Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bedford

Elstow Interchange A6/A421 Bedford Bypass Junction Wilstead Row, Elstow, Bedford, MK42 9BF

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1021 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1021Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    682
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Thanks to all at Holiday Inn Express Bedford

By

22. September 2020

A lovely warm welcome back by all staff. Professional manner and approach by each and every one of them considering the situation we are all in at the moment.

All Covid-19 regulations being followed correctly.

Many thanks to all for a great stay.

Billy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

21. September 2020

I felt safe and secure in this difficult time, the staff where on hand and taking all the safe precautions that could be in place. I can safely say that I would stay there again known that it would be a safe trip for anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

20. September 2020

Staff excellent. Hotel really clean and made you feel safe as regards COVID precautions. I have only marked down the food due to the limited choice and provisions possible because of the COVID precautions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The express

By

20. September 2020

Nice hotel.
Well maintained hotel and quiet on a night considering it’s location.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay with IHG since lockdown

By

18. September 2020

Friends helpful staff. Reassuring signs and lot of references to masks etc Breakfast well organised. Reception well briefed. Room clean. Felt as good as I could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super room design

By

17. September 2020

Handy location and good public areas.
The room design was very good and supplied all the necessary requirements and more along with a great bathroom. Also a super bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice people nice hotel

By

17. September 2020

Great sleep. Staff welcoming and helpful. Food very limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

16. September 2020

Lovely place with very friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Felt all Covid 19 measures in place were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

15. September 2020

Always stay here when visiting family cannot fault the place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stay

By

12. September 2020

Great place to stop over, clean, friendly and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedford stay for Collins earthworks

By

12. September 2020

Lovely hotel nice and quiet with great staff good food easy to locate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good budget hotel

By

08. September 2020

Good hotel with excellent COVID precautions in place but the shower really needs replacing ! Dreadful water pressure and old hose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen