Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bedford

Elstow Interchange A6/A421 Bedford Bypass Junction Wilstead Row, Elstow, Bedford, MK42 9BF

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 998 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

998Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    666
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Not clean

By

06. August 2020

Air con leaked all night. Had to us a bucket to prevent damage to the carpet and floor.
Stains splattered up inside of bathroom door.
Bathroom threshold was sticky on feet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could not ask for a better stay!

By

05. August 2020

After a last minute decision to stay in a hotel, this was the only one available at short notice, I'm so glad it was! We checked in quite late after being at a family party but the staff were very welcoming and helpful.
I was given all information I needed regarding social distancing, my stay, breakfast, etc.
The room was really clean and tidy with space to put our belongings.
I wasn't expecting a lot in regards to breakfast because of the current situation but I was wrong!
My children loved the little bags to collect their food and there was even sausages and bacon!
Checkout was really simple and easy too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel.

By

05. August 2020

Very good quality hotel, fair price nice rooms, excellent staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confident stay

By

04. August 2020

club

I arrived at the hotel with my mother who has been very cautious during this pandemic I am also very nervous but we should not have worried. On arrival our room was immaculately clean the hotel was covid safe and it immediately made me feel safe. Me and my mother are in the restaurant both for breakfast and evening meal and were confident the tables were spaced apart and also that we had the option of eating in our room if we wished. The next day the room
was again cleaned to a high standard and things like tumblers and cups were replaced with clean fresh ones making me feel much more
Confident. I had taken my own wipes and hand gel but this wasn’t needed as you could tell how clean it was and hand sanitiser was available in reception and also in the dining area I feel the hotel could do no more during these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room and helpful staff.

By

03. August 2020

Lovely helpful staff made this stay feel very safe and comfortable, unfortunately the breakfast rolls were hard and fairly awful. I fully appreciate the food is limited by the current Covid-19 pandemic however it wasn’t really edible. Besides this, the room was lovely and clean and the bed comfortable. I would still come back if I needed to stay in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe night

By

01. August 2020

Good attention to ensuring clear guidelines for complying with social distancing without taking away the enjoyment of being in a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad To Be Back

By

22. Juli 2020

My first night away from home since the lockdown started.
Great to be back with great staff and a reassuring approach to customer safety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness

By

20. Juli 2020

Overall good

Polite staff
Rooms clean and tidy
Menu could do with increasing choice but food good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, lack of hot breakfast

By

17. Juli 2020

Room was good but breakfast was small choice and no hot food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedford holiday inn

By

17. Juli 2020

Suitable stay at a drive in holiday inn. Adequate facilities and hassle free. Clean room friendly staff. Breakfast was dull. Waddy to find and convenient for working in Bedford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel over night stay

By

09. Juli 2020

Staff were fantastic in this current position.
Could have done with another set of pillows for my husband and myself and a set of towels for 2 as we had to share.
Prices behind the bar were expensive for bottles of beer but as we didn’t have many we just paid.
Breakfast was ok not a vast choice and cardboard knives were not the best but we made do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

09. Juli 2020

club

Staff made this experience in a difficult circumstance very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen