house, we don't like to think our guest did not have a good sleep. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Staff were accommodating for all of our company staff and helped out where ever possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you projectadmin for your kind review about our Bedford team, Hope to see you visits us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

20. Juni 2016

club

the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. the staff are attentive and friendly. i have stayed at the hotel a few times for business and will continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear andrewh65, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, And leaving us a lovely review, We will look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prime :Location and Friendly

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotek was clean and friendly and staff were very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello Tobybrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are pleased to see that you found our hotel clean and friendly. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very satisfied. Excellent rooms and services. Courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you so much MMHMBAA for your positive review, We are so pleased that you were very satisfied with your stay, We hope you visit us again Kind regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round experience

By

26. Mai 2016

club

My wife and I stayed for one night at the hotel, we have previously used the same hotel, to enable us to meet friends in Bedford and not have to drive from our home and back in a day.
It served the purpose very well, without costing an arm and a leg!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Hello Trev01, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to see that you enjoyed your 1 night stay with us. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen