Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai

No. 16 Guangshun North Street, Wangjing, Chaoyang Distr , Beijing, 100102

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 865 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

865Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    304
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Short stay during exhibition

By

18. Oktober 2020

Hotel is conveniently located right next to the subway and a big shopping complex with many restaurants etc.
Also not for from the airport and the exhibition centre.
Although it is a bit dated, staff is friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

完美的一次住宿

By

30. September 2020

酒店位置很好 出门就是地铁站 去望京和市区都很方便。工作人员服务很热情 客房升级很大方 会再次光临的!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staff Anywhere!

By

16. Januar 2020

This hotel has become my home in Beijing -- with 60+ nights here in 2019. Front Desk staff (manager?) Amanda always is most helpful and professional. She has always responded quickly, professionally and error free even assisting with new reservations, reservation changes and cancellations by text when I communicate from the US to China.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

商务出行十分方便

By

13. Januar 2020

platinumelite

地理位置非常好,紧邻地铁站,旁边就是购物大楼,吃喝无压力。就是车有时候不好打。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hotel

By

02. Januar 2020

Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig sehr gut. Metrostation liegt in direkter Nähe. Die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sauber. Am Frühstücksbuffet gab es für jeden etwas zu Essen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coming on business every month

By

08. Dezember 2019

I travel a lot and know a lot of IHG hotels, incl in Beijing. This Holiday Inn is not the freshest, and breakfast has a lot of room to improve, especially for non-Chinese customers, but the overall value is unbeaten and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I stay in this hotel on business once a month. It would make even more sense for tourists. the hotel is in a big mall, a lot of shops and restaurants. However, if you are a Westerner and stay in this hotel, I strongly recommend you go and eat at Shaken, a small restaurant you would never know with the best pasta and sushi I have had either in China or in the US! Look it up, walking distance 10min.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置交通方便,生活機能強

By

05. November 2019

交通方便,生活機能優,有Starbucks , subways, 7-11,超級市場

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai

By

02. November 2019

Great location, comfortable bed and friendly service! Overall, good value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above average good

By

23. Oktober 2019

Clean and well positioned breakfast OK Various convenient facilities such as karp restaurant and fast food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体不错

By

18. August 2019

位置还行,下面商场,吃饭什么很方便,地铁也在楼下,就是设施比较老了

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很到位

By

17. Juli 2019

服务很好,尤其是前台服务,由于到店时间比较早,酒店前夜满房,还是很快的安排了入住,很好的体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor internet

By

13. Mai 2019

Internet virtually unusable. Not recommended for business travellers. Connected to shopping mall a plus for range of eating options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen