Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 523 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

523Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfy quiet clean relaxing hotel

By

12. September 2017

Overall a great hotel. Room very clean, bed comfy. Free wifi for the kids. Good breakfast. I would use this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

12. September 2017

platinumelite

Good service, nice refurbished rooms, free drink voucher as IHG Platinum and an average breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lovely place to stay.

By

07. September 2017

club

I'm so glad I've found this hotel as it's so convenient when I visit my son and his family in Bedford. The rooms are so comfortable and clean and the breakfast is such good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Twinwood

By

06. September 2017

2 persons with the party both vegan. Very limited evening meal option.
Would have been nice to have mushrooms and tomatoes for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely breakfast

By

06. September 2017

club

This hotel is what you describe as serene. The location is just perfect as you don't need to drive around looking for it. Ample and free parking space. Amazing hot breakfast and choice of cold ones as well, you just have to fall in love with the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

06. September 2017

club

Breakfast there was no juice in the bottle. First day scrambled eggs were not there.
Our shoe boxes picked without asking.

On asking it was to hard to explain to cleaning staff what we are looking for. They were all saying we do not understand English. And the third who admitted of picking our boxes and using them for her personal use, but was say very little English. It was so frustrating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lovely place

By

06. September 2017

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Was comfortable and staff were really friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Bedford - needs staff!!

By

06. September 2017

club

The bedrooms are quite small - but clean and adequate. However a better range of pillow softness should be reviewed - as all 4 pillows in our double room seemed to be the same!
Breakfast service was abysmal.
Lack of serving staff to clear tables, replenish cutlery, plates and food were sorely needed.
It required someone to oversee the portions taken by people - as bowls of sausages and scrambled egg were taken from the hot plate by families to their own tables - and then served out to each family member. This led to s lot of waste food being left on the tables - and shortages at the hot plates for other guests. I would suggest some sort of "overwatch" on this practice for the future to eliminate waste and allow other guests to be served quickly (also save costs!!!).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice modern hotel

By

06. September 2017

club

The hotel staff and the look of the hotel is very good. The food is also very nice and fairly priced. The areas for improvement were at breakfast they need to be more organised to keep food flowing and to make sure the cutlery and plates are always available. The room needs to have instructions on how to operate the temperature as either mine was broken or its not straight forward. I had mine up to the highest number but it was still cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable room

By

06. September 2017

club

clean hotel and seems newly refurbished. Staff seem so occupied and very busy but all in all good for a short sleep over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliably excellent

By

04. September 2017

club

Have stayed here often and it's always been well managed, pleasant helpful staff, spotlessly clean, easy access and free parking. We visit the area frequently and this little budget style place knocks many of the nearby so-called luxury hotels into a cocked hat. Better beds, really well maintained and clean (which not the case at some nearby hotels who cost almost twice the price), and easy guaranteed parking with drop-off area. Great value too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. August 2017

club

Had a great trip staff where lovely rooms as clean a little small for a wheelchair but was overall really pleased with the room and hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen